I am working with a developer who has got development permission in SRA Scheme
The land belongs to BMC and LOI, IOA, CC & Annexure-II had been issued in our favor but one of the tenants who was a Chawl Owner previously had filed a suit before Small Cause Court against few tenants seeking Recovery of Rent & Possession of their structure which are already a part of SRA scheme and held eligible subsequently
Please guide me on below points.
1) As the suit is affecting us directly can we interven as third party in the suit?
2) Does the Chawl Owner have any right on the said structure besides some rent reciepts which he was collecting before the commencement of scheme?
3) The Chawl owner himself held eligible for his structure and he can take benifit on one structure then how he seek possession of other structure?
Arun Tiwari
GANESH
01 September 2015 at 22:00
4 months ago i sold my two wheeler to a x person, I have received all the money,but now the problem i face is Mr. x person avoiding to register the vehicle in his name from last 4 months i requested a lot but still he is avoiding , i don't understand what to do , is there any solutions so that legal i will be safe,i made notary but some lawyers opinion that notary has no value so is there any one who help me in this case what to do ?
Narayan Reddy
01 September 2015 at 21:58
A person inherited land and selling now. Who else has right on this
NIRMALA DEY
01 September 2015 at 21:26
Hello Sir/Ma'am,
I want to know that how can I file a complain against my advocate because now he is not returning my file,I went to meet him today & I told him to return my file but he refused to return my file and he is demanding money from me so please help me and guide me.
mohammed Pasha
01 September 2015 at 21:11
I have filed appeal to set a side and grant stay today stay was granted with pay 5000 maintenance I have divorced my second wife 3 year passed no children waiting for your reply urgently
Kunwar
01 September 2015 at 20:34
Respected Experts,
I belongs to Gorakhpur district in Uttar Pradesh and working in PSU & posted in Maharashtra, and my wife is working in state govt. and posted in the hometown (gorakhpur) due to some issues between us our matter reached to the district court in which firstly i have filed RCR and in return of that initially my wife filed DV against me and my family members in last year, now after 1 year she has registered FIR under sec 323,406,504,506,498A, Dowry act 3 & 4, but she has not any evidence to prove all that becoz all allegations are fake.
Now as i have written that case is pending even after mediation in DV act, and also mediation happens when i got notice of FIR but no fruitful results came. The mediators have returned the file to the court in DV act and to police
in FIR matters.
My questions are...
1- What will happen next against this FIR??
2- What remedies and option available to me to save me and my family members because all the named members are govt. servant and posted far to the city.
3- Though she doesn't have any evidence and i have all the evidence like bank statement, call recording etc to prove that she is wrong, so what and how i can do any thing against her.
Thanks in advance for all the valuable solution.
Kadesh
01 September 2015 at 19:40
Is there any provision to get discharge on attaining m tech
A suit is filed with list of documents and documents
Now i failed to file site map in suit of injunction, now the site map is available and case is at the stage of filing replication.
questions
1. should i file separate application for amendment for list of documents or should i file the amended list of documents and documents with application under o7 r14
Anmol Jain
01 September 2015 at 18:29
As u said that your marriage was done in 2012, that too forcefully, with coercion and pressure, of the other party committing suicide or hurting your parents, firstly, it proves that you didn't had your consent at the time of marriage - you were forcefully married with a girl, you didn't consent to marry, which states that NO CONSENT OR MARRIAGE IS A VALID GROUND FOR ANNULMENT OF MARRIAGE, but this remains a ground only in case you have not consummated your marriage, which as stated by you, is not been done as you haven't been living together - So No consent and no consummation of marriage has been done, you are living separately with no intention to validate this marriage - Therefore, I suggest you to file for annulment of marriage, as marriage is at present not validated and legalized in any form - u/s 12(1)(c) - but the decision would differ on the basis that you haven't filed for this cause, immediately after your marriage took place, it would have been much easy to prove and convince the court then, as it's been 3 years for your so called marriage to suffice. than if you fail in this, which if proved and put forward well - is of slight chance, then you may file for Divorce on ground of 'has deserted the petitioner for a continuous period of not less than 2 yrs. immediately preceding the presentation of the petitioner - u/s 13 of HMA, 1955.
What is the difference between Dakhil Kharij And 143
Respected sir.........I would lyk to ask the difference between Dakhil kharij and Mutation under Section 143 as I hv completed da process of dakhil kharij and now my name shows in bhulekh up for my land area but since I need to raise a loan for construction backers ask for 143 wat should I do for this now? Please help me.