Shivam goel
01 May 2016 at 01:57
Sir my client is working director in pvt ltd company. He has no shareholding. The company has dues towards PSPCL. Is he liable to pay these dues. Can he be denied new connection in his new firm due to liability of company he is working director in?
AMIT VERMA
01 May 2016 at 01:53
Respected sir/ madam
I Completed 3 years LL.B (regular course) From mjp rohilkhand university. After that I completed LL.M. through distance learning recog. univ. by UGC. I qualify NET (national elegibility test). Please confirm me that I am elegible for teaching as a assistant professor for LL.B. Student in law college or university because The Bar council of india says that LL.M. through distance education is not elegible for teaching law college. I am NET qualify also so I am elegible or not because bar council of india no clearification about NET qualify candidate.
thanks.
Amit verma
RAVI
01 May 2016 at 01:20
Sir
I purchase a 2nd floor flat in the central Delhi with roof right & now I would like to built an extra floor i.e 3rd floor on it.As per the MCD norms the building structure is stable to cater the 3rd floor load & the building height would be below 48 mtrs (after adding of that extra floor). Sir, I would like to know which type of documents/clearances would I require before beginning of the construction of the said floor (besides the structure stability & the NOC from the MCD fro building of extra floor)
Ravi
A Kapur
30 April 2016 at 23:47
In a case of one of my companies the director had filed a FIR against an ex director and all the investigation was done and charge sheet files against him during this period the ex director went to high court against the FIR under 482 and again against the charge sheet but the court clearly dismissed and gave him one month time to surrender.
The lower court had already taken action and issued the NBW also. Now subbenly he has got some contact on the police and has got an order or further investigation of the case.
Need to know is this lawful for the police to file for further investigation where all the above remedies have been exercised in the high Court.
Shweta
30 April 2016 at 23:30
I am living separately from my husband since 1 year.My husband has harassed me and given me physical and mental torture. Now i want to claim for my child maintenance.I suspect that my husband will not provide me the child maintenance.What should i do so that he can provideme that.
DEAR SIR
I AM shabazkhan s/o late osmankhan
my late father has registred in his name, and will is registered on his sons and daugter, and my father has buy the property, from her small brother, he is living with some 20 yeras.
and know my father brother has harseing me day by day, and my ch aha is living in my house, and her daughter also harseing me
iam living with my sister, divorce with two banja, and small brother is working as govt servant,because my late father was a govt servant, and my brother has got it,
and my ch aha is also harassing him in government office premises
and my self shabaz doing LLB final year
and my ch aha also hare sing me , daily , i cannot concentrate my exams
and the main thing that ch aha is living with out rent,pls advice me what to do, plses
Zaurez
30 April 2016 at 22:31
I am zrz got married July 2009,after staying 5 years with me having a son I had to divorce as per islamic law,now my son is with me,she has complained a case against me and my family(elder brother/his wife,younger sister,younger brother and my mother) including me.
We are able quash the all the names except me and my younger brother.in high court.
One more important thing is the allegations by her is tottaly fake and those periods I was staying abroad.
I want to know the possibility of quashing remaining two (me and my younger brother)
Pls advice.
New_User15
30 April 2016 at 21:31
I have got a job offer in USA for an IT firm.
I got married 2 years ago in 2014. The relations between me and my wife are not good. She constantly fights,abuses, me. Always keeps on giving threat of committing suicide or implicating me and my family in false 498A case.
I want to be legally sure and protected before moving to USA for both me and myself.
WHat are my options? How can I protect us from this false usage legally?
New_User15
30 April 2016 at 21:23
My uncle has landed in a very tricky situation
In 2012 he has taken a loan from private financier of Rs 2 Lakh. The transaction was done as follow:
1. Private financier did a RTGS of Rs 4 Lakh.
2. Then same day he took back Rs 2.15 lakh through a self cheque signed by my uncle and it was withdrawn from the bank by his agent.
3. Then he took 60000 as interest of the money @5% pm.
4. Then in 2013 October the account was settled by paying him Rs 2 lac through a DD. He returned all but 1 cheque of my uncle.
5. In November 2013 he bounced that left cheque of Rs 2 Lac. When approached mentioned it was done in mistake.
6. Then in 2014 he filed the case of Rs 2 lac non payment on my uncle.
Now on March 28,2016 order was given by court to pay Rs 2.2 lakh to him .
Now I have below queries:
1. There are lot of mistakes from my uncle's end. But since we have paid all the money, is there any way we can appeal against this decision?
2. Are there any chances of overturning this order/cancelling this order.?
3. If we appeal, is it possible by Session court to Increase the amount to be paid?
Please help as we are in very big crisis due to this.
thanks
regarding the septic tank rules
One of my colleague constructed a house in a village at andhra Pradesh. He constructed a septic tank with in the radius of 5mts near to well whcih belongs to village Panchayat. one of the villager filed a suit for injunction suit. What are the remedies and rules according to law on behalf of my collegue please help us.