Sir I bought 1 ground emda approved land with my brother as undivided in 2004 by home loan. In 2010 we closed the loan for registration between me and my brother, but he didn't agreed for partition deed. Now a month back we sub divided the land by local authorities as one part A and other part of the land as B. Again he is creating problem for settlement deed for which he agreed for sub division. The plot is divided as 2 half grounds and our name is also mentioned separately.
My advocate told me a solution that I can give my half ground to my wife by settlement deed even it is not registered by me or him by any means [ partition,settlement or release deed ]. Is it possible to settle my share of ground to my wife that me and brother agreed as orally ? Please solve my problem without going to court to get my share. Thanks.
Dear Sir
As per My Last Query There is one Mukhbaar of Police Who Is using Police Against Me.
Last Week i had Fight With Person Physical one and I have also Complaint about this to Police but in Counter revert he and Mukbaar by Discussing to each other Have put a case of woman Harassing on me and Police taken me to Custody where they have beaten me in front of that person and put me in jail on the Sunday i have got a Jamanat From Court and after giving large amount of chunk to SHO they have drop the Woman Harassing and Put 751 on me
i want to ask is there any way i can Secure My self From this Mukhbaar as he has Direct link With SHO
Kindly Advise
Dear all,
My father had purchased a plot in 1999 (as per Title deed dated 04-01-1999) in Disstt. Ghaziabad (UP). He died in year 2009. I am quite not sure whether he had got Mutation commonly known as DAKHIL KHARIJ of the said plot or not. As far as the official site of land records in UP (i.e. BHULKH) concerned the property is still showing in the name of the person from whom my father had purchased the plot. Now, I want to transfer the ownership of the plot in my mother’s name and got mutation DAKHIL KHARIJ, if not done earlier (i.e. want to make proper documentation). Kindly suggest the proper way or procedure to do the same. I have fear to contact directly to concerned govt. department officials as you all know how they take advantage of the typical cases like this, if someone does not have any knowledge of the process.
Kindly give your expert advice in this matter as early as possible.
Thanks in advance. Looking forward for your valuable assistance.
Anil Bhandari
Ebcl.:- Copy of Bhulekh in which only name of the person, from whom we had purchased the plot, is showing still as on date. His name is RAJENDER SINGH.
My father is running his business from one of his own shop. Landlord of same is not taking rent from last so may years ( not also from many other tenants also ).
We are four brothers, three having their own seperate business ( owned by them only ) in seperate premises respectively, all premises owned by father & one is given monetary compensation equally happily.
Want to mention whether it is relevant or not (as a proof )shop establishment department has stopped taking fees for the same shop from fathers company, as landlord has filed a case against us with all the tenants.
I am having my own business with sales tax registration from this shop address only with father's permission from so many years. I donot have shop establishment registration as already was in my fathers company's name. Now department is even not ready to make registration of my company due to ongoing case.
My father wants to close his business from this shop & wants to handover this shop to me in his will happily with all brothers concern. There is nothing in my name of this shop as of today legally except sales tax registration.
1. Now I want to know whether our landlord will treat me as legal heir & owner of this shop OR can he throw me out suddenly if my father dies before signing his will mentioning me as an owner of about this shop.
2. What should I do so to make it as my legal owned shop from landlord & also from my brothers.
Please suggest accurate legal