Uttam Chakraborty
29 January 2015 at 11:40
Sir / Madam,
My father-in-law & my wife, who is the only one daughter of him, purchased a flat in November, 2013. After some time he decided to give the flat on rent due to high maintenance charges. on June 9, 2014, they decided to give the flat to Mrs. Sanju Lama, resident of Nepal. Mrs. Lama & his husband came to here for education of their 4 years child.
After that they show their passport and give a photocopy to them. My father-in-law then submitted the Police Verification Form With this photocopy of Passport and family picture.
But due to self-occupation of my father-in-law (he has no asset/property in his name till now) give them a notice on November 28, 2014 for vacate the property within January 29, 2015 (60 days as per the agreement). But after that they refused to give the actual rent.
On December 17, 2014, my father-in-Law sent another notice of Rent Default. In that Notice he clearly written that if the breach of lease is not corrected within 30 days, he will take further action to protect his rights, which may include termination of lease and collection proceedings.
After that suddenly one day they lock the flat and then just become traceless without any information.
Now, What is the legal way for further proceedings.
Yours truly,
Uttam Chakraborty.
vishnu
29 January 2015 at 11:26
Hi Sir,
the guardian appointed by court (if father and mother are dead) for minor. the guardian appointed by court may misuses the money generated by selling of minor property with court permission.
how will court handle this or monitor guardian spending of money.
I am fighting my matter in person Bombay high Court Original side suit no. 527 of 2005
along with my employer my union is also Defendant in my suit.
My Union had already filed many affidavits in my support with supporting documents.
But now probably under fear / pressure from other Defendants may be my employer, they have not filed affidavit of evidence nor gave any evidence.
Questions:
i. will their affidavits will be helpful to me during trial of my matter ?
ii. what action I should take ?
One gets very informative messages from this website. but I am surprised to read the massages about babaji
Ruchi Gupta
29 January 2015 at 11:04
I am Ruchi Gupta
Silver County Road
Bangalore-560102
Email : ruchigupta.ee@gmail.com]
I have booked for a i20 Asta with Popular automobiles, Blue Hyundai,Gandhi Bazaar Bangalore - 560004. on 2 Jan,2015 and has paid Rs.40000 as booking fee. As per their sales manager, the whole booking amount will be refunded upon cancellation of booking.He did not mention that on cancellation they will deduct Rs.2000.And no paper was signed by us for booking.I have cancelled the booking.and has asked them to return the amount. When we cancelled the booking then they told us that they will deduct Rs. 2000.We have not signed any paper for cancellation.Then how they can deduct the amount. After cancellation, on regular basis we are following them but the response was quite unfavorable.They dont pick the phone many times and always give excuses.Please guide me, What had to be done at this point?
The details of the dealer is below:
Basavanagudi:# 82, Gandhi Bazaar Main Road Next To Mc Donald', Bangalore - 560004.
I was out of station for the last five years.
My neighbor had took a drainage connection through my property(The connection is pulled through my property)
Recently I came to know about this.
1. How can I restrict this usage.
2. Is it against law if I blocked that drainage connection.
3. What step should I have to take for removing this connection through my Property.
Sivaprasad V
karnam bhaskaran
29 January 2015 at 10:37
My son worked as a software engineer in a Multi National Company for 3 years and resigned his job one year back. Now he intends to teach "software coding and programming" without using the company's name, his association with the company, and any other proprietory information. Any one can see and practice the software through internet free of cost by logging into their website. In this background whether my son can teach the coding for consideration [as fees] and is there any repurcussions in doing so.
kamal krishan
29 January 2015 at 09:47
Ld Experts ,
Pl help me
That what r "courts of Small Causes , ?
What R the prescribed pecuniary juriction to try the cases with them .
Where these courts r established ?.
Can these courts of small causes try both civil & criminal cases .?
it may pl you to revrt with detail .
With due respects and regards .
K.K.Mahajan
Dear all Experts,
My father in-law has got 3 acres ancestral land through his father. My Mother in-law has got 5 acres ancestral land through her father.
When my wife approched her parents for share they refused to give share.
My wife wants share in proerty, but she is not ready to file a partion suit against her parents.
Can I file partition suit against my in-laws to claim share in propery ?(As per my wife's and relative's advise-My wife told that she will give all possible support to win the Suit, but she will not involve in court proceedings)
Please advice
Special problems of proof of infringement
Dear Sir/Madam
Please explain with example
Special problems of Proof of Infringement:
a)Status of Intellectual property in transit-TRIPS obligation-Indian position
b)The evidentiary problems in action of passing off
AKS