ad   12 February 2015 at 09:45

Sec. 9 and sec. 24.

as my wife filed sec. 9 in 2006 with sec. 24.
in july 2014 Rs. 1500/- granted in sec. 24.
there is no application from her for recovery of amount and neither i deposited yet any amount. (i am paying in other case of 125 ).
now i filed a pursis in last date in court that i am ready to fetch her from court itself for cohabitation and requested to court that pl. send her with me.
on same date she file a application that i had not paid her maintenance in sec. 24 so my reply may stuck off. and told that she is having threat from me, i agree in court but after court he denied etc. (total false allegations) and he is filing this pursis only to save him in 498-a and prevent to pay maintenance.

Pl. suggest best option, these 6-7 cases are running since 9 years and she is in habit to file case after case and after decision on a case she file appeal in every case. as we live in different states. and this case is running in her home town.
I want only divorce and she want only harrass me (not to come and not to leave)

Regrads,

btech graduate   12 February 2015 at 09:43

Need clarification

when a guy rejects the love proposal of a women and if she commits/ try to commit suicide , will tat guy be booked for abetment of suicide??
my friend is in serious dilemma . a girl loves him from long time, but he cant accept her bcoz of his family constraints. he made his stand clear many times , but shes still asking to reconsider. now he fears tat if she does anything stupid , will tat affect him or not?
there is no breach of promise or any case of physical manipulations also..

kapil   12 February 2015 at 02:57

498 a, 156, 125

I have filed sec 9 in January 2013 and wife has not appeared .3 summan and one registry is already sent .
Now she has filed 498 a, 156 and 125 .
She has demanded ten lakh rupee now asking for four lakh fifty thousand ( including middle men commission ).
She use to come at my rented house and left with 3 months pregnancy .
Now 6 month female child is with her .
This was 100% no dowary marriage as her fathers family income is less than 32000 per anum and they have claimed that they have spent more than 12 lakh and same they have mentioned in 125 .
I want to fight for justice as I have already spent money in my marriage .
They have made my life he'll I am in sales and very disturb . Please guide all cases are in high court lucknow except 125 . Please guide.
As of now I do not have enough fund also .

Kvijay12345   11 February 2015 at 23:20

Misconduct by drt & drat

while the appeal against the recovery certificate issued by DRT and the application for stay on the recovery proceedings by the borrower is still pending in DRAT; Warrant of attachment is issued and Valuer is appointed by DRT without asking for the status of the Flats owned by borrower. Those 2 flats are already mortgaged with other banks. Neither any advocate filed Vakalatnama nor anybody appeared for ARC (Asset Reconstruction Company) even 3 months (i.e.5 dates) after receiving the summons from DRAT regarding the appeal filed by borrower against the order of DRT. Still no decision is taken on borrower's stay application on recovery proceedings, instead, the matter is postponed by 2months & moved to the chairperson of DRAT for hearing . Meanwhile the ARC is looking to dispose off the flats owned by borrower though they are mortgaged with other banks.What legal remedies available with the borrower to stop the recovery proceedings & take the action against ARC against their harrassment to borrower? Can borrower file the writ petition in Highcourt for immediate stay on recovery proceedings & for relief against the misconduct of DRT & DRAT to avoid huge financial losses if his flats are disposed off by ARC before the appeal in DRAT is heard?

anilkumar yadav   11 February 2015 at 23:17

Urban or rural

Delhi rent Control is applicable on NDMC, Cantonment area, etc. of delhi from the very start of the Act since 1958.
Now does this mean the areas are rural and controlled and governed by MCD.
What if some area in there was with DDA as an unauthorized colony and regularized by DDA in 1992 and as per area's BDO's record still a rural area.
Will it still be covered by DRC ACT?

any precedent with similar facts.

anilkumar yadav   11 February 2015 at 23:07

Nature of property

A got certain property from govt. by grant as a sole owner. A dies, property transferred to B,C,D, his legal heirs. On papers actual partition has not taken place. Till now B,C,D has no heirs. Later they begot children. Now D dies making a will in favor of his one son.
What will be the nature of property and will be the will valid?

ABHISHEK KUMAR   11 February 2015 at 22:53

Loan issue ??

Dear Expert,

Can a Pvt Ltd Co. accept loan from a director who is also a shareholder in the same company..?

Pls suggest as per Companies Act, 2013

Thank You.

ABHISHEK KUMAR   11 February 2015 at 22:48

Loan related..?

Dear Expert,

Can a Pvt Ltd Co. accept loan from a director who is also a shareholder in the same company..?

Pls suggest as per Companies Act, 2013

Thank You.

498A_HARRASED   11 February 2015 at 22:39

Regarding summary judgement

My wife filed fraudulent affidavits in the MC and DVC cases. The details are in below link:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Submitting-fraudulent-affidavits--512061.asp

Today, District Judge told in open court that, he will give summary judgement if i submit a petition for dismissal of case... I'm arguing the case party-in-person..

Please let me know only the petition with verification is enough to submit in court for dismissal of case and also please let me know that any other thing to be submitted (i mean like if there is any format/petition for it)...

pavvoo   11 February 2015 at 22:03

Registration of society under society registration act 1861

I want to register a society under societies registration act 1860 in Faridabad (Haryana). Now, I would like to clarify two things, 1 what process and docs require to register a society at state level.2 Also define what should I do if register this at all India level.

Please short my query
Thanks in advance