In my village a group of people working in pady land along with Tractor fan for cleaning dust in paddy, while working one person hit by fan in running condition and injured seveiourly to his head, but now the person is in hospital in seveiour condition in hospital.since four days they didn't give any complaint in police station. And what they will do for getting claim from Tractor owner,and what sections they can file on tractor owner, please advise.
Sir, My aunt purchased a land which is now under litigation U/S 79A of Karnataka Land Reforms act. She bought an Agricultural land from her own earnings and for securing her future. The revenue department (Assistant Commissioner) here, sent a notice saying she has violated sec 79A of the Act. The officer while computing the income of her, he has clubbed her husband's income. Her individual average income for 5 Preceding Years is below Rs. 2lac, and when clubbed with her husband it exceeds Rs. 2lac. My doubt is when the land is purchased for securing her future life i.e. for her personal purpose and not for her family, is it valid to include her husband's income while determining the eligibility criteria for owning an agricultural Land because the legislature has included the word 'OR' in the provision of Sec 79A sub sec 2 clause (ii) of the Act in Between the word 'a person' and 'a family'. Kindly Help
Hi Sir,
Actually my father has received a gift from his aunt, (mother's sister) as she din't had any child. We have just a written letter of her stating that she has given all the writes to my father & after her he is all resposible for it. The said property is in pattedar system in mumbai kurla. So is there any procedure to get the said property in my fathers name?
What is the procedure of keep my surname.?
My wife and wife's family filed a case against me and on my parents. Is it possible to get bail without going to the court, just sending the advocate. I have not received the notice yet , just received a call from the police station, is it advisable to act upfront or I should wait for the notice to come. I stay at mumbai. Case filed in native place west bengal. My parents stay at native place.
My wife and kid 9 years is staying separate from me for last 6 months in Kolkata. I stay at mumbai. Can I file divorce and custody from Mumbai?
DEAR SIR,
WHEN WAS PARA 5(1)e WAS ADDED TO PC ACT OF 1947. MY QUERY PERTAINS TO WHEN IT WAS MADE A SUBSTANTIVE ACT.
1. I am an ex-serviceman with 19 yrs of service. I got re-employed in an autonomous body under Govt of India. I have applied for the post through proper channel and application for discharge was put up on receipt of appointment order. Pay fixation of pay was promised by the new organisation as per the advertisement. However, my initial application for protection was denied on the grounds that “I have joined the institute as a re-employed pensioner”.
2. Then I have submitted another application for re-consideration based on the guide lines mentioned CCS (Fixation of Pay of Re-employed Pensioners) Orders 1986 issued vide DoPT O.M. No. 3/1/85-Estt (Pay II) dated 31.07.1986, read with O.M.No. 3/13/2008-Estt.(Pay II) dated 11th November, 2008 and O.M. No.3/19/2010-Estt.(Pay II) dated 5thApril, 2010.
3. I submitted the application in July 2015. However no reply is received till date.
4. I humbly request that I may please be advised on further course of action.
My father applied ten years back for passport at New Delhi through an agent by mistake the agent filed wrong date of birth, due to some reasons my father was unable to focus on it and the matter left without solution.
Now after ten years my father applied again for passport with his correct date of birth , but airport authority had his initial for also they said that the date of birth are not matching.
Now they are saying my father to file a case in court and get direction from court.
What to do.
What is the solution of the problem, under which provision the case would be file.
My brother is living at Australia, and all the other family members have passport.
Pls. guide
Service tax on waste management
Que: Co. is engaged with SWM ( solid waste management)contract with the Govt. municipal authority. Now some part/ areas where given on sub contract by the Main co & sub Cont. raise the bill bill to the Co.
Is sub contractor is also exempt from service tax liability as the Main Co. is exempted ( under Negative list).
If yes kindly update any case laws towords it.