vineet
03 June 2016 at 17:16
District court passed preliminiary decree in favour of my
after this opposition party FILELD appealed in higher court again.
then
i can proceed final decree AND process to appoint commissioner or wait till appeal decision
bhumika
03 June 2016 at 16:36
I am a law student from rajkot Guajarat,
My father wasan advocate and he took an offcie on lease at 1993 , and deposited an amount of rs one lac. but after he gone on 2002, the owner of the office falsly claim possessin on the ground of "Non Use"
and no any furniture or other infrastructure in office.. which is false....
in fact there are books of cost of 3lacs and other precious furniture and we are using office thorughout.. the years and to prove this we produce documents and envelops of post.... at our office adress, but there was no evidence can be found by us for the year of 2006 with other evidences
but recently by chance we found the envelops and postal evidence of year of 2006 so we present evidences before the court but they dont consider them as evidence with reason that there is no "good cause" is given for the late admisn of evidence ( apprehension of order 13 rule 2)
but original documents are still in the court without tthe exhibit no
Please guide....tht
(1)what should be the next step as defendant
(2)for appeal do i need original documents??
(3) if yes How to i can get back my original documents from the court???
(4)how to appeal to consider docucments as evidence,
and i need format/draft of the appeal for the matter as here......
Sharath Kumar
03 June 2016 at 14:53
Hello Experts- Need some suggestion on this please... one of my friend met with an accident in 2014. He was riding a motorbike and a gentlemen in a cycle who was in front took a sudden right without checking/ signalling. As a result he fell on the bike and my friend also fell on the road. Later cycle person was shifted to hospital for treatment and after 4 or 5 days its unfortunate & very sad that cycle person passed away. After couple of months my friend got to know about the case of insurance being settled out of court and the charges against him is 279, 304A. Since then he is going to court whenever he has been given the date and nobody else is coming.
Please let me know what would happen in this case...
aliya
03 June 2016 at 14:33
My husband has filed a divorce case and I have filed DW and dowry case against him and his family. All the cases are running parallel and he has not been granted divorce till now.But I came to know that he has married someone 2-3 days back. What can I do against him?
Anonymous
03 June 2016 at 14:12
I have been working with private organisation from more than 4 years and when I joined appointment letter issued to me stated that probation period is 6 months which can be extended further and on completion of probation period a confirmation letter will be issued , if not issued any side can terminate employment without assigning any reason .
When confirmation is issued the notice period is 3 months or have to pay 3 months salary .
The company has not issued any confirmation letter till now , so can I resign without notice period as I came to know from my colleague that HR is stating verbally that after 9 months your job is confirmed automatically , we are not being provided any companies policy for this point and it is not even mentioned in appointment letter .
Do my company can issue any letter to embassy of our country India or any foreign embassy for not allowing me to work abroad .
Please clarify on above questions .
Hello
Pls tell me, what i can do, if wife left the husband house third time And say I'm coming ever.
Dipak
Kathirvelmurugan
03 June 2016 at 12:39
A land located at Namakkal dt. was purchased by my grandmother in 1992 on her name from a real estate party. As she passed away in 2013, my father, my sister and I had done a partition settlement registration in 2015. Now I am proceeding for constructing a house in my partition on the land. I am approaching VAO and surveyor for land surveying,they inspected the land and said that the land patta is a SC conditional patta. As me and my family belongs to BC, VAO told that we are not having the full rights on the land. But my grand mother had a patta on her name for this land, with the help of that patta I got a patta on my name very recently form RDO office. But the VAO told that there may be a future risk on this land, so he advised me to sell this land to a SC person. And also that VAO stated that he cannot issue any kind of certificate to me for that land such as survey sketch, extent certificate, recommendation for plan approval etc... as this land belongs to SC conditional patta. I am not sure weather that conditional patta controls the land even after 20 years. And also no officers are ready to listen to me to solve and clarify this issue.
I am taught of asking the information through RTI act by mentioning all the details and also attaching EC, patta, parent document and land document.
1) Is it possible to use RTI act for a personal reason like this?
2) Weather this furnishing of all details will create any problem to our land?
3) If yes what I can do further?
4) If no kindly explain me the procedure and questions to be asked for seeking info under RTI act and also to whom I have to write the application?
Need a elaborate and detail advise for the above problem. Thanks in advance.
Aditya Anand
03 June 2016 at 12:24
My grandfather is not willing to distribute property within us.he is in favour of giving all to one of his son.. So how can i restrict him to do so.. What can be legal proceedings if possible..
mehul
03 June 2016 at 11:40
Unfortunately I took devorce on hundred rupees stamp paper in 2011 which is not valid for general category so i applied through family court before 6 months. Now I need devorce decree urgently. My question is that in which conditions family court can give decree urgently. At present I also need to issue a new Pass Port .Plz help me.
Consequences of negotiable instruments given as security
I got introduced to a sub broker in 2010.he proposed a fixed monthly return of 4% pm on investments. Initially it was only about my personal funds later he proposed to solicit investments from others offering them 3 /4% pm depending on individual negotiation. He offered me a share of the profit post giving returns to the investors. He said that the funds would be managed in his own demat account as a pool of funds. He asked me to issue my personal cheque and promisory notes of the principal amount to the investors I referred and gave me his cheque and promisory notes in return as security. He made regular interest payments as well as returned capital amounts of few people as and when the requirement was there. Timely transactions and good relationship instilled blind faith in me towards him also the investors trust grew over a period of 5 -6 years. Which resulted in accumulation of the total collected kitty of 6.5 crores.
This person is suddenly absconding since 26th April 2016. I also came know that he had done similar transactions with 8 other people as well
Now the situation in front of me is very complex as I am liable for the investors money as they have given money in my account in cheque and cash as well for which I hav issued them security cheque and promisory notes .
I along with 8 others have lodged a cheating and fraud complaint against the said person for which we will get the FIR copy in a couple of days.
I need your help to understand what legal consequences I will face in said situation??
What remedies I can resort to?
Please help