Anurag Pareek   11 April 2016 at 12:45

Fined under Act 60

Dear sir
Some of my friends and I caught by police at late night.
They charged Act 60 on us.
Next day police called us and we came the court. We pay fine ₹ 100 each at court after judgment.
There will be any problem as joining in bank or govt job due to this.
Should I mention this in my police verification form.

Rajesh   11 April 2016 at 12:32

change in partnership deed,when shifting other place..

Change in adderess is required to change Partnership deed ...?? If yes process...??
And also how to change in service tax registered ooffice address procedure...???

Kshitij Saxena   11 April 2016 at 11:24

Application under section 156(3)

Kindly advice as to who should be the opposite party in as case where a vehicle has been stolen but the FIR is not being registered by police.

As far as i understand FIR would be filed against "unknown people".

venugopal Nagam   11 April 2016 at 11:21

Gratuity calculation

My father is an employee in cooperative sector. he has joined as aprenctice worker and after an year of employment was given a proceeding order to work with the organisation on seasonal basis for 3 months. since then a proceding order was given for every 3 month extension. later he was absorbed as daily wage labour on seasonal employment. after the season completed he used towork in the organisation in various capacites in unseason too. the organisation is sugar industry. after ten years of such employment he was given permanent employment in the organisation. he has 35 years of service in the industry. how ever the organisation while calculating gratuity calculated for only permanent period for 15 days and 7 days for the seasonal period though he worked for more than220 days in every year and the initial contract period is completely ignored. They are simply rejecting our claim asking us to provide proofs. they say service record is lost in floods and they dont have any proof. PF account is credited but PF ppl say they are not having record before 1990. pls suggest me proper ways for claim. thanks in advance.

Anonymous   11 April 2016 at 09:03

UNFREEZING BANK ACCOUNT

I am krish kaushik from West bengal.I was working in a psb from 2013. During my probation period, a serious misconduct done by me unfortunately. Around 1.75 lakhs fraud was happened. Now on 29 may 2015 concern psb regional office freeze my two account one is salary and other is normal sb. Psb head office issued charge sheet and the matter was finished within 6 months with termination on Dec 4 2015.

Now on 21 Dec 2015 I submit and applied for UNFREEZING my all accounts to regional office. Because after my father death the whole amount around 12 lakhs is in my bank account to this psb.

Now after 4 months from application they did not unfreeze. The charge sheeted amount already deducted from my account on Oct 2015.

One of my colleague said to frame a legal notice against psb.

My question is what will b my next step.

Anonymous   11 April 2016 at 07:27

अभियोजन साक्ष्य के दौरान सीडी सुनाया जाना

सर,एंटी करप्सन एक्ट मे अभियोजन साक्ष्य के दौरान वह रिश्वती बातचीत की सी डी informent को सुनवाई जा सकती है या नहीं? क्या डिफेंस पक्ष इसके सुनाये जाने का विरोध कर सकता है यदि हाँ तो किन आधारो पर?

adat1947   11 April 2016 at 07:21

Income tax deductions from pension

I am a pensioner . My question is whether I can claim exemption on HRA eligibility . Second question is whether I can claim exemption on conveyance. My logic is since pensioners and salaried class are clubbed together in income tax calculation,a pensioner is eligible to claim exemptions as is eligible to salaried class. What about Travelling expenses incurred on travelling.

abdul   11 April 2016 at 06:17

online service

Sir I run a online job placement an resume writing service to costumers on paid. And service I given upto 45 days, bu Costumer after getting services and asking for refund. Sir he is saying to file case or fir. I had not given any refundable mail. And all terms an conditions are mentioned on my website with disclaimer. Sir please what I have to do because he gave me time for 3 days only for refund.

Anonymous   11 April 2016 at 04:50

Mandal creat

Muje vuva mitrh mandal banana he to uske liye kia2 doqmant lagege or tym kitna lagega pls help me

Anonymous   11 April 2016 at 03:25

Passport Police Verification

I went to police station for verification. I haven't carried rental agreement with me. But I had my address being written on my company letterhead. This company is well known IT company in India. Will the address written on company letterhead can be considered as address proof or rental agreement is necessary?