BIPIN MEHTA
06 October 2015 at 10:02
AGM HAS SUSPENDED 2 COMMITTEE MEMBER FOR MISBEHAVOUIR (ONE IS SECRETARY) WHO WERE ELECTED AND SUBMIT M 20 BOND
AGM DECESION IS RIGHT OR WRONG
BALANCE COMMITEE CAN CONTINU TO WORK AS PER AGM RESOLUCTION
IF DECISION OF AGM WRONG WHAT COMMITEE SHOULD DO CAN COMMITEE CALL SP EGM AND INTIMATE THE MEMBERS
WHAT IS LIABILITY OF COMMITEE MEMBERS
BIPIN MEHTA
Recently EA 2000 audit was conducted, the audit officer has pointed out that one of the entry of excess credit taken in April 2014 amount, and asked us to reverse the cenvat we have done the reversal in Sept 2015. In review meeting Commissioner (Audit) advising the audit officer to demand of penalty under 15(1) of CE rules and interest. This rule is not retrospectively amended, how could they demand u/r 15(1).
Further we have been maintained the balance of amount in our cenvat account. It is very clear that the cenvat availed but not utilized. Hence, there was no question of interest. Experts please comment on this.
Please comment on this
gajendra soni
06 October 2015 at 08:43
हाइकोर्ट में विगत ७ साल से सस्पेंशन और अनिवार्य सेवानिवृती का केस लंबित है जिसमे कोई भी वित्तीय अनिमियता का चार्ज नहीं है इस बीच अपील करनी वाले की डेथ हो गयी जबकि विभाग में पेंशन योजना नहीं है और न ही अनुकम्पा नियुक्ति. जबकि अपील में केवल अनिवार्य सेवानिवृती को समाप्त कर वापस सर्विस में रखने का अनुरोघ है / क्या वारिसान उसी रिट को आगे बड़ा सकते है जिसमे सस्पेंशन से अब तक के मुवायजे की मांग व अपील करने वाले के साथ हुए अन्याय के लिए न्याय की मांग की जा सकती है क्या इसके लिए डेथ के बाद कोई रिट लिमिटेशन है या पुराने केस के डेट आने पर नया अनुरोघ की माग की जा सकती है या नया रिट डालना पड़ेगा जवाब हिंदी या इंग्लिश दोनों में दिया जा सकता है
rao
06 October 2015 at 08:40
i have been working as a senior manager in a MNC. The company has terminated the services on the ground that i have taken kickbacks from the vendor. there was one transfer from the vendor to my personal account. i have shown enough evidence for the same and the vendor has also accepted the fact that it is personal. no loss has happened to my employer. Because it is personal, i have asked him to transfer online.
the company has not yet settled my F&F. In view of the above, what are the legal options i have.
Thank you,
Resopected sir,
My main petition for 125 crpc dismissed in the lower court. Previously the same (interim maintenance) stayed in high court.It is ordered that the petition is dismissed for default.
1. Can I appel aginst the lower court order in high court ?
2. My husband already file divorce petition for cruelty. Could I ask for maintenance u/s 24 of HMA in spite of appeal in high court ?
Your valuable advise is expected please.
SuperNuvos
06 October 2015 at 01:45
Hello Experts,
My uncle had expired due to cardiac arrest while he was on a company tour. His contract with the company says that he was covered under the Group Life insurance coverage of Rs 37.5 lacs.
1. Can someone please guide about how much money will be received when a claim for this is initiated with the company he was working for?
2. What is the procedure?
3. What are the documents required?
sahil
06 October 2015 at 00:29
i have an issue related to my property on which i need your help. my uncle has a firm on his wife name in which my father gives gurranty of his owned house to increase the credit limit in the UCO bank. my father is a second gurrentor. this limit is assiged on Two housed one is from my uncle and another one from my father end. we have no share in the firm. now some family dispute we would like to widhrawn the warranty of our house.how it can possible because my uncle is not responding properly and we want to widhrawn our house from the bank. Please give me suggestion.
Kumarsirik
06 October 2015 at 00:27
I am contesting as a GPA for my uncle on a section 138 suit case after his demise. During cross examination the accused produced a receipt duly signed by late uncle acknowledging the receipt of the whole consideration.
The cheques for which the case was filed were dated Aug 2013 while the receipt has a stamp affixed dated Jun 2013. On this date he was abroad evident from passport and visa.
There is no date of transaction mentioned on the document. Then the receipt does not disclose mode of payment. It only states that my uncle received the consideration and there is no mention of any instrument.It appears that in good faith my uncle intended to acknowledge the receipt of the cheques that were later dishonored.
The accused argues that my uncle has collected the money much before depositing cheques. He therefore pleads not guilty.
My query is to know the validity of the evidence he produced. Are we on the losing side?
Will
A person who dont have children was written a will(registered) stating that after his death his nephews should enjoy 50 percent of his property and his wife should enjoy 50 percent of his property until her death and she dont have right to sell her 50 percent. After her death his nephews has rights to sell the entire property.
At present she is 65 years old, she dont have any income source and nobody is looking after her including her husband nephews. Is there any possibilty to her for selling her 50 percent property.
According to will she dont have right to sell.
As per Indian Law is the will(not giving rights to wife for selling 50 percent) is right or wrong?