My Google/Gmail Account has been disabled by Google.
They are saying that I have Voilated Terms and Conditions..although I do remember I have not done any such things.
They are not replying and disabled my Gmail without allowing me to speak and knowing me exact reason...
I want to file a Lawsuit against Google, Can I do that...Since I am from India and google operating from USA, How and under which law is it possible.?
arunpal singh behal
01 May 2016 at 20:05
I have filed the case under above sections against my landlord . i was having 4 rooms on rent . the landlord took forcible possesion of all rooms by breaking open the locks . the police after my complaint opened the first and second room whose keys were provided by the landlord . their was my furniture and articles in these 2 rooms . the police made the pamchnama of the rooms and noted the articles lying .the police than asked thd landlord to provide the keys of 3rd room but he said that the 3rd and 4th room are in my possesion and i m having the keys . the fact was i was not having the keys as i only used to lock the first room as the entry to 2nd 3rd n 4th room was from the first room . the police than broke open the lock made panchnama and noted the articles and furnitures in the room . i brought to their notice some costly articles missing .
The police than locked the 3rd room and offered me the keys i refused and asked for possesion of 4 rooms as taking possesion of 3rd n 4th room was meaningless as their accessd was only through 1st and 2nd room the police than offered the keys to landlord who also refused so they sealed and locked the room and kept the keys in their custody .
After a certain period of time the accused / landlord filed a application before the same criminal court where he was being prosecuted to handover the possesion of 3rd and 4th room to him but the court ordered to handover the possesion with articles inside to me .
The police i the 2 panch and 2 of landlord neihbours were present as called by the police . the landlord/ accused stated that the acess to 3rd n 4th room is only from the 1st room and the keys of first room are not available as he has given the keys to one 0f his known man who is not present in city .
The police made the panchnama does not forced the accused to provide the keys and told me they will submit the panchnama to the court and i shall get the neccessary directions .
Please guide me how to proceed further
Anonymous
01 May 2016 at 19:34
Hello sir,
I'm bank job aspirants and also I have cleared my exam and waiting for my documents verification within one month. What I had problem was, my caste name was misspelled between my state government issued certificate and central government obc list.
Actually misspelled means they have pronounced it differently according to our local language. For example like Tamil or Tamizh and what should I do now??
What can be done to stop an illegal casino on the background where police does not taking action against it ?
Pooja
01 May 2016 at 18:57
Please any one can provide me a proper format of Business transfer agreement for intangible assets like goodwill.
details of the agreement.
"A"one company running a classes in which they take only exams for the ssc and hsc but now is transferring there examination pattern and rights to conduct exams to another company.
please its urgent
s.suriyakumar
01 May 2016 at 18:55
My name is surya from hydrabad, having 3 year old girl,my wife is not working, due to job lost i have been mentally depresed.by my mother-in-law,father-in-law,my wife. all are treating me very badly. presently i have got a new job recently which is related to marketing. but my current financial situation is very bad. even not getting my first salary also. for time being i am staying in my mother=in-law house(their own house). that also last one month only. because of my job lost situation (last 2 years i have attended near about 100 interviews. but result though i answered well but not selected. few selected but not having permananent life.(hardly 1 momth survived). my problem is my in law house offten increasing my bp,often shouting,angry with me, also treating me not as a human being. for example when return to my house after doing my job (by 9pm) not even give a glass of water also. (since hydbad temprature very very high 45*. so everyday telling me to vacate the house and told me often get out from the house. but i am thinking of my child, how can be separated. even i told them within a month of perriod i will quit from the house. on the other side i have not done any harmful to them. not asking dowry, not harras with wife. (marriage happened 2011 march) not have habit of drinking. i am very perfect in all good. but they are not realising,understaning . even i have not beaten a single time to my wife. nothing done wrong from my side. but what i feel if this situation continues,pls advice me. other side can i file a case against them in police complaint or to seek the court. by the cause of ill -human being treated which affect my physically, mentally.. their innneer feeling is i should die.
vishalwal1980
01 May 2016 at 17:07
I am looking for the rule book which mentions the internal storage water capacity for individual flat owner also, is there any rule which prohibits for installing overhead water tank inside the flat on a society
Please help
VVW
Nita
01 May 2016 at 15:49
Hi can nri who have become citizens of USA become trustees of a private family trust in India ?
Harpreet
01 May 2016 at 15:38
A fake case was filed against me u/s 354A/506/509/34.Now I came to know that I.O will soon be filing a closure report..
What is the procedure after filing a closure report in court. ?
After filing, the FIR will be quashed automatically ?
And closure Report will be filed in High Court ?
Thank you
transfer of case from HighCourt of Delhi to District court S
My civil case was transferred from Delhi High Court in April 2016 to District Court Saket as per SC guidelines.
Can my learned friends please guide me as to how to trace my new case number in the District court through the Internet.