manjit Singh   31 July 2015 at 15:12

Regarding rd preparation

My grandfather died in 1995 Feb and has written a will of which a copy i had in which he had bifurcated his 240 yards house to 4 brothers as per map showing proper marking as per names but nobody had cared to registered it as per law and my father also died in April 1995 and my grandmother also died in June 1995 and my father has not left any will behind, my mother is alive and i had one sister also who is married that now i want to sell that property a portion of that house as per will left by my grand father.now i want to make the RD of my portion and as my mother and sister is ready to transfer the rights to me.now please tell me how to make the RD in my favor as the said WILL is not registered and moreover brothers of my father is not alive at present and my uncles widows daughter in law in staying in their portion of house divided as per WILL and marking of the House.Please guide me.

S Umesh Rao   31 July 2015 at 15:02

Gift deed cancellation...

I just request the experts to guide how to cancel gift which has been registered by one of my fathers younger brother to his elder brother. Actually, the eldest brother of the family cheated by saying he will give all the share of property during partition and now he says he has recd the property as gift from his younger brother. All the parties in the suit are left in dark because of this trannsactions. Can experts suggest what can be done legally. The alleged gift deed was regd in 2004. My uncles are all senior citizens.

Mitul soni   31 July 2015 at 14:02

Hindu succession act

Sir
One of my client is unmarried daughter of her father. She is having ancester property of her grandfather. Her father sold out the property without given her share from this property.
Can she is entitle to get the share from her ancestor property as per the Hindu succession act??

sumit   31 July 2015 at 13:27

cheque lost cases

Dear sirs

Actually my manager has cheated us and theft several cheques and also issued cheque book from bank by forging my sign. We have filed a case against him in various sec.theft, misappropriation of property, criminal breach of trust, 420 but we mentioned that hehas forged my sign in all docs is cheques included in all docs. Or guide me some other way inorder to being safe from the missing cheques and misuse in future

Venkat   31 July 2015 at 12:27

"deed of will"

Duni Chand distributed his property by "deed of Will" to his 4 sons, and his wife, in 1944. The property is situated in Kasauli, Himachal Pradesh. Since the land was of Defense, meaning Government of India, and was alloted on the basis of old grant and as such mutation was entered in GLR (General Land Register) by Military Estate Officer -- at designation of Defence Estate Officer.

Question is: Once an entry is made in the GLR in 1944, could Duni Chand re-gift that property to another person in 1954, without a Court Order especially when the property remained mutated for 10 years in the name of the persons mentioned in the "deed of will"

Sonali Arora   31 July 2015 at 12:08

internship

Can CS students pursue training in a Law firm.?

ad   31 July 2015 at 11:20

Ex party divorce

can how can i manage ex-partee divorce against my wife. she resides in other state. shed filed several cases against me i.e. 498-a,406, 125, sec. 18 of HAMA , 405,406 of IPC sec. 9 and sec. 24.

498-A, 406 - IS RUNNING IN my city.
125 -decided Rs 1500/- in her city, i m paying.
sec. 18 - is pending in her city.
sec. 405,406 - is dismessed in her city.
sec. 24 - decided in her city- Rs. 1500/- allowed.
sec. 9- in her city still pending.

sir, cases are running from last 10 years.
and i now i am not able to fight this legal bettle with this kind of harrassing system. I want divorce and she neither want to reside nor divorce she only want to harrass me.
Sir, i want to file div. cawe in my city and want to manage it ex-parte. pl. guide how it will be.

Ajit.

A.SANGAMESWARA RAO.   31 July 2015 at 10:33

Gratuty

I am working as Manager-stores and Excise in a pharmaceutical manufacturing organization in Private sector in Vijayawada Andhra Pradesh since 35 years. In 2006 I have taken gratuity and P.F.to meet my financial expenditure.After three months I have again joined in the same organization in the same post and continuing my services.Now i am 65 years age. Up-to now I am getting ESI and P.F.Now Iwant to resign. One of colleague is telling that I am not eligible for gratuity since our company is paying gratuity through LIC under group gratuity scheme. The person is telling LIC will not pay after 60 years. They will pay gratuity up-to 60 years age. Please let us know that I am eligible for gratuity or not. According to my view the company is responsible for paying Gratuity and we are not connected with LIC.

Please let me know to get total gratuity for 9 years which I have completed 9 years service.

Thanking you sir,

A/Sangameswara Rao.

hemanshu   31 July 2015 at 09:57

Ancestral property

can we amend the suit for partition, in the main suit, suit property was 4acers, now i want to show 20acers as ancestral property with documentary proof

but in amendment body of the plaint completely changes