Mr X have filed ITR-1 for AY 14-15 within due date. He has claimed relief u/s 89(1) in the ITR which was not correct. As a reuslt the same was disallowed by CPC in the 143(1) initmation order. Later on, he applied for rectification of return u/s 154 online by correcting the amount of relief u/s 89(1). However the rectification was rejected and the case was transferred to the jurisdictional Assessing Officer. Can Mr X now revise the return instead of applying for rectification u/s 154 to Jusrisdictional A.O. WIll CPC will process the revised return or will CPC reject the return stating that rectification of the original return is still pending with AO?
Puneet kapoor
28 July 2015 at 23:15
We have a house in the posh area of kanpur. It is our ancestral home divided in three parts by my grandparents between my father and his two brothers. The division was legally proved by kanpur nagar nigam with all three brothers paying separate taxes in their name.
We got an offer from a bank for handsome amount of loan but the division by nagar nigam was not acceptable to them.
Instead they requested that our property be dhakhil kharij for us to be liable for the loan.
I just want to know about the exact procedure of dhakhil kharij and the agency which convey this and the time duration the task would probably take.
Krishna
28 July 2015 at 23:00
Dear Sir
Some of the companies are take Employee side service bond on non judicial stamp paper is valid?
Krishna
ramakrishna.r.b
28 July 2015 at 22:20
Respected Sir,
Gandhibazar Bangalore Property - sold details
My Mother (Late) Smt.Rangamma had Self-acquired Property at gandhibazar Bangalore My mother died Intestate on 15-05-1996 leaving behind 6 children who are all married . I am the 4 th child to my mother. My name is Krishnamurthy My Father (Late) Sri srihari expired on 02-05-1994.
We sold the above mentioned property after getting our mother’s property changed into our names to satish on 16-02-2015 for a total sale consideration of Rs 1,26,00,000 measuring 1338 sft. (balance land & Bldg left out). We paid TDS in the account of Krishnamurthy for a sum of Rs 1,26,000/-. Balance Amount of Rs 1,24,74,000/- was divided into 6 parts and I received Rs 20,79,000/- my share.
My mother purchased this property on 28-Apr-1954 for Rs 2000/- and 25-07-1959 for a Rs 400/- only.
My Apartment in rajajiNagar Bangalore - sold details
I had purchased a Flat on 24-02-1999 at rajajinagar for a total purchase consideration of Rs 8,50,000/- and sold the same to Sri manjunath on 30-04-2014 for a total Sale consideration of Rs 46,00,000/-- 1165 sft - 2 BHK apartment
New Apartment in yeshwanthpur Bangalore - Purchased details
I have Purchased a New Flat yeswanthpur bangalore, for a sum of Rs 47,50,000/= and paid Rs 3,13,500/- towards Stamp and Registration Expenses and paid Rs 4,18,000/- towards Vat and ST by way of cash to angad Properties (Builders) on 02-Mar-2015 – 1670 sft Super built-up Area.
