Builder delayed completion of flat by 4+ years. Possession given to many and owners are living here. Common facilities incomplete, occupation certificate not given. There is arbitration clause in purchase agreement. Flat owners society is formed and registered. But property is yet to be transferred to society. They are maintaining the complex with the one year society/maintenance deposits collected from flat owners. Builder is not responding to letters of the society. What is the best course of action for the flat owners/Society?
ad
21 February 2015 at 18:26
My wife filed sec. 9 before 9 years, its still pending for evidence.
Now I want to file divorce. We live in seperate state.
I will file it in my own home town where i live. and sec. 9 is running in her meternal home town. My questions are -
1) If she appeared in divorce case whether this divorce case be transferred where sec 9 is running?
2) If she didnot attended divorce case even after diliver of summons as per court process, whether court granted it ex parte in faviour in me ?
3) Can court on itself transfer this case where sec 9 is running ?
Pl. clarify point wise and suggest if something required and beneficial for me.
regards.
My client got registered under Chhattisgarh VAT Act on 15/04/2010. On the same date he also got registered u/s 7(2) of CST Act. The first Sale was made on 20/11/2010. But his previous lawyer forgot to file application /intimation to the department u/s 7(1)on this date, due to which, today, I couldn't apply for E-1 form on online for a subsequent sale made u/s 6(2)on 10/07/2013. If I am giving intimation u/s 7(1) today, then I can apply for statutory forms (C and E-1 forms) only for sales made after this date. But, I want to apply for sales made from 10/07/2013.
So, what is the remedy/rule where I will be giving intimation to department in present date, but, it should have a retrospective effect i.e, from the first sale made on 20/11/2011. Kindly advice me with relevant sections, if possible.
arvind
21 February 2015 at 18:11
dear sir i was arrested by police for false complant. without any proof. on 2011 may.now recent i was discharge by the court. and some newspaper company without any truth the published my photo on the newspaper and told some wrong news which is not mention in the fir and complant.because my case is 10 lakhs of cheating false case. but the told in the newspaper that i was arrested for 1 crore of rupees and the are mention that 468 ipc as been book.sir i was arrested only for 420 and 419. not 468 ipc .please tell can i fill and criminal case and civil case for compensation. because for civil case there is no time limit and. for criminal case there is one year from newspaper publisation please tell me because i lost my job and one civil case was going on karnataka hc. due this i lost my property.to the against party. even judge thought that i have cheated this party to please tell me
Dear sirs/mams,
I am from madhya pradesh belonging to scheduled tribe. My caste certificate and domicile certificate were issued in year 2003 with name 'sandeep kumar singh' on both the documents. Except these documents in all my documents name written is 'sandeep oddam' where 'oddam' is my gotra name. Now I need to get name get changed in caste and domicile certificate from 'sandeep kumar singh' to 'sandeep oddam'. So what will be the procedure and documents needed yo be submitted?
thanks
Rakesh
21 February 2015 at 17:02
In case of an appeal was pending at tribunal and if person died and no legal heir was brought on record.
An order was pass and appeal was rejected in name of Deceased person is valid ? What to do ?
ad
21 February 2015 at 16:38
How to get received a mediation roznama and mediation report held between me any my wife. my advocate told that it is confidential document and will not given in application of certified copy. how I can i received these documents as it is much necessary for me.
ad
21 February 2015 at 16:28
Sec 9 filed by my wife, in sec. 24 order of Rs. 1500/-.
She did not file any claim application.
now she filed application for struck off of defense due to non compliance of maintenance order. If i did not attend the court from now. what will happened ?
Is there any action can be taken for recovery of amount ?
And if I did not attend this case now how much time it will take for ex-party decision.
And what is the meaning of defense struck off.
Pl. suggest.
Regards.
Fifteen Years Ago….
Apr-2001, My Father Passed away.
He was A Govt. Zilla Parishad High School Teacher, worked under A.P Government.
At the time of my father’s death I was 14years Old.
I applied for Job under Compassionate Appointment Grounds.
The authorities of Zilla Parishad rejected my request, Because of my age. They said that I am not a major to appoint the job, I was 14 years that time.
And I again requested them and express my willing to wait until I will be major (18 years)
They said that if you able to wait but we cannot give you the job. Rules are like that.
They gave responses orally, they didn’t send any letter to us
Immediately My Mother applied for job in the same year within in six months of my father’s death. They accepted my mother’s request.
After so many requests and struggles my mother got job in Jan-2005.
At the time of my mother’s appointment I again requested the authorities “ sir, I got 18 years and please give job to me. Because of your difficulties the appointment process delayed 4 years, in the meantime I had completed 18 Years. So please consider my request and give job to me.” But they rejected.
Because of the delayed process my mother’s appointment get in to C.P.S scheme. (The Contributory Pension Scheme introduced in 2004). So My mother lost her Pension.
And The family pension and Job both were allotted to my mother, because of this my mother lost D.A in her family Pension.
All of the Major thing was I lost My Job, even I was major at the time of my mother’s appointment.
It is 10 Years over from my mother’s appointment. (Jan-2005)
Dear Friends Please Consider this issue, and Provide us advice:
1. Can I approach Tribunal in this issue
2. Can Tribunal Consider my case because It was 10 years from my mother’s appointment.
3. And what type of Difficulties should I have to face, If I approach legally.
4. Which type of proofs should I need, why because many of my requests were addressed orally that time.
Respected PS Dhingra sirs Advice I am adding a bit more please consider it also
Dear sir, thanks to address my concerns.
I would like to add another one.
I don't want to go against my mother's appointment.I don't expect her job.
But if my mother or I go to tribunal is there any chance to get old pension scheme instead of CPS regarding her appointment.
Why because I am asking this, her appointment delayed more than 4 years.
Sir please take up the issue concerned and advice the needful.
Police verification for bank exam
MY SITUATION:
sir!i have been selected for ibps bank interview for clerical post.i have paid fine in the court once i went to pondicherry.myself and my friend was on the way to our room in car with 12 beers.nearly one kilometer before our room there was a checkpost ,the police man caught us for bringing beer.we said that our room was only one kilometer away sir,we are going there only! but he refused to hear that and wrote my details in paper in tamil.. I argued with the Police at the police check post who had stopped me and checked my car.
All this while they stopped one more car, the driver paid a bribe and was let off immediatelt. This was witnessed by my other friend. Then they sent me witha police officer and alcohol to the Police Office near by.
There the officer said the piece of paper was an offical complaint, a 'Special Report', from Check post police against me. They would have to write an official complaint, and I will be arrested. This is because 12 bottles of beer is a lot of quantity for the 4 of us. At the check post, the police officer said my car can be impounded. Here, he said I will be jailed and my friends can pay for the bail.
At this point in time I pleaded, not knowing what is the actual penalty and what was actually written in the 'Special Report', that I pay a penalty and they let me off. He asked me to pay 4000. He asked a friend of mine to sign for something called 'Sureity'. They said they will represent someone else for me in court and I don't have to come back. As soon i paid the amount they said, the case is over and I don't have to bother. I still don't know what was wrong, and what was the actual law and what were the penalties I really had to pay.
MY QUERIES:
1.WILL THIS BE CREATING AN ISSUE WHILE POLICE VERIFICATION?
2.SHOULD I MENTION THIS IN THE VERIFICATION FORM?
3.THIS TOOK PLACE IN PONDICHERRY,BUT I AM LIVING IN SALEM(TAMIL NADU),I HAVE NO POLICE COMPLAINTS ON MY NAME IN LOCAL POLICE STATION,SO IS THERE ANY CHANCE FOR ME TO HIDE THIS?
4.IN THE FORM THERE IS OPTIONS LIKE
A.HAVE YOU BEEN TO COURT?
B.HAVE YOU BEEN ARRESTED?
LIKE THAT...
SIRS,PLS GUIDE ME...AM IN A DEEP DEPRESSION...