M Selvasekaran
08 January 2015 at 23:41
I have lodged a RCR Case in Tamil nadu before 1 year, in RCR case My Wife tells in Court that she is ready to live with me. On August I have got decree that she has to come to live with me in my working place (Rajasthan) , First She tells that on Deepavali leave she will come , Then she tells that on Jan 15 I will come to rajasthan, At present She is telling that after May 2015 she will consider about coming with me Surely She is not telling about coming, Now 5 months have gone after getting verdict & Decree Till now she is denying to come with me. Can I put Divorce Case or after how much stipulated time can I put divorce case against her. Pls Clarify sir
vijay
08 January 2015 at 22:38
when the client defaults in a personal loan can the registered money lender approach the employees HR department for settlement of such loans clerance what is the right procedure to get the HR department involved for recovery of such defaulted loans.
Your reply will be highly appreciated.
nitin
08 January 2015 at 22:37
I taken the data entry work from one company and deposited amount of Rs 12000 as performance guarantee. I was making first time data entry and in presentation it was said that all can be fulfilled the minimum requirement of company. but after hard work of 1 month i not fulfill the condition of accuracy. and they forfeited my whole deposit amount.
I feeling of being cheated
Is there any law so that i can receive that deposit amount?
vijay
08 January 2015 at 22:32
Is dervice tax deductible on the rocessing fees of unsecured personal loan by regeistered money lender and is service tax also applicable on the interest earned on the same loan given??
Your reply will be highly appreciated.
vijay
08 January 2015 at 22:28
A friend of mine is a registered money lender, he wants to add the right of lien clause in his unsecured loan agreement so that tomorrow if the client defaults he can demand the payment directly from the clients banker or his HR department, is this possible and what is the clause to be attached in the agreement, your reply will be highly appreciated
S.N.Derashri
08 January 2015 at 22:11
A is tenant in the shop. He sub let the property to his son B. Admittedly B is carrying his independent business in the shop as proprietor. A the tenant is also running his business in different premises as proprietor. there is no interconnection in both the businesses. Tenant A died pending the suit for eviction. As per definition the son B who is in possession of the shop was not doing business in the shop with the deceased. none of other legal heir was doing business with the tenant in the shop in question. what will be the position in this case? to whom the landlord should implead as heir of the tenant U/o 22 R. 4 CPC
sukhjinder singh
08 January 2015 at 21:51
sir, i am govt employee. I received my salary of Jan and Feb 2013 in may 2014. Now in this financial year 2014-15. i have to pay the income tax of 14 months. Kindly guide me how can i calculate the tax of Jan and Feb 2013 and 2014-15. Kindly give me suggestion.
I want a draft of PIL can anyone send me the formate of PIL. And also advise me the way of filling PIL and where it can be put in Maharashtra and in which court i can file it. And to file it weather i should be a lawyer or any one can file it.
M Selvasekaran
08 January 2015 at 21:40
I have filed RCR Case in Tamil nadu , in RCR case My Wife tells in Court that she is ready to live with me I have got decree that she has to come to live with me in my working place , but nearly six month have gone she is denying to come with me now. after how much stipulated time can I put divorce case against her. Pls Clarify sir
Regards : M.Selvasekaran
ancesteral property
My aunt is married in the year 1949 and her year of birth is 1935.
Her father expired in 1995.
Is she applicable for equal share like my father in ancesteral property?