Lokesh
03 February 2016 at 17:34
I have filled Clerk grade exam form of Dept. Of Local Bodies in rajasthan but while during filling the form i am facing a problem that is..(E-mitra Payment Status Pending) but i have deposited fees through emitra portal and also have tokon No. Which is filled in the last stage of form but the last stage is not showing (Which is Register your Tokon No.) Then i call helpline number and email serval times but they will not give me proper reply and cut my call..afterthen i have filled another form.
But i want my previously filled form money. So How can i get my money.tell me your valuable suggestions please...
RAKESH KUMAR BHAGWANI
03 February 2016 at 17:34
DEAR SIR I AM THANKFUL TO ALL OF YOU FOR GIVING RESPONSE I HAVE ANOTHER QUESTION PLEASE HELP ME AND GUIDE ME.
1.AFTER LODGED OF FIR IN SAME INCIDENT TWO TIME LOCAL COURT PASSED A ORDER TO DISPOSE THE SECOND FIR WHICH WAS DONE IN POLICE STATION.NOW POLICE SAYS TO WE HAVE TO PUT UP THE CHALLAN IN COURT AND WE ARE TAKING ADVISE TO OUR GOVERNMENT LAWYER AND THEY TOLD ME NOW WE WILL ADD MORE SECTION OF IPC IT IS POSSIBLE AFTER FIR WHICH HAVE TO DISPOSE OF IN THIS SITUATION CAN GOVERNMENT LAWYER ADVISE TO ADD MORE IPC SECTION IN THAT FIR WHICH HAVE TO AFTER LOCAL COURT ORDER DISPOSE OF I WANT TO AWARE THAT IN COURT ORDER WRITTEN EITHER POLICE DISPOSE THE FIR OR MERGE THIS FIR IN FIRST FIR IN WHICH WE HAVE ALREADY ON BAIL.CAN POLICE ADD OTHER SECTION AND ARREST ME AFTER BAIL.PLEASE GUIDE ME SIR
Sandeep Kumar
03 February 2016 at 16:55
I am living in delhi and my father is no more. He left 200 shares of Mc Dowell which now forfeited by United Spirits in 100 share (2:1). Now I want to transfer that to my mother's name but market value of that share is Rs. 2,50,000/- (approx), due to which united spirits co. asking for Succession certificate, Please help me what to do.How to get succession certificate and what is the process and actual fee for that.
Sandeep
Birendra
03 February 2016 at 14:54
I had purchased a property, which was still under construction with a builder, from a person. Midway of the payment period I was asked to sign a MOU which stated that i will have to pay the premium amount of increased area of the flat if and ever there is an increase, even after the flat deal is done in full. I did not agree. But could not back out of the deal as refund of the paid amount was denied. Instead of losing huge amount I signed the MOU. The property was finally paid for and nothing was due to him except that the MOU remained.On the final transfer day he asked me for a undated post dated cheque for the proposed increased area amount. 2 YEARS later I had to close that account due to financial regulatory requirement and on doing so I sent him a mail and he responded. The property was still with the builder. However he submitted the cheque without letting me know, he also entered the date on the cheque EVEN before the area increment was officially declared in the completion certificate by HUDA. On returning of the cheque by bank he sent me a legal notice. I told him the payment would be due once the completion certificate is issued. He has since filed a case against me u/s 138. Now can I also move against him u/s 420 for misusing the privileges of PDC.
Birendra
Sitharam
03 February 2016 at 14:27
Kindly guide me about marriage process with same divorcee women. My brother divorced 6 yrs before.can he marry with same women? They both are not married with any other person since divorced.they have kid (girl aged 9 yes).what is the legal process to be taken?
saravanan
03 February 2016 at 14:25
hi i cashed a cheque that was given to me by a person.i got money money from the bank. now manager calls me and asks me to pay the money back and says that cheque bounced. what do i do?.
Is our banks that careless. why would they pay money if cheque bounced?. actually my bank is indian bank. his bank is ICICI.it took five days for them to process and i took money after two days. then after three days they are saying cheque bounced.
Shalini
03 February 2016 at 14:05
Hi, As I asked earlier please tell me what is the time limit for bank to file a case for personal loan defaulter. Thank you all to guide me on this.one more thing which I want to know that I have given them my permanent address but they did not have any residential proof because at the time of loan sanctioned they only took my rented proof not permanent address proof so can they send summon or police to permanent address?what about PDC which I gave them for security?I received default notice that they file a case under sec 420,406 for criminal liability.
The employer/R1 is not paid the award amount.The emploer /R1had the industry inthe premises of R2/ a big industry. The site was allotted by the Sidco to the R2. Wheather the award amount with interest can be collected from the R2/ owner of the premises....no pay and recovery order.......
sanjay
03 February 2016 at 13:08
Hi Everyone,
What is the position of tenant in Maharasthra Dargha Service Inam Land. The tenant is in possession from 1950 to till date. Can he claim occupancy right now.
If you people have any citations regarding the above case, kindly post it. it will be a great help for me.
Thanks and Regards
Sanjay
Advocate
Hyderabad
An officer signature and office stamp are forged by a contractor
Dear Sir
What will be the next procedure if a contractor find forged a govt officer signature and his office seal in several documents favoured to him? It is proved from RTI that no documents were prepared and released by the office or officer to such contractor.