Remarks : The entire Sale proceeds of my earlier Flat at rajajinagar and My share which I have received from ghandhibazar property has been completely utilized in purchasing the New Flat at yeswanthpur within 1 year from the date of Sale of my flat . I am a retired person I do not have any other income other than getting a small pension of Rs 6,000/- (Appx) per month. Am I eligible for Capital Gain Tax
Hajra banu
28 July 2015 at 22:07
Dear Sir, I stay 75 kms away from bangalore my place is situated near Andhra-Karnataka border.. My husband has deserted me and my 3.5 year old son and stays in blore along with his sister..I have filed complaints of harassment n negligence against my husband and sisters in law before the masjid committee of my place..but my husband disrespected the calls n summons of masjid members and he didn't co-operated with the masjid ppl or elders from my town for amicable settlement....so i hv filed a case of Domestic violence along with 5 Interim Applications....under sec 20d, 19,1(a), 19,1(c),19,1(d) and 19 (2) the case is still pending for consideration....The court has passed 2 IA*s in my favor. Allowing interim maintenance, n restraining my husband from disposing or alienating the shared household......My husband had filed false criminal appeal before higher court n got a stay order against the maintenance amount.......later on i filed the objection the higher court hear both side arguments and passed an order VACATING THE STAY.....498 a is also filed, FIR is filed against my husband when he physically assaulted my father n me inside the court compound.... but he is absconding, i hv filed a case for restitution of conjugal rights before the higher court....i hv also filed criminal appeal for residence orders n the hearing is on 6/8/15.....hopefully judgement vl b given on my favor as i hv produced all thr proofs n necessary documents against my husband n in laws...so now My husband has sent a talaqnama n declaration of irrevocable divorce.....on the basis false n baseless allegations.He has he has pronounced talak in front of a mufti whose identity is vague..he is not a working mufti or cleric in any masjid of bangalore...not even a single letter head of any masjid is provided but the talaqnama is written in a plain paper with signature of the above mentioned mufti with unclear seal of a madrasa n charitable trust located in Bihar along with two unknown witnesses....the letter head of advocate who has sent tha notice on behalf of my husband seems fake, only advocates name is mentioned, his education, seal, registration number, office contact no, email id is missing..... no arbitration or reconciliation meeting is held till now between us.....not even a single person has come to me from his side.... Is this divorce valid because cases are still pending for consideration.my husband is simply misusing the personal law....what should i do in order to stop this......kindly guide me...
Damayanti
28 July 2015 at 22:01
Subject: Court records maintained in files types A B C ... (maharashtra.judiciary))
In civil courts and family courts , for each suit, the records of Exh. is maintained vide its categorization such as 'File type A', 'File B', 'file C' and 'File D' etc (as I am told by staff in Court)....
Please give me the basic information on the same. (which chapter in civil manual?)
Context: The suit is yet pending and some exhibits (and its contents) are imported into "exam in chief affidavit" (to avoid repetition, else the "exam in chief affidavit" would have become bigger due to hundreds of pages) ....
But today bench clerk, in family Court, sent only the "exam in chief affidavit" of my suit for 'File C recording' .... but other exhibits (contents of which also ought to be part of exam in chief) are not being categorized as 'File C'.
To elaborate it further in detail, .... the "exam in chief Affidavit" states as follows that ....
"Each and every averment/statement made in Exhibit ____ etc also be treated as part of this Exam in chief Affidavit" (and that Exhibit ____ is of 36 pages)
Hence my fear is that those Exh may get destroyed after some time unless Exhibit __ is also categorized as 'File C' (I was told that records categorized as 'File D' are destroyed after 6 months of the final decision/disposal of suit/judgment /decreee etc)
Hence Please enlighten me about the same
I tried to understand Civil manual but did not understand it frankly (which chapter to read???)
Thanks in advance
Anonymous
28 July 2015 at 21:08
Can an unregistered residential society / Committee -
Send legal notices.
Impose interest as penalty on dues.
Flash defaulters list on notice board.
Defame on public forums like fb and watsapp.
And what a resident can do for his own sake.
Ty.
Sir
if anyone issue us cheque against some credit amount and cheque bounced, and the cheque owner has expired,
2. another cheque issue by his wife,
therefore, what shall be taken the step to recover our money from his family.
pls guide
Sunil Agarwal, Agra
M- 979001446
Hi Everyone,
One of my client wants to put the bore well for 6.5 inchs, whereas, the government has stopped the same. The MRO (Mandal Revenue Officer) is given permission up to 4.5 inches and 500 feets. But in my client land 4.5 inches with 500 feet, there is no water according to Geographical and land report. Now what i can do, can i file a writ in high court. Please suggest. My client will be great loss, if he does not get 6.5 inches bore well permission. He has kept his 30 years of income in that land. My dear seniors please suggest.
Update caste in my school records
My name is Shakeel. In my school records, caste is not described. In my leaving certificate caste entry is left blank. My caste is Rangrej which comes in obc. My dad's school record shows his caste as Rangrej and I have obc certificate obtained with support of other document.
How can I update my caste in school records.