Neeraj
17 July 2015 at 15:49
Dear Sir, I want to open proprietry cocnern. just guide me what legal documents required.
Is any registration to Govt is required.
How can i open CD account in bank in the name of the cocnern.
Can i open cocnern from residentail address.
prasad
17 July 2015 at 14:59
a decree holder brought the immovable property of the JDR for auction through EP proceedings, and with permission, the DHR also participated in the auction, he declared highest bidder, and deposited sale amount into court,SALE WAS NOT CONFIRMED, at this stage claim petition was filed by third party, during the pendency, all the parties compromised. now the decree holder can take back the amount deposited into the court. if yes I NEED A CITATION
akshara
17 July 2015 at 14:16
I had purchased resale flat in Pune
My flat is 2BHK with terrace over the flat
Old owner has covered the terrace with plastic sheets and also built one washroom which is covered with plywood
Now the society has given notice to pay 3 Lakh if we have to continue the covered terrace
Old owner was not having good relation with society chairman
san
17 July 2015 at 14:15
legal rights in fathers's property for the daughters belonging to hindu family
D. P. Rao
17 July 2015 at 14:12
My son gave me a US notarized GPA from california in 2010 to register a property in gurgaon which was bought jointly by him and me. Now with the help of the same GPA i wish to sell the property. Can I use it
pandurangaprasad
17 July 2015 at 13:53
Sir, my uncle purchased the plot in 2008 on that day registration and every thing completed by seller and registrar. Now revenue department objects that land is dkt including with my uncle more than 150 members bought the land. Land details is 420/1,420/2 , 3.28 acers, b.k.Palle , madanapalle. Chittoor district, A.P.
yogesh
17 July 2015 at 13:41
The Judge has wrongly consider that marriage took place at Infdore while FIR/Chargehseet clearly states that marraige held at New Delhi and hence he dismissed the Revision petition on charges framed under 498-A, 406,323,506 IPC. The operative part of Judgment is as follows:
"14. So far as the territorial jurisdiction to try the case for the
alleged offences is concerned; marriage of the revisionist/accused no.1
and the complainant's daughter was solemnised at Indore. The dowry
articles were also entrusted to the which
the accused have now misappropriated.
Thus, the part of offence has
been committed in the territorial jurisdiction of Indore. Therefore, the
courts at Indore have got territorial jurisdiction to try and entertain the
present case. Moreover, the transfer application of the revisionists/
accused has already been dismissed by the Hon'ble Apex Court vide
order dated
15. I have gone through the authorities referred to by learned
counsel for the revisionists/accused in cases Y.Abraham Ajith and
others, Manish Ratan and others, Bhura Ram and others,
Satvinder Kaur, Sajjan Kumar and Savitri Devi cases (supra). There
is no dispute with regard to the law laid down in the said authorities,
but the same are of no help to the revisionists/accused."
Now I am seekin advice whether operative part of Judmnet can be corrected?
mahesh
17 July 2015 at 13:40
Sir from where we can get NC OBC central level certificate ...i already state level certificate
Anonymous
17 July 2015 at 13:19
Hi..I had resigned a month back and agreed date of release was given to me by my manager. One I have a serious medical issue and I asked my manager to release me just a day before so that I can continue my treatment. All the committed work and transitions I completed. Instead my manager postpones the date three days later and gives me additional work which is out of my scope. All manual work and said if you don't finish this we will not relieve you. Can I take any action against the company.? Even top management listens to him since he is an existing important resource. Please guide
Revision petition of summons
The accused has filed a Review Petition of Summons issued by Metropolitan Magistrate. I am the Complainant in the case. The hearing is scheduled for 20/7 Monday. My lawyer has told me that the accused has to notify me about the review petition which I have not received by courier/post till date 17/7 & if I don't receive it before scheduled hearing date the Review Petition will NOT be heard. Is this correct?