Rangee   21 November 2014 at 22:18

Sarfaesi act 2002

A Land has been sold and transfered under SARFAESI Act by Bank which was in possession of Public Ltd company with defective title.There are buildings erected on the land belonging to company, these buildings are not part of sale. The Buyer of the land has taken into possession of both land and building. What is legal recourse to the Company to obtain orders for using the building to which court we have approach please answer thanks in advance
R.S.K.Singh

hemant   21 November 2014 at 21:27

bank manager won't allow to close account in hdfc bank.

I got SMS and letter too at home saying -5000 (minuse) in my account which I never used amount 5000 from hdfc bank but only I had been done due to getting charge again and again I made the account zero and dint used for 6 month now I got letter stating need to pay before November 14 I went to Bank, manager inform me system won't allow to close till I pay the money which I never taken from bank.

Please help me how to work on this situation being not educated I were not knowing this and also don't know what to do

Please give me steps to close the account without paying to bank

Hemant

Shahnawaz   21 November 2014 at 21:17

Transfer of property

Sir i am resident of J&K , I am adopted son . my mother has her own house and land in kashmir being owner she intending to transfer it on my name besides i am also her nephew also which is in blood relation from her parent home , kindly give me advice how she can transfer her property to me

Dnyanesh   21 November 2014 at 20:53

Chs creating nuisance

A C.H.S in their general body meeting came up with some strange resolutions and are forcefully implementing them on the members. I wanted to know if these can be challenged and a complaint can be rgistered with the Registrar of CHS in Mumbai.

Some strange resolutions are as follows'

1) No paying guests to be allowed.(Violation of right to freedom)

2) If any renovation or painting work has to be done in a flat then INR 10,000 has to be deposited with the society as security fund & the same to be returned after 6 months. (On what basis is a question}

3) If anybody wishes to sell their flat viz; 1 RK or 1 BHK in the bldg. then that person has to contribute amount INR 100000 and INR 125000 respectively as a donation fee.This fee will be extra from the regular transfer fee.(Donation has to be vountarily and not forcefully.)

Can the above points be challenged or a complaint be registered. Please advise.

What can be a step by step procedure for this.

thanks,
Dnyanesh S.

Member (Account Deleted)   21 November 2014 at 20:42

Agriculture land issue

My father got 2acres heritage land.
In mutation they mentioned correctly of neighboring property owners but they wrongly mentioned north as south and vise versa for our my father and for our uncle as well. Will it matters? Is there any chance our uncle asks exchane of property.

Thank in advance. Am very greatful to this website.

Dhananjaya

sushant   21 November 2014 at 20:16

My wife left the house and go with her lover

My query is I belong to middle family. In march 2014 i have done court marriage with my loved Actually she recently had engagement with someone and I told her lets do court marriage she refuse to marry with me but I forcely done and now she ran with her fiance and I love her soo much I can't live without her so give me some solutions to bring her back . Can I do any fir and complaint against her and her fiance. She write a latter pls dont find me I dont want to live more with you I want
freedom of life . I wiĺl never came back in your life .and start your life with someone who loves more than me bcoze I love someone.

PAWAN PARIKH   21 November 2014 at 20:14

About tax audit

Hello Sir
i am doing trading business , i have received notice for cash deposit near about 80Lac in FY 12-13. i have never filed income tax return til today . my question is can i file my return u/s 44AD doing tax audit u/s 44 AD in back date ( profit showed less than 8%) or i file my return showed with profit @ 8%.? My CA told me if we do audit U/s 44 Ad penalty as per Section 271B will have to pay which will be 0.50% of ur turnover. So i am Confused which way will be convenient to me .

Adv Shyam Panchmukh   21 November 2014 at 20:14

Property

A and B enter into registered agreement for sell and irrevocable power of attorney in undivided ancestral property. hence does it now be required by declaratory suit to declared as invalid registered agreement for sell and irrevocable power of attorney. or what else can be done to revoke such registered agreement for sell and irrevocable power of attorney between A and B?. pls guide me.

