Raj Kumar   21 January 2015 at 18:00

Rent mesne profits

Sirs,
My tenant was given stay order on the condition of his depositing mesne profit @ Rs 1 Lakh pm.He has not been depositing it in court as ordered. Can he be evicted for disobeying the orders of the court.
Secondly, he was ordered to pay out the above mesne profit, the monthly rent of Rs 1200/-pm to the landlords. Despite reminders he has not done that but deposited in in court. What action can I take please.

Member (Account Deleted)   21 January 2015 at 17:04

Noc for interview

dear sir
i have joined a job in central govt in april 2014 before this in march 2014 i have applied in ssc . now i have qualified written exam which is held in july 2014 and sept 2014 without informing my employer can i get noc for attending interview as i am in probation and not informed my employer at the time of joining.

Member (Account Deleted)   21 January 2015 at 17:02

Interview

dear sir
i have joined a job in central govt in april 2014 before this in march 2014 i have applied in ssc . now i have qualified written exam which is held in july 2014 and sept 2014 without informing my employer can i get noc for attending interview as i am in probation and not informed my employer at the time of joining.

murali   21 January 2015 at 16:35

about my father's property

Respect sir/Madam
As per the above subject, my father built a house in a
city , it's registered in the name of his mother that's my grand mother in
2006 . My father has 7 sisters, 5 people married before April 2000 ,1
sister is living with us and another 1 is died. He as 1 brother he left
home in 1995 after that my father takes the responsibility of family he
made marriage of 4 sisters, my uncle also earned some property it's about 1
crore, but now my father's brother and 2 sisters asking the share in that
house.
And also my father has his father's property it's about 5.5acres ,
did my father's sister and brother hav equal rights in both the properties?
I need help sir..

Maria Priya   21 January 2015 at 16:01

Sister asking to transfer property in the name of mom

My father purchased a flat in Andheri Mumbai. As he did not leave a will after his demise will all the kids and wife have equal rights in the property?

My sister is asking us to transfer the property in her name saying that she is taking care of my mom. We all want to claim the property now.... Please advise how can it be done as we are not staying in that place now... Does MHADA have any role in this.

Please respond asap.

Thanks...

Jayant   21 January 2015 at 15:55

Scrutiny assessment

AO u/s 142(1) has completed the scrutiny assessmentfor AY 12-13 and worked out a refund but has not shown interest payment in the refund order which in fact should have been from the date of tax payment i.e 31st March 2012.

What is the remedy and how to claim interest

Member (Account Deleted)   21 January 2015 at 15:44

Evidence(sms/mobile call list) to prove my ernest try to bring my wife back to join matrimonial life

Request your expert advice to help me out.

I have call details of year 2010 from my mobile number to my wife's Land Line and mobile number as well. I have invoices of such records.

In DV charge sheets my wife and her mother told in witness box that I have not contacted them after 2009 which is absolutely false after she quit matrimonial home voluntarily on her own.

I have few SMS's which I have stored in my mobile number which clearly denotes that I was keen to get her back with repetitive attempts but it is she who refused to join me and hence deserted me.

As I have my session court date on 27/01, kindly guide me with the legal contents of such affidavits which may showcase the same.

Also let me know which sections/act will help me to reproduce the same in the court of law.

Many Thanks
Suman

Anil Kumar Singh   21 January 2015 at 15:28

Father name differ in marksheets-mratak ashrit job

Dear Sir/Mam,

My Father was working in up goverment department.He was died on Sep 2014.his retirement was on December 2015.I applied for Mratak ashrit job but department raised objection in my job application due my father name is differ in my all education proof.

My father Name was in his service record (IN Company)-RAM MURTI MAURYA
But My Father name is mention in my all educational proof is RAM MURTI SINGH ( till post gratudaion-M.COM)and department raise objection my education proof.
my mother name is RANI MAURYA and her name is also mention my father service record is Rani Maurya But my mother name is also in my all education proof is mention RANI SINGH.

We are three brother and in my all brother education proof my father name is mention RAM MURTI SINGH.

Please help me.I Live in Kanpur

Sunil S Sakhrani   21 January 2015 at 15:27

Medical negligence

I have been facing medical negligence on part of a reputed Homeopath. Can the matter be escalated to Medical Council Of Homeopathy,Mumbai and does it helps?

Sunil Sakhrani

mukesh   21 January 2015 at 14:51

Redevelopment of godown

I am having a godown in South Mumbai in a building owned by BMC. BMC has given rights to a developer to develop the building. Builder has obtained IOD and permission under section 33.7.
Builder is asking me to vacate the godown but is not ready to give benefit of fungi FSI to me where as he has given this benefit to other godown owners saying that now he does not have any space. Also he is giving compensation relocation rent of only first year as he claims to complete the building within one year. After one year if building is not complete and if I do not get compensation rent I will be at GOD mercy. I refused to vacate the godown on this terms so he has issued me notice 105B to vacate the place. Now I want to know can I apply for the stay and file suit against the builder and if yes:
1. In which court can I file the suit?
2. Have I to pay both court fees and stamp duty because stamp duty will be very high and I being a small trader cannot afford this?
3. Is there any good lawyer who can fight my case at reasonable fees because here lawyers are demanding very high fees?