Nishant Chaudhary
24 July 2015 at 13:22
I registered a Pvt Ltd company in March and I was planning to file INC-21 this month.
As in May Section 11 and Rule 24 were removed from the Act and Rules, there is no INC-21 present on MCA website.
Since company was registered in March when filing of INC-21 with MCA for commencement of business was mandatory, do I have to submit the same? If yes, then how do I do that?
ld friends my query is related to stamp act,
about three years back experts answered a question that in any transaction usage of non judicial paper stands in the name of claimant?
the answer isno . and discussed case law.
a supreme court decison answer the query that it is not mandatory the non judicial paper stands in the name of claimant.if any body knows the citation pleasae inform me .
Anonymous
24 July 2015 at 13:15
Please guide me documents , stamp duty and registration fees for mortgage of properties
Ashutosh Gupta
24 July 2015 at 13:07
Dear Sir My self ASHUTOSH lived in vns One Gujrati girl or her father file a fake fir against against . Brief story That girl and Me are boy friend and girl friend since last 4years She lived in Ahmedabad & I in VNS we only talk over the phone. No physical relationship between us but we saw naked images & videos But when her father know about Me they file fir against Me because. She cheated Me.well and one day Ahmedabad crime branch psi came at my place and arrested Me. Her father is BJP politician he used money & power against and also he said he kill me and my family. Please tell me what I do for protecting our family members life & mines Also tell me how I get 5 years calls SMS & MMS logs form different-2 network providers for prepaid connections IPC ACT 354D,384 I looked forward yours help response
Anonymous
24 July 2015 at 12:23
Dear Sir
My self ASHUTOSH lived in vns One Gujrati girl or her father file a fake fir against against .
Brief story
That girl and Me are boy friend and girl friend since last 4years She lived in Ahmedabad & I in VNS we only talk over the phone. No physical relationship between us but we saw naked images & videos
But when her father know about Me they file fir against Me because. She cheated Me.well and one day Ahmedabad crime branch psi came at my place and arrested Me. Her father is BJP politician he used money & power against and also he said he kill me and my family.
Please tell me what I do for protecting our family members life & mines
Also tell me how I get 5 years calls SMS & MMS logs form different-2 network providers for prepaid connections
IPC ACT 354D,384
I looked forward yours help response
sir,
I suspect integrity and loyalty of my advocate appointed in summary lavad suit filed by bank against me.
can I remove him and appoint another advocate.
if not, can I put one additional advocate to join the said suit.
In above action, is it compulsory to obtain NOC from my present already appointed advocate . If he does not give NOC is there any way out.
kindly guide me.
K.P.MEHTA.
Anubhav
24 July 2015 at 11:30
sir,
i am the owner of a flat which is lying vaccant in the building having 20 flats.after about a year i went to check my flat and as i put the key in lock i found that the lock has been changed by someone.however i have no evidence or witness to substantiate my case.
1.In such situation what should i do to ensure such things do not happen in future?
2.I could sense that someone is doing mischevious to pressurise me for achieving his ends what should i do from legal perspective?
3.Local Police Station is aware of situation yet not willing to tk any action?
Ranajoy
24 July 2015 at 11:27
respected sir.
My wife filed a criminal case u/s 498a in ,june 2008, and the same is continuing un the lower court..in between in the year 2010,my police department started a proceeding against me with charge of rule 4 &10A of west bengal govt.servents conduct rule..now after 5 and half years long proceeding related enquiry,my department has proved all the carges against me...and they are about to take a personal hearing..the thing is that..my defense statement or statements of defense witnesses were not taken into consideration..i was just wandering what punishment they can impose on me and what should i do now.,please help ,
Sathish
24 July 2015 at 11:11
Dear Respective Sir's
Indian law is very strange and complex to understand without advises from experts like you. I will make it as simple as possible.
1, Mr.Hus ( who got good share from his father)
2, Mr.Hus married Mrs.Wife1 and had 3 kids (2 daughters and 1 son)
3, Mr.Hus again got married to Mr.wife2 and had 2 kids (2 daughters)
4, Mr.Wife2 is no more and she passed away. Mr.wife2 had enough properties in her own name.
5, Mr.Hus as sold all those property and made into cash of Mr.wife2
Now if the 2nd marriage is illegal how can Mr.hus owns Mr.wife2 property and sell them? as it already over can it be valid transaction.
Can those Mr.wife2 daughters deserve any share from what left by their mother or what is been sold by their father?
clearing of gratuity
Hi,I have worked in a school for seven years and resigned due to some reason.now I m asking for my gratuity but they r saying its not applicable to teachers.its a private cbse school. Can they deny on any basis.