HARENDRA S SINGH
13 August 2014 at 13:47
Dear Sir
We have given our Building to a Builder for Redevlopment & Builder is agreed to Pay Rent upto possession of Building but because of Mhada's stock option builder stopped paying rent to us.
Sir, I want to know is there any rule where builder is liable to pay rent upto two years only ?
Harendra
SAMSON
13 August 2014 at 13:42
Sir, I served for 13 years in a trust. I resigned in December 2013 as per the procedure. I received the letter of acceptance of resignation, releiving order, no dues certificate and experience certificate. Further I received a letter stating that the gratuity will be given by RTGS or cheque within a month of my releiving. Now 8 months over no response. I have sent few reminders too. After this I have sent a legal notice. Till no response. Kindly guide me further.
According to CBSE by -laws school should pay salary at least same as paid by the government schools.
Govt. schools are paying according to the sixth pay commission in which different pay bands are mentioned.
1.How to find out the minimum basic which the schools is required to give to clerks, teachers and the principal according to the sixth pay commission?
2.What percentage of DA & HRA should be given?
R.Ramesh
13 August 2014 at 11:49
Good Morning Sir,
My Wife did not stayed with me even 20 days after date of marriage and she harassed me and my family members and she kept false 498a case on us and even I got exparte divorce from her and now she filed maintenance case on me .So i can get stay order on maintenance case from high court. So, if possible can you please guide me the procedure. Thanking you sir.
An old lady made a will in 2003 for the property which does not belong to her.In 2005 that property is made on her name through succession certificate from the court.The lady expired after that without making another will for that property.My querry is whether the will made in 2003 stands valid now after her death as in 2003 that property was not on her name.
How long we have to preserve audit reports of housing society as per Mcs act.whether we can challenge a audit report which is more than 3 years old.and what is the procedure other than filing a suit in cooperative court?limitation act is applicable to it?
chandrakant shah
13 August 2014 at 09:14
My father is karta of huf properties in Mumbai.He married second time after the death of my mother.Second wife is divorsee and have one married daughter and son who stays with his father.So please let me know the status of rights of huf propertis as far as the step mothers children concerned
Anonymous
13 August 2014 at 09:00
My father passed away recently and i am the only adopted son( my fathers brother son) with two married sisters. Since my adoption is not registered how can i claim for legal heir.
Prasad
13 August 2014 at 08:45
First of all thanks to Devajyoti Barman sir and guptaji for my query . By reporting to vigilance /corruption department my identity will be disclosed and he will have more enmity with me as he has more than 20 local friends(not even 10th pass friends) so for that reason i want to know by RTI act first and then file a complaint to department concerned . My earlier query appended below
I am requesting for a help
I wants to know is it possible to know what all properties a government servant holds personally ( i have my neighbor who is a government servant . Despite his income from salary he holds more properties . His friend not even a 10th pass have 4 motorcycle and 1500 sq feet RC building have boss living) . So by RTI act can i know this details of this personal properties what all he have
Partner ship deedth
I have a doubt in Partnership Deed. In Partnership Deed Calauses the Liability clause we entered it as per Act the Liability is Unlimited. Are we able to modify that clause in partnership Deed as Limited (i.e as per in companies act the Liability of the company is upto the subscribed share capital of the company) in the same way in partnership deed we put a clause stating that the liability of the firm is limited upto the assets of the partners