Swati
26 July 2015 at 14:49
Hi, Im Swati, we are from dehradun and my father has two brothers and 6 sisters (total 9). my grandfather died in 1999, he didn't distributed his property when he died. In 2001 my uncle has submitted a will in the court that his father has given his property to him and he also has a share of 1/9 in his grandfather property (he put sisters name as well in the property so that they will be on his side) . As per them this will was found in my aunt's parents home and the witness was his sister's husband. My Aunt is very cunning lady and working in center Secretariat Dehradun. She has good contact with police and in the court as well. My father is retired from private job, he tried his best and fought for the property still we couldn't won the case because he missed so many dates given by the court (due to finance we couldn't pay money to the lawyers). My uncle died in 2008 and they also won the case. My father has taken this case to the high court now and we are still fighting for it. In 2011 we were building a house near our ancestral house, but my aunt again has taken a stay in all our property , now we cant even sell the property and construct anything. My father sisters are busy with their family and has no interest in our property. My father is 64 years old now and fighting for his rights since 15 years. Please advise what can be done and if you think this fake will can be open up, what would be the procedure.
ranjita
26 July 2015 at 14:25
One of my relatives, during the 26th July floods has lost the agreement which proved that he had bought a particular flat in Mumbai. Now that same building is going for a redevelopment. He has his Aadhar card with the same address as his residential address and he has been residing in that flat with his family since 35 years. Will he face any obstacle while procurement of flat after the redevelopment? Kindly reply. Thank you
Pradyot
26 July 2015 at 14:11
My consumer suit was dismissed by State commission,national commission&Sc
Now it has been noticed that respondent builder has obtained orders by perjury.&i have document try proof
Can i file second appeal to national commission to sqash the first order passed by NC.
Second question is can supression of relevant documents by respondents from all consumer forums will amounts to perjury?
LALIT KUMAR
26 July 2015 at 13:31
Where I can complaint against the S.D.J.M.
I have evidence aginst S.D.J.M Dehri On Sone (Rohats) voice recorded tape & Small video clip.He is involve in corruption,taken unwanted money given to the judgement against case.
Request to you that please guide me.
Lalit
Member (Account Deleted)
26 July 2015 at 12:49
sir,
Facts:
In 2011 person has joined 3 year degree course , during final year of graduation.
he has joined to another course parallely. He successfully completed both degrees ( both are regular courses).
Now he is working and earning based on first degree.
Please suggest the legality of first degree AND Eligibility for government job?.
Please provide the solution to over cum from issue.
thanks
Anonymous
26 July 2015 at 11:53
Sir I am engineer and working with private limited company which provides IT related sevecises to public limited company.I am working with this company since last more than 10 years.This year my annual offer letter was kept on hold for 1.5 month .During this period i contacted my compay HR and asked the reason for keeping offer letter on hold but HR told that she also dont know the reason and HR from public limited company where we actually work will directly communicate to me.I also contacted my appriser and seniers but they also told the same reason.I keep trying to contact every person of both company but not got the proper reason.Suddenly my company called me to office and told that public limited company where we actually work rejected my annual offer letter.Company issued me termination letter giving one month notice and giving reason as performance and conduct.Neither my company nor the company where I work has given me opportunity to explain my side.please guide me what can be done in this case.
Anonymous
26 July 2015 at 11:49
Sir I am engineer and working with private limited company which provides IT related sevecises to public limited company.I am working with this company since last more than 10 years.This year my annual offer letter was kept on hold for 1.5 month .During this period i contacted my compay HR and asked the reason for keeping offer letter on hold but HR told that she also dont know the reason and HR from public limited company where we actually work will directly communicate to me.I also contacted my appriser and seniers but they also told the same reason.I keep trying to contact every person of both company but not got the proper reason.Suddenly my company called me to office and told that public limited company where we actually work rejected my annual offer letter.Company issued me termination letter giving one month notice and giving reason as performance and conduct.Neither my company nor the company where I work has given me opportunity to explain my side.please guide me what can be done in this case.
atp
26 July 2015 at 11:26
good morning to all,
i am pugaz from tamilnadu. marriage in the year of 2013. my wife is an advocate. there is a problem between two family elders. there is no big issue between me and my wife. past one year we are separated my wife is living with her parents. i took an extreme effort to reunion with my wife. eventhough we have mutual love, her mother not allowing me to speak or meet my wife. if my wife spoke with me through phone mean she getting beat by her mother. it is all happening with in 4 walls. but my wife not saying anything before mediate peoples against her mother. now a days her mother started to threaten my wife by commiting suicidal attempt also.
i love my wife more than everything. even though she is law graduate, she not yet start her practice. she is innocent. if i went to court for reunion mean anything will go as defame against my wife.
please help me sir/madam.
pushpakrishna
26 July 2015 at 09:36
what is the registration charges for a family settlement deed in the State of Telengana. it seems one percent between blood relation and for others it is three percent. the house which is meant for a family settlement purchased in the year 1993. but registrar is saying that it is three percent can any of the experts may give suitable advice in this regard with clarifications.Thanq in advance.
Caution money
My hostel is not giving me my caution money rs5000 because I paid my second installment month after first installment .So now what I have to do to get my caution money. Plzz rply faster