CLOSEDCLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
SENTHILVEL
06 August 2015 at 15:33
Respected sir/madam,
I request humbly you to clarify my doubt.
My mother has filed IP on 2015. She had a property on power on 2009. I had bought the property from her in 2010 by paying her money which is also registered in sub-registrar office. Now I sold that property.
One of the opposite party has got an empty document paper which was signed by Mother when the property was in my mother's name in power in 2009.But that empty document was not registered anywhere.
Now can the opposite party file against IP case in my Mother's name. Will it affect the buyer who got my property?
Kindly advise me.
sagar kandekar
06 August 2015 at 15:28
Sir we as joint family purchased land of scheduled cast family but that land has new undivided condition on 7/12 abstract.is that land old owner get return this land again in future?and how to remove this condition? Reply plz.
Akshay
06 August 2015 at 13:42
I need the information about game of skills and how to proceed to start a website which consists game of skills so that people can play for stakes.
Thanking you
CHARAN SINGH
06 August 2015 at 13:24
I am a accused in a case pending in lower court in which another accused applied for quashing of charge against him in Supreme Court and the Supreme court quashed the charges framed against the said accused. Now, I want to get certified copy of the said case alongwith the judgement filed by the accused in Supreme Court. But the Supreme Court staff is saying that you cannot get certified copy of the case since you were neither the plaintiff nor the respondent in the said case. How can I get the certified copy of the said case? That another accused is not in contact with me that's why I can't ask him for certified copy.
chandan kumar
06 August 2015 at 12:54
Hello Sir/Madam,
My permanent address is in Bihar.
I am working in private company at Delhi. I am staying in Delhi from June 2012. I do not have any proper present address proofs.
I applied for passport mentioning present address and permanent address as in Bihar. At the time of police verification, I was at my home address in Bihar. And I told the police officer that I am working in private company at Delhi and also give I-Card of my company to police officer.
One month after police verification, in the passport website it is showing "Adverse PVR SCN dispatched on 04/08/2015". I can not get any present address proofs in Delhi.
I dont have proper present address proofs and I want to cancel my passport application, as I am not sure where I will be. Please suggest me whether I have an option to cancel my passport application?
Chandan kumar
Mahesh Chavda
06 August 2015 at 12:34
Greetings for the day !!!
We have sactioned a case of CC where third party guarantee from individual was taken. Now we have received a letter (with Rs.100/- non judicial stamp paper) from the guarantor stating that he doesnot want to continue as guarantor w.e.f 01.08.2015 in the said facility however we have not received any written communication from borrower regarding this. Now my queries are ;
1) Can by simply informing to branch via written letter Guarantor is discharge from its liability ?
2) What are rules/laws relating to discharge of Guarantee ?
Please reply.
Thanks and regards,
Mahesh Chavda.
mayank
06 August 2015 at 11:51
Is agriculture property purchased from schedule caste without permission from authorities valid if the property is not granted
Milan
06 August 2015 at 11:39
We resided in tenanted property since 45 years where my mother in law was tenant. since then we all moved out, Only my husbands deceased brother's wife with her daughter stayed with her. My mother in law expired recently in 2011. Our old landlord has sold entire property to new owner. The new owner is trying several pretexts to evacuate us without paying us anything.He even caused damage to property so that the building collapses.The previous landlord had not transferred the tenancy rights in my sister in laws name though all legal heirs have given their NOCs. Will the tenancy rights be extinguished. Please help as they are very poor and dont have any alternate place to stay
Writ against govt. officer of govt. company
Respected sirs ,myself is a govt. servant working in Govt. company i e state electricity transmission company......my query is can a writ can be filed agaist Divisional officer of our company to fix responsibility for , arbitrarily using his powers , misinterpreting the circular of company and based on that misinterpretation of circular , neglecting to disburse dues of some working and some retired employees , unnecessarily causing delay in getting guidance from higher authorities when circular is clear cut to understand.
Fact of case -
for employees who are appointed under OBC catagory , govt. of maharashtra has made mandatory to submit caste validity certificates before granting them benefits of GO II , leave encashment after retirement etc..........circular is very clear that it is mandatory to employees who are appointed under OBC quota.......but local officers are applying this circular to employees who are not appointed under OBC quota i e who are appointed under a scheme absorbing Nominal muster roll employees to company employees . the scheme was implemented in 1979 , 1081 , 1nd 1983 .........under this schemes many employeess of OBC birth , who were working on nominal muster roll were taken as company employees.........this appointment was under a decision of company then ......it was not appintment under OBC catagory ........even as per my knowledge , OBC reservation , quota started in 1992 ......but these appointments are happened in 1079 , 81 , 83 i e before OBC reservation started...........still local officers have not disbursed the dues of these employees , demanding OBC validity from them.....Higher authority is also not taking decision on this isssue .......matter is pending since one year......we want to file a writ in mumbai HC for this injustice ........can we do it directly ?....what will be cost for it ?? what is remedy for employees ????/ pls GUIDE