Ajay   21 November 2014 at 19:46

Wife playing with life -

Dear Learned Friends,

Please Advice me what to do in the current situation :-

Marriage Duration - 3.5 Years

My wife I asking for Divorce from last one year and now When I am ready to give her divorce under mutual consent, she is denying that she will not give divorce nor she come to my home at my terms.

I got married in August 2011, After that she get pregnant in December 2011 and unfortunately miscarriage happened in Feb 2012, For which her mother blamed that happened due to my negligency.

After that she get infections and detected TB, which I treated for One Year from the top doctors available, She is very fighty nature had fight wid me, neighbours, my parents all time,Dont want to do household jobs,She sharing everything little thing with her mother over the phone, they talk for hours over phone about little little things of my house, Her mother guide her how to tackle the issues. She always want to stay at her parents home. As we are in the same city about 90 min distance to travel, she goes for 2 days & stay there for the week, on asking she fight. Not respecting my parents and willing to stay separate, As I am the only son I cant leave my parents & I love them much. She like freedom, We always watch movies every sunday have dinner at restaurant weekends,Had many outer trips too in 3 years. Always she force me to go Disco, Have Drinks with her friends & couples, which I dont Like. She also force me to go outside trip wid her friends but I denied, One day in Dec 2011 she told she is going to her parents house but she went to her friends home and drunk there with her husband, later I come to know about this by her SMS chat, which I opposed and called her parents to my home about this incident but they have taken it very lightly.

We also have verbal fights with little little issues, In the mean while in July 2013 I got detected with High Diabetes & High BP in the age of 29 Yrs due to depression & tension, I am totally harrased by her behaviour and don't want her back in my life.

In August 2013 after verbal fight she left home along with her jewellery with her mother saying tht she want divorce, her mother demanded alimony too. After family talk & compromise they left her in my home in September 2013, As her sister marriage was in November 2013. I treated her again for her Tubual Blockage & she went wid a operation.

Now she forced me that she want to do Job as she getting bored at home, I opposed for the same. As Her education is low and I dont want tht my wife do job as my parents are old and I just want you a house wife. She blackmailed me If I wont allow her to do job is would left my home and stay at her parents home, Atlast I have to fulfill her this demand too... He got a job with 10000/- salary Job timing 10.30AM to 8.00PM (Travel Timing - 1.30 Hrs one way), She go at 9.00AM & come at 10.00 Pm daily. Her parents also support her in this.

Atlast we had the verbal fight & she left come again in August 2014 finally, and wanted divorce and alimony, we have called her parents for talk, after the discussion no result, She wanted Divorce, But her father saying that he will not give divorce for 1 Year, as one year separation required.

Till Diwali Day we waited for thier Call, But they wont even called nor send her back.

So I called her said her about her future planning, If she want Divorce I am ready to give let us file it by mutual consent.

She DENIED TOTALLY..... She said nor she give divorce nor she live together.

I am totally trapped and cant think wat Can I do.

I had loved her badly. Her father said She can live without you but you can't.

Other Info - She proposed me too marry her, as she is alone(I have all proof of chats wid her), I had accepted a widow, 2 year elder then me. Her Ex-Husband died in a road accident after 1.5 yrs of her previous marriage which was also love marriage with a rich guy, She did court marriage in June 2006 & her Ex Husband died in Dec 2008,(they had lived separately after marriage). She had no brother, He parents have 4 daughters. Family background- Middle Class. We met in October 2010 through a family friend.

Now my life is just stucked. Plz guide me what to do.

Anonymous   21 November 2014 at 19:17

sale of possesoned land

my grand father bought a land 30 years back.now he is died. We have no document for this land. Now we are moving to another town to tenali in AP and want to sell land. We hav municiple tax papers for 30 years. Can we sell the land or left the land.reqest u sugest me.