ars
11 August 2015 at 15:57
A' expired after making a will.
all the moveable and immoveable properties are listed therein with the names of the beneficiaries, except his holding in shares. though the name of the companies are mentioned in the will, their numbers and names of beneficiaries are not mentioned.
to whom and how much the shares to be distributed??
samsu
11 August 2015 at 15:54
I have given talaq by islamic rule and i got fathwa about talaq by confirming the talaq by ulamakkal from arabic college which says tht my talaq confirmed. They have given fathwa clearly. In tht thy said reg property and children jamath hv to take decision. I have given talaq one by one properly. Oct 2014 itself she and me are living seoarately. I hv given my first letr reg the pbm by nov 2014. Thn she and hr family not cooperate for meeting, i issued my first talaq by ltr in jan 2015 thn second and third by mar 2015. I concluded my life vth her. Evn jamath calld for meeting thy insultd. Aftr third talaq thy came for first meet in july 2015. I said i dont want her. Need to talk only abt our 1.5 crore property abd children. I hv taken the decision strongly. Evn in seconnd meet in aug 2015 she and hr family behavd worstly in frnt of jamath and i was standng in mg point. I dnt want her. She is dr. She and her famly said me and family begger and she targettd only on my parent. Nw sayng shd wants to live vth me. I said i dont want and got fathwa which was given by an arabic college ulamaakkal which says tht my takaq is confurmed. Reg property and children jamath have to take decusion. Now i m having doubt. Apart frm these things she may go to police lawyer etc. As per islamic rules my talaq is valid and approved. Because of this issue now thy vl go in anoghr way...i m thinking. We did marriage in 2004. Livibg seperately frm oct 2014. Having 9 yrs old dauhhtr and 1.5 yrs old son. Kindly advise me wht to do in this situation. Nearly 2 crores of property...everythng under her name.
Shiv Kumar
11 August 2015 at 15:27
I have two questions :
1. I have been told by a legal expert that there is time limit of 12 years before which it is mandatory to apply for probate of will( registered) else law of succession autoamtically comes into force and will becomes invalid?
2. Both witness of will(registered) are not tracable. How can we prove the authenticity of will during probate in absence of both witness.
Point to be noted that will is in favour of only two children out of three.
Udit
11 August 2015 at 15:24
I filed a writ in the high court under article 227. The writ is related to the rent control act for determination of standard rent. In our petition in the trial court the period of expiry of lease was mentioned March, 1973 while the defendant in his w.s. mentioned it in March 2003. The trial court also held it correct that the lease was expired in 1973 but the trial court determined the rent to be payable since 2008. My question is that by mistake my lawyer mentioned in the writ that the lease expired in March 2003 and the defendant has also filed his counter in the high court. Can we now amend
aman gupta
11 August 2015 at 15:24
Sir, i would like to know about registration of arbitration award.if the stamp paper date is 5 feb 1999 written in 27 feb 1999 after cutting the date on award it got rigistered in 12 jan 2000 after 11months back.the claus which were mentioned in award were not completely full fill.is the award valid.what is the validity of stamp paper to get it rigister.
Rupayan Bhattacharya
11 August 2015 at 15:15
A man has died without making any will. After his death his wife has written to the municipality bequeathing her contribution of the house to her only daughter. Without registering the ownership of the house in her name can the daughter arrange mutation in her name ? Will she be the rightful owner of the house without registration ?
aman gupta
11 August 2015 at 15:08
Sir, i would like to know about registration of arbitration award.if the stamp paper date is 5 feb 1999 written in 27 feb 1999 after cutting the date on award it got rigistered in 12 jan 2000 after 11months back.the claus which were mentioned in award were not completely full fill.is the award valid.what is the validity of stamp paper to get it rigister.
pankaj mahajan
11 August 2015 at 14:13
sir i have buy a flat 4 month ago and i has been get possession now i have already give application to housing society chairman for transfer the name previous owner name to my name but they nobody give reply and not sign yet and every month held mcm meeting and i have give all transfer fee charges like transfer fee,shear tr fee and advance six month maintenance and many time personally requested to secretory chairman
please advise what i can do..producer
please help ...
location -kalyan dist thane Maharashtra
pankaj
Juhi Mehta
11 August 2015 at 14:00
If someone is doing LLB and some professional course (like CA/CS/CMA/CFA) together then does that make any problem?
I'm living in Gujarat, so do the rules for this differ from state to state?
Annulment
The guy is Christian and the girl is Hindu as it turned out. Guy is having issues from the girl and her family. The girl has left the guy and is living with her parents for a year now. She is not giving divorce either. The girl's family suppressed the fact of her conversion tp Hinduism and got her married to the guy saying that she is a Christian
They haven't registered the marriage as the girl didn't want to register it. The marriage solemnized without any formal procedure of Christianity or Hinduism. They have lived together for 2 years.
Can this suppression of fact be a ground for annulling the mareiage?
If yes, in which Marriage act the guy should file the case?
Need legal advice please