Chandan Kumar Pandey
10 April 2016 at 18:26
क्या प्रारम्भिक जाँच अधिकारी ने दुर्भावना के साथ जाँच की केवल शिकायतकर्ता के कथन के आधार पर जाँच को साबित कर दिया और उसी निष्कर्ष के आधार पर विभागीय जाँच संस्थापित हो रही है तो क्या पीड़ित लोक सेवक यह निवेदन कर सकता है की पहले प्रारम्भिक जाँच सही से कराई जाए तभी वह विभागीय जाँच संस्थापित करने के विषय में अपना जवाब देगा।
dev kapoor
10 April 2016 at 18:16
My friend is a ticketing agent for airlines.In 2013 he booked three tickets for chopper service.As ill luck would have it, a bird hit chopper consequently chopper was capsized resulting in death of all passengers and pilot.Chopper service was offered by state government for pilgrimage.LRs of deceased filed consumer case impleading my friend/ticketing agent as well.Due to advice of an advocate that he has no liabilty,ex parte decree was passed against him.Consumer court held Govt & Insurance Co as well as my friend/agent as jointly and severally liable to pay Rs.2 crores to next of kin of deceased.
Now Consumer Commission pressing him to pay his part of decretal amount.State Govt appeal in HC & SC failed.My friend was not a parte.
I advised him that he is not guilty of 'deficiency in service' in this connection.He presented application before State Commission but turned down.
What is relief in his favour?
How can he save himself from making payment of lacs of rupees ????
Please advice with reference relevant law/judgments.
SWATI
10 April 2016 at 17:54
I have bought a property sometimes back in Gujrat. The property comes under a society. The society was registered in 1988 at Registrar office of Gujrat under Bombay Non Trading Corporation (NTC), Act 1969 . My property sale deed was exeuted and registered in the Gujrat. Later, I observed that in the sale deed it is written "the society was registered in 1988 under Gujrati Non Trading Corporation Act, 1961"
In stead of 'Bombay' it is written 'Gujrati' and act '1969' it is written '1961'. Rest of all like society Registration number, name, date are correct. The sale deed was executed 1 year back. Will there be any problem in future? Kindly advice me.
Kumar
10 April 2016 at 17:32
Sir,Iam hindu and belong to varansi UP. I lost my mother at the time of my birth and my father remarried and has got one son and one daughter, My step mother would never want my father to give any share from my father's property and my father is buying all the property in my step mother name . I had been deserted from my family at the age of 14 year and my father made my separate arrangement and borne my all the basic expenses. But my father has broke all communication once I started my job and started earning. I just want to understand my legal status in my father family in term of his self acquired property. Do I have any legal claim on my father property,. I don't have any ancestral property much?
REVATHI NAIDU
10 April 2016 at 17:09
my father has a case at 15-III-Additional District Munsif, trichy. I want to know about the details of the case, what are the document submitted, what reply is given on the trial dates, and what is the position of the case. through e courts i can see only the status of the case. which shows trial and the next hearing date. I want the copy of the full details of the case. i want to get it done online. or by post. please suggest the legal proceedure to apply for it. where to apply. if your law firm doing this type of work please reply.
chander prakash kayat
10 April 2016 at 16:28
sir is this possible wife is getting maintenace form two sections like sec 24 and sec 12 in pwdv act and is this possible when if one ms mm judge from karkardooma court already awarded a maitenance amount to the wife an her child and she was happy , and then other judge is also awarded maintenance in sec24 how it is possible how can husband manage if he si getting salary only 10000 by pvt job no other way for himself to earn money.
Sent to : Admin on 09 April 2016
chander prakash kayat
10 April 2016 at 16:25
sir is this possible wife is getting maintenace form two sections like sec 24 and sec 12 in pwdv act and is this possible when if one ms mm judge from karkardooma court already awarded a maitenance amount to the wife an her child and she was happy , and then other judge is also awarded maintenance in sec24 how it is possible how can husband manage if he si getting salary only 10000 by pvt job no other way for himself to earn money.
Sent to : Admin on 09 April 2016
Santosh Kumar Gupta
10 April 2016 at 15:57
I want to change my religion. What can be implication s of this??
Plz suggest..
Santosh
Anonymous
10 April 2016 at 14:36
Hello
My grandfather has bought a plot in the name of my grandmother and build a house there in 1970. He had five children I.e. four sons and one daughter. Now he died in 1986. And my grandmother also expired in 2012. Does my aunt (Bua) has any inheritance right on the property (after the amendment of 2015)?
Please reply.
Govt.Dept.has refuce to give me incentive on pending498-aE
Sir, FIR of 498-A has been register on 2012 on me, immediately I have taken Anticipatory Bail and intimated to Govt. Dept. The case is pending In court and "Charge is yet to be framed ". I have already intimated the dept. However, My department has stopped my incentive (bonus)on the basis that criminal case is pending against me what I should do? The matter is pending and charge is yet to be framed depat is doing injustice tome.