Does a defaulter have any rights to demend any audit copy or any other documents or services from the society.
Hello Seniors,
In a High Court Case, A plaintiff relies on Bank Accounts & Certificate issued from the bank. Is it COMPULSORY to have an Affidavit??
I mean to say that:-
I have already submitted Bank Transaction Statement & Term Deposit Statement & Certificates issued by bank as per the Banker's Books Evidence Act to the High Court, then is it Compulsory to submit an Affidavit also by bank??
Pls. Reply
Vimal
Dear Expert,
Seeking valuable advice
I sent legal notice to my wife for mutual divorce on cruelty ground through one of my lawyer, she was not replied to notice or no communication, now planning to file a petition for contested divorce.
Question is my lawyer asked my id address proof and given, now he is asking my wife id , address proof, marriage photo/marriage certificate, but i had only ration card which includes my parents and my relation in that ration card and given.
Is mandatory of our marriage photo and her documents to file a divorce petition,
Please guide
Respected Sirs,
A complainant is filed against an accused before Magistrate Sir, that was sent to Police station, Police inquired u/s 202 CRpc and filed closure report, notice was sent by court to complainant after getting closure report, but neither complainant appeared nor notice got back either served or without served. The complaint was dismissed for non prosecution. Now whether the named accused has the right to get the certified copies of all material available on file from the court?
I had availed a personal loan from ABN AMRO bank around 10 years back and paid some EMI but then was unable to pay, gradually the bank was taken over by ROyal Bank of Scotland and now in 2012 the debt was sold to Phoenix ARC a kotak mahindra bank venture, now the goons are persuading me for the recovery of amount of around 2.25 lakhs including cheque bounce and late payment charges. The collection agents and agency is belonging to Rabari and they never have any ID Cards. Do I stand liable to pay this debt or does it come under time barred debt?
A 24 year unmarried young commit suicide in his home without leaving any suicide note, in the absence of his parents.when parents reach home they called police.police send dead body for postmortem after completing all necessary formalities. after 24 days parents gave a request letter to SHO of concerned police station for further investigation but police did not conduct any investigation.police not providing copy of FIR to parents of this matter :please suggest legal remedy.thanks
i had withdrawn a case filed by me on a medicine online company from consumer forum with a reason in withdrawn application that" i have been permanently shifted to other state and as a financial issue i am unable to attend case dates as i am unemployed"
is their any risk or chance that the opposite party may file a case against me in a civil court against this matter in any circumstances ???
(i truly speaking that my case have all proof against them and i was cheated. )
If any two person open Bank or Mutual fund Account with Either or survivor mode then it is possible to change basic information of account as- address/bank account details etc. by single account holder of Bank.
Filing of raer suit by power of attorney
CAN A POWER OF ATTORNEY HOLDER FILE SUIT FOR RECOVERY OF RENT AND EVICTION.
I HAVE HEARD THAT SUPREME COURT JUDGEMENT OF 2005, THAT IT CANNOT FILE.