After the submission of aaffidavit of evidence, can we correct mistakes or an we add remained facts???? which is not contained in afidavit, The Closing Purshis by us is not yet given. Please Advise................. how should i deal woth
WHAT ARE THE DISADVANTAGES OF APPLYING FOR PAN CARD IN THE NAME OF HUF.
CAN A REVIEW ORDER APPLICATION AGAINST AN ORDER OF EXECUTION BE FILED BY DECREE HOLDER UNDER ORDER 47 RULE 1 READ WITH SECTION 151 OF CPC ACT, IF SO WHAT IS THE TIME LIMIT OF FILING THE SAME.
Sir,i was fined 50rs in a gambling case
It was first and last time
Should I prepare for govt job. Will there be any problem after my selection
THE FORMER LANDLORD GIVES AN ATONEMENT LETTER TO THE TENANTS INTIMATING TO GIVE THE RENT TO THE NEW LANDLORD. THE TENANTS AT PRESENT ARE DEPOSITING THE RENT & MUNICIPAL CORPORATION TAX IN RENT CONTROL WEST BENGAL, KOLKATA. THE TENANTS FOUND OUT THAT THE PURCHASE DEED IS UNREGISTERED AND IN MUNICIPAL CORPORATION NO MUTATION HAS BEEN DONE IN FAVOUR OF NEW LANDLORD. IN THESE CIRCUMSTANCES WHERE DO THE TENANTS HAVE TO PAY THEIR SHARE OF RENT AND MUNICIPAL CORPORATION TAX ?
An old poor widow mother aged 67 years is daily harassed by her son working as a daily labour. Mother is staying in her parents' old building and maintained by widow pension and some monetary help from her brothers . But her son always claim money in various clue and if not get , he tortures her. He occupied one big room with kitchen forcibly . He gives not a single penny to her mother . Mother alone stays seperately in a seperate condemned room without kitchen. Even her latrine and bath are used by four members of his family and they make it dirty but never clean it nor pay for sweeping , Municipality tax etc. Always he threatens ," if don't give money as and when required , who will look after you when you will be in bed". Pl. advise how she can get permanent safe-guard .
My wife belongs to kahar cast of Bihar state where the caste is considered as obc. And I belongs to Kumhar cast of jharkand where my caste is obc too but kahar caste is considered as SC.now she need a caste certificate from jharkand {husbands state} then whether she get SC certificate or obc certificate .please advice.
My daughterinlaw, a housewife, sold her residential plot of landi Feb 16, and there is a few lacs of long term capital gains. Her husband, my son is buying a flat in the joint names of himself and her. I hope, if the capital gains is remitted to the builder before 31.7.16, she need not pay LTCG tax. So far she has not filed IT return,since she does not have an independent income. Now, has she to file the IT return, since there is LTCG?
There is a house property in West Bengal registered in the name of my grandfather(father of my father) who passed away in 1992. He had his widow, 4 children, 2 sons and 2 daughters. One of the daughters is pre-deceased, has one son and husband living.
All of the above have decided to gift the property to me.
My question is, whether it will be a transfer of property to a 'grandson' (therefore relative) for the purpose of Stamp Duty or gift should be treated part wise, considering 'relationship' with each of the successors?
Regards.
Inherited property to my children only
i wish to pass on the property to my children only that i will be getting as my share in the inthestate property of my deceased father and not a penny to my wife because she has enough propery from her side.this property issue from my side and from her side has become a bone of contention between us and made us to live separately for the time being.though we will come together sooner or latter. my question is since i dont have any right on her property,what right does she have on the property that i will be inheriting as my share from my deceased fathers property.and also i say to her that she is entitled to my salary only and nothing more than that.tell me if this is correct or not.kindly answer to my questions only because i wish to make her aware of her rights and i assure you we will be together by the time you answer my querry, THANQ U.