Shyam Lal Naik   02 October 2014 at 20:35

Din of foreign nationals

Can you please advise, whether Pass Port of foreign national shall serve the dual purpose as Id proof and address proof for DIN application of a foreign national.
OR
We need to submit a separate proof of address.

Thank You.

Shyam

sakshi sabharwal   02 October 2014 at 20:21

Moot court problem on law of contract

hi i am 1st year student. i dont know how to do .please help me. the facts of case are: mr. wenger is a popular theatre artist. he is nearing his retirement and thinks of organising a stage play. he is so busy that he forgets to place order for costumes. his son tells him about madam malkin store which has principal store in kolkatta but they cater to online orders.on 1st sep 2013 mr.wenger goes to website and saw that website"s masthead read "delivery within 5 days anywhere in india". he calls annd madam malkin tells him to tell her full details. on 8 sep night at 10:30 pm he places his order through mail. he booked mahusquare garden central hall at lutyens delhi where his play will be staged on 14 sep. advertisements are given in various are magazines.on 10 sep madam malkin called mr,wenger and asked whether they could mix synthetic cloth . on 13 sep order didnt come. i am the plaintiff. please help me to draft my memorial.

S.D. Singh   02 October 2014 at 19:53

False declaration for personal appearance exemption

an accused was specifically asked by the court for personal appearance , but for being absent he filed an application through advocate that his uncle expired on yesterday by Heart Attack in out of station hence please exempt my personal appearance. No evidence was enclosed with the application for death. Court accepted his application. But later on it was found by O.P. that his uncle was not expired as declared by him in the application. Please advisehow to complain this matter before the court and whether on complaint court may ask him to produce evidence regarding expiry of his uncle. If yes, please indicate section etc. of I.P.C./ Cr. P.C.

shilpa gujar   02 October 2014 at 19:36

Old one

i hv asked u q then i given u reply of u queries also but u said that donot go in new thread etc.... then how i can contiune in my queries. and ur emails are going in spam box also

Narayanbhai Rajpurohit   02 October 2014 at 17:57

how to file defemation case,.

My respondent has on oath filed a reply petition in high court in which he has claimed that I have stolen cars, I have taken illegal possesion of somebodys property , there is extortion case of 3 lac on me , I have looted two cars..so on so forth...without any evidence or proof.
I have requisted the Hon court to be plezed to order /direct initiation of procedings of perjury against them .
what should I expect from the court and how to file defemation case and where.
plez help me out

Geeta B   02 October 2014 at 17:05

Parking charges

I have a query regarding parking charges

I stay in mumbai. One of the resident of our society has rented out his flat to XYZ. The owner of the flat has not been allotted with any parking. He does not have any vehicle and he's not staying here.
But the rental person who is currently staying in the flat owns a car and was finding for a place to park his car. Immediately my neighbor, who owns a parking space allotted by the builder offered to park the rental person's car to be parked in his parking space for a rent of Rs.1000/- per month.
My question is... In this case the parking charges will be borne by whom? i.e billing will be done to which person?
The original flat owner who has never owned any parking space in the society till date or the person who has willingly permitted the rental person to park his car in his parking space on rent of Rs.1000/-

Under which section of bylaws number the charges should be levied?

Can after AGM the MC allot & permit parking of 04 wheeler in front of the Water pump panel or CCTV control room area? Pl advise and quote the relevant section/act under by-laws. Thank you.

Ajay Kochar   02 October 2014 at 16:26

Regarding society agm

Respected Sir,

As I am living in one of the co-op hsg society. AGM of the society held as on 28.09.14. In which following points we observed.

1) Secretary gives a resignation and which is also accepted by the chairman and such thing not informed by committee to the members before AGM.
2) Audited balance signed by the person who is the member of the committee and declared secretary by committee itself and signed the audited balance sheet?
3) Accounts of the committee not accepted by the society members due to non availability of Audit report and several discrepancies in accounts for which committee declear that they get extension for submission of audited balance sheet from registrar and we pass the same in Special general meeting in the ned of next month.
4) Before preparing Audited balance sheet of fy 13-14, no any audited balance sheet prepared for previous year i.e.fy 12-13 by the auditor as this is the first accounting year for the society. society register in jan,13.
5) chairman not acknowledge any letter through which we requested several accounts related details.

Request to give your suggestion on above points of mine and members of the society.

V S Vaswani   02 October 2014 at 16:12

Agreement execution

Can:

1. An agreement be executed with people whose names do not reflect in 7/12 extract but their names reflect in Sale Deed.

2. If at all it's executed, what are the implications/consequences if they are uneducated?

An early response will be highly appreciated.

Vrinda

RAJA R   02 October 2014 at 15:12

Madurai bench high court judgement copy

Can anybody kindly send me copy of judgement copy of WRIT PETITION(MD) 6546 of 2008 between R.VIJAY ANANTH Vs.STATE OF TAMIL NADU on 28.07.2008 in MADURAI BENCH OF MADRAS HIGH COURT TAMIL NADU.No copy found in HC website.

lakshmi   02 October 2014 at 15:00

For bank accounts and land

My mother passed away recently and my father is a retired government employee.Iam the only child(daughter and married) of my parents and my father stays with us. My mother had FD's, RD and land in her name. My mother gave my name as a nominee for one of her bank accounts and demat account. However, nominee for RD has not been given. My queries are
1. Do we(father and myself) need to submit a legal heir certificate or succession certificate to claim the RD or FDs.
2.How to get the land in my mother's name transferred in my father's or my name? My father says he would like to gift that land to my minor sons, as per my mother's wishes.

What legal documents do we require?
Thanks in advance for any information.