sanjeev kumar
12 August 2014 at 23:43
sir actally i have lost my 75000 draft in favor of an institute for submitting fees.i have got demand draft no from bank. i wants my money back. can get it from dulicate demand draft .otherwise give me any other advice.
Few days ago my Father and Mother in law and his elder brother with his wife have visited my
home and after having breakfast and lunch together followed by nice
conversation, they manifested their desire of taking my wife along
with them to Agra at their Resident Place as their elder brother
have Pooja at home. She left with her parent
happily along with her most of stuff in her big suitcase and she told
me that she'll stay with her parent for few days and I have sent my
wife with warm greeting, it was normal between us.
Now when I call her parents to know when I can bring her home, they
didn’t answer me properly Infact my parent also called however they
didn’t pick up the phone and responded. My wife's phone is switched
off and neither my parents in law are picking up the phone.
Its been 6 months marriage
Today police constable came with CAW notice for meeting and sec IPC 498a, 323, 506, 504, 3/4 and 377 applied infact constable said no father can think of asking daughter to put ipc 377
now I just want to know how to get case in delhi as she has filed this complaint in agra CAW cell but complete marriage has commenced in delhi.
what exactly ipc 377 is ? like all spouse have sex
and all family member are involved in this notice
please help
suraj joshi
12 August 2014 at 23:09
, can recovery panch be eye witness, they are manage by other pary...
Nitin
12 August 2014 at 23:06
i have filed Complain Under IPC 211,202,203,120(B),114 Against my wife and her family member in exchange of false 498a.
and first metropolitan judge cancel my appeal but accept by session court in ahmedabad and still running. please tell me what is the hole process in IPC 211 or does any chances that my wife and her family member get punishment?
also i have my 1.5 year old boy with my wife. so how can i get my son custody or do i have to wait for five years?
sir i want my son back with me please advice me.
nilesh
12 August 2014 at 22:58
in my city there are lots of international call center and they all are doing scam calls in USA,UK and other country and scamming people from India. and support by local police in Ahmadabad. i tried to file a complaint against this call center but police not taking any action on them. now i want to file a complain so please tell me how can i file complain so my local police must take any action on them.
or how i will inform US embassy or involve US Embassy in this matter.
or i can directly complain to US embassy.
satyanishtbhartiya
12 August 2014 at 22:29
Hello Sir,
I am going through very stressful life,pls help me,my problem is - We are 6 member's in a family [me [boy],father,mother,3 sister's (including 1 illicit sister) , 2 sisters married (including illicit sister) ],My mother [unfortunately],had illicit affair with tenant around 30 yr's back through which she has illicit girl, my Q's are -
1.My illicit sister [married]has any right for my father's property ?
2.Me & my father know that we have illicit member in a family but due to 'SAMAJ AUR BADNAMI KA DARR' ,we are going through 'MENTAL TRAUMA',can I lodge a fir against my mother & tenant ,to punish them ,is there any law for it ?.......Please reply ASAP..THANKS...
..all of you Answer -.....
yes she has right over your father property . dont ruin your relations with your mother . the fact that your father accepted her as his daughter and gave her his name entitles her to share in father property .
your father can of course make a will and not give your sister any share in his property ....
my another Q's - Is it not injustice with my & father's emotions & ethic's ?...& supportive to, women [who's husband is IDIOT aur SEEDHA] become ''SLUT & ENJOY OTHER'S MAN CHILD'',with ''LEGAL PROTECTION'' !!....''REALLY PUNISHMENT NOT NEEDED'' ?...THEN ''WHAT'S THE MEANING OF, SAMAJ,SHAADI,NIYAM,SANVIDHAN & ALL THAT WHEN DENIAL OF THOSE IS ''ACCEPTABLE''...THEN ''HINSA'' IS JUSTIFIED !!!
kinden
12 August 2014 at 21:21
where to apply against judgement of ADJ???
in what time limit......in my case it is over three months
Alok Kumar
12 August 2014 at 21:08
Please, I need a help from your side.
Actually my brother got a court Notice from Patna City Criminal district court under section 498A, 34, 3/4, 323 and 379 against all of my family members (Mother, Father, Sister, and Me)
On first page of Notice is mentioned "Pre Cognizance Conciliation", could you please let me know, What is the true meaning of "Pre Cognizance Conciliation" ?
After consulted with some Lawyers in Patna, they are suggested us that, We should first apply for AB, after then appeared at court for "Pre Cognizance Conciliation".
Is it right Sir ?
Please help me sir, we are facing so much trouble.
Waiting for your valuable reply..
Thanks..
Rajan Kumar
12 August 2014 at 20:59
My wife had filed false petition under DV act, with false affidavit that she has no independent source of income...& is claiming heavy maintenance basis that....Now, fortunately, I have managed to get a copy of her employer PF returns filed at EPFO office (downloaded from internet) wherein my wife's name is appearing as an employee of that company.....How much this evidence will work in my favour as she has filed false affidavit & I am not ready to pay a single penny to her as maintenance for her misbehaviour & false cases.....Also tell how to trap her further for her false affidavit & lies...Thanks
Public notary
which process for central notary apply plz tell me