glen@goa
26 October 2015 at 09:14
A development agreement along with Power of attorney is executed and presented on 15-1-2015 between a family and a developer kept ADM and registered on 16-1-2015. Post registration, in the document one family member is shown represented by another member of the family by a Power of attorney by reason of disability, this p.o.a is not registered but notarized (blood relation) interestingly this notarization is dated 16-1-2015, Assuming the acceptance of such presented document itself is a grave mistake (?) by the registrar***, is this document a valid document. In the document executed and presented on 15th and registered on 16th Does the member representing the disabled member have the power. Is the document valid
***(fact is 'the document presented on 15th is altered to replace the disabled member with a representative on 16th).
JAVED AFZAL
26 October 2015 at 08:54
A poor lady (Petitioner) filed application under 125 CR.P.C and the learned court granted interim maintenance but the husband(Respondent) not paying the Interim maintenance amount. Please guide me what shall she do now or she has to file execution petition or what is the procedure to get interm maintenance from her husband.Now the case is on prosecution evidence
Adv NAND KISHORE SINGH
26 October 2015 at 07:10
My self purchase a piece of land in the year 1984 my cussing brother has sold half of the land saying my right can I get back my total area of land through cancellation of deed
JAIME
26 October 2015 at 01:41
Once a Court frames issues and examination of witnesses is done is it by argument that the issues are proved? is each issue discussed through argument or all the issues are to be argued on the same day? Thanks.
Satyam
26 October 2015 at 00:28
I have one elder brother and one younger sister. My father has a house on his own. He put it on name of my mother. This is the only property for our family. My parents gifted it to my sister without consent of my elder brother and myself. Do we have right to get share of this property?
Sanjay Gaikwad
25 October 2015 at 23:46
My brother in laws wife is not leaving with him for the last 3 years. He had a son. He tried to convince wife to stay with him but she is not ready. Now she filed case for potagi. Two police constables came to his house and informed that case is filed and they have to pay about 2.80 lac as potagi. Also informed that issue to be resolved within weeks time. If money is not paid they will recover by selling property which is in his mother name. My question is if his wife is not ready to stay with him how can she demand potagi? Please advise.
akshay
25 October 2015 at 23:27
What happen in case of 323 ,341 ipc I m a student & will it effect on my career competition exams like upse - others
Member (Account Deleted)
25 October 2015 at 21:59
My�😄😜😜😜 name in 10th marksheet and degree is xxx yyy zzzhind correct spell is in all my documents ( school l.c ,aadharcard,PANCARD. All the document are correct one and it is xxx yyy zzz. Board is asking for general register xerox copy but the problem is that school has lost general register.pls suggest me what will be another option.Will it be difficulty for my further study and work in USA.pls tell me solution for .I have to go for new first passport.
Anonymous
25 October 2015 at 21:49
My�😄😜😜😜 name in 10th marksheet and correct spell is in all my documents ( school l.c ,aadharcard,PANCARD. All the document copy but the problempls suggest me what will be another option.Will it be difficulty for my further study and work in USA.pls tell me solution for .I have to go for new first passport.
Notice before filing complaint in consumer court
pls suggest any change which i could do in this ..i am planning to send notice to Den Broadband..and what is next step after this..
Den Broadband
In RE: Non – refund of payment made against broadband connection
This is to bring to your kind notice that I had subscribed from you broadband connection for a consideration of Rs 2840 paid in cash vide your CAF No. *********.
I have applied for broadband connection in the name of Mukesh Kumar (Mobile No. **********) on address *************************** Delhi – 1100** on 26th Aug’2015.CAF No. for my application is *********.I have requested you for cancellation of my request for broadband connection on account of overcharging from your executive and wrong commitment. I have reported the matter related to overcharging, refund of payment and wrong commitment to you several times (complaint no. IP363859 on 29th Aug’2015 and IR373631 on 2nd Sept’2015 through customer care call and two e-mail on 16th sept’2015 and 20th sept’2015 which I am attaching).In spite of all my pleadings you have not made any efforts to refund my money which is indeed regrettable and highly unbusiness like. Finally on 1st Oct ’2015 you replied on e-mail saying you could not able to contact me on my mobile number and asked for alternate number. This is strange and beyond any truth.Infact in all these days I was in calling from same number to your executive Abhay pleading to return my money.On 30th Sept’2015, just one day before receiving your e-mail your executive Yogesh Mishra called me from Mobile No. ********** and spoken me in intimidating language and dare me to do anything. Alternate number has already been provided to you on 2nd Sept’2015 through customer care call and on 16th Sept’2015 through e-mail which is just below my name. In all these days I was trying through various ways to have reply from you regarding refund but there was no reply from you.
On account of your aforesaid dereliction of duty and failure and neglect to rectify the same I have suffered losses and mental trauma. You are hereby finally called upon to
1) Return the money paid against broadband connection including overcharging of Rs 275/- (Total Amount Rs 2840).
2) Pay compensation for loss suffered due to your negligence in the sum of Rs 10,000/- within 30 days of the receipt of this notice.
Failing which I shall be constrained to initiate against you for redressal of my aforesaid grievances and recovery of the aforesaid amount such proceedings, both civil and criminal as are warranted by law, besides filing a complaint under the statutory provision of The Consumer Protection Act,1986 exclusively at your own risk,cost,responsibility and consequences which please note.
Place:
Dated: Signature