Anubhav Dobhal
21 July 2015 at 13:51
Greetings, lawyersclub India.
Sir, my father died in the year 2011, without a will. I have an elder brother and a mother we both are married. At the time of my father's death my mother and brother ask me to do his funeral activities which I agreed as my father and I had good relations. Then my brother took care of all the accounts of my father and didn't tell me that he had 2 pensions both from Central govt. Two month back I came to know all this and also that my brother made some FD's in my mother name and made himself nominee in all the pension and FDR.
Sir, as I am unemployed since last two years my mother is staying in Delhi with brother and doesn't give any maintenance for the house in dehradun where I stay. Can I ask them for the maintenance of the house for last 4 years and do I have any right in father's pension and FDR which is done by the money father left behind and also can I become the nominee which is changed by my elder brother.
Thanks and regards
Anubhav Dobhal
knowledgeminds
21 July 2015 at 13:17
Hi everyone
If in a company's balance sheet as on 31/03/2013 & 31/03/2014 money is reflected under the head Current Liabilities as share application money due for refund.
Neither the company has allotted the shares nor has refunded the money, as per the companies act 2013 it will be categorized as deposits. The company hasn’t filed DPT-4 and hasn’t repaid the same till June 2015.
Kindly let me know the process to comply with Companies act 2013.
ad
21 July 2015 at 12:45
my wife filed various cases against me in other state where she lives from last 10 years. she neither wants to live with me nor wants to divorce. Now i am very tired to fight these legal battle.
I want to file divorce case in my city, but it will also take several years if fight. therefore pl. guide me how to manage expartee divorce.
Pl. helpp..
Devaraj
21 July 2015 at 12:27
i need to know Tribunal members rights and their power regarding inam land ( Scheduled caste land.
ad
21 July 2015 at 12:10
my wife has completed LLB and doing LLM. she has registered in Bar council of maharashtra, mumbai and doing practice. (she filed various cases against me). how can i get the documentry proof that she is a lawyer.
I filed a RTI in bar council but they denied that " this is not having larger public interest". Sir it is required for me. pl. help.
Regards.
hitendranath
21 July 2015 at 11:47
WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO SUBMIT FORM 26A UNDER INCOME TAX ACT. TO WHOM IT IS TO BE SUBMITTED. WHETHER IT IS TO BE SUBMITTED MANUALLY OR ELECTRONICALLY.
Member (Account Deleted)
21 July 2015 at 11:23
We are a Private Limited Company and we have employed 5 employees on contract basis.
Now today we had a query wrt deduction of Provident Fund amount. There is no clarification whether PF has to be deducted on Gross Salary or Basic Salary? Our Contractor is saying that PF is to be deducted on Gross and Some are saying that it should be deducted on Basic. Request you to kindly give a clarification on this.
And also request you to kindly share any circular or notification in this regard.
Neeharika
javed
21 July 2015 at 10:49
My Clint father comited suicide due to pressor of sume accused a complaint is filed under section 306 452 now my clints wants to file suit against accused of complaint under tourt act. is it possible?
HI FRIENDS,
Please suggest any planning for the below case-
Three Parties involved namely A- Manufacturer, B- Dealer(Wholesaler), C-Consumer. A issue excise invoice to B but B is unable to claim excise cenvat credit bcoz he is not registered under excise.If B takes excise registration then he claim cenvat credit but there is one more problem that consumer doesn't want bill.The crux is that dealer can avail credit only if he is able to pass the benefit of same to end consumer.If he claimed the cenvat without issuing bill to consumer, then cenvat claimed wil be of no use.I hope i have drafted my question well.
Please reply
Dhiraj
Distribution of property !
Dear Sir
I want a clarification as per law. my query is i have 2 brothers in which 1 brother is step brother now my step brother is wants 50 % share in property and rest 50 % for me & my younger brother my father is still alive and property belongs to ancestry not earned by my father. please suggest me that how it will be divided as per low.
Many Thanks
Retards
Santosh