ravi teja amara   24 February 2015 at 18:58

regarding procedure to register name under trade marks

I want to register one of my business name under trade marks so I want to know how I have to register and I have to further approach any advocate for that purpose and I have to pay fees for every year after registered and what I have to do of that name is already registered..so please guide me regarding this issue...
THANK you

isha   24 February 2015 at 18:17

father in law expired..

Father inlaw expired.Is there any time period with in that the property has to transfer from father to son?

N SURYANARAYANA   24 February 2015 at 18:16

Tds on service tax payments to non-residents

If a non-resident company provides services in India for a resident company and such services are liable for deduction of tax at source u/s 195 of I.T.Act, 1961 and service-tax authorities collected “service-tax” from the resident company on the basis of “reverse charge mechanism”, is the resident company liable to affect TDS under I.T.Act, 1961 on such “service-tax” component while making payment to non-resident service provider? Please offer your valuable opinion supported by any relevant case laws.

isha   24 February 2015 at 18:14

father in law expired..

Father inlaw expired.Is there any time period with in that the property has to transfer from father to son?

prasanna   24 February 2015 at 17:49

Can my mother deny my right of maternal ancestral property

My maternal grandfather has an ancestral property and he has 7 siblings (6 daughters and 1 son). all 6 of them registered the property to the son and signed stating that their kids doesnot have any right to claim.

The 6 daughters have kids who are major as well as minor. One of them is having a baby now.

My grandparents are alive and do i have any right to claim?

Suresh Babu Rai   24 February 2015 at 17:39

Coustody of minor children!

Good Evening Sir!
My client has performed his marriage with one X on 04-06-2010. Due to some differences, the X herself has committed suicide in the year 2014 by consuming poison. Police registered a case under Sec. 174 of CRCP and sub-sequently the same was closed. No offence or allegations made against him through the in laws of my client. The deceased X and my client were blessed with two male children. But after the death of X, her parents were forcibly taken the children into their custody in spite of several requests. Now my client suffered a great mental agony and stress without his kids. My client has made demands through the elders and through the Police, all are in vain. The parents of X did not turn up to hand over the custody of the children to my client, who is their natural father. My client intending to initiate legal proceedings in the court of law for want of custody of his children. The age of the children is one amongst them is 4 years and another 3 years (minors). I request you that, whether my client succeeds in getting back his children and the proforma petition. Thanking you one and all.

MOHAN HEDAOO   24 February 2015 at 17:34

279/338 if app gives up for govt witness

IN MY UNCLE CASE OF 279/338. THE APP HAS GIVEN UP TO EXAMINE THE GOVT.WITNESS
IS IT FAVOURABLE TO ACCUSED UNCLE
SECONDLY THE MEDICAL REPORT IS FM PVT HOSPITAL AS HE WAS TREATED THERE . IS IT ACCEPTABLE.
1 WITNESS REPEATEDLY NOT TURNING DESPITE 4/5 SUMMONS

Member (Account Deleted)   24 February 2015 at 17:10

408, 420, 34 & 120 b

I have been charged under section by frauding my company and FIR has been lodged by Local Police Station at 17th December 2014, Interim relief of Anticipatory Bail had been granted till 3 times and yesterday my Interim Relief had been cancelled now what should i do right now i am wanted. Also i given all proofs that i had not done anything but than to court rejected the plea. now i am scared also my company is not settling the FIR i am so much tensed what should i do?

needadvicer   24 February 2015 at 15:47

Drt- banking issue

As a borrower paid full amount as per the Demand notice issued by bank and DRT orders.
while matter is pending, in DRT. Recovery officer sold the peoperty.

DRT- PO dismissed the appeal. with out considering the payments. favovered banker.

Recovery officer -collected money from Bidder and As a barrower paid full amount laying with bank.

How to proceed further.
some experts say- Approach HC
some experts says approach - DRAT
they says both are use less.
1. How to get it cancelled the Registration done by bank with out borrower concerned.
2. How to stop further sale from the bidder.
3.How to take legal action against the Recovery officers done internally.

Thans
B

Sanjeev goski   24 February 2015 at 15:39

Divorce

Dear Sir , My friend residing at pune married in May2014 in
pune with pune based girl . She behaves very rudely with
him & his family . She talks for hours with her boy friends in
separate room without doing household work. Her behavior
was suspicious . There are marks on her stomach. When
His sister asked her about the marks she told that before
marriage his wife had abortion when she was in relation
with his boy friend & this fact was kept hidden before
marriage by her & her family . After marriage also his wife
was having affair with another boy friend. He saw photo of
that boy in her bag. Before all relatives she & her family has
accepted these things . She & her family given a written
statement on stamp paper that they have hidden all these
things from my friend. He has notarized that stamp paper.
He also has audio recording of these statements from her
wife . Still my friend accepted her. After that his father in law
filed a complaint (Without FIR ) in Women Violence center
against his whole innocent family to threat him that they
will file a domestic violence case U / s 498. Police his forcing
him to take back her to his home. Now He want to give
divorce to her & he is very poor . Can he file cheating case
against them. Please , suggest a best solution to him . It' s a
Ernest request to all
lawyers . Mob . No . 9156749240 / 9923177531 . If possible Pls.
give your contact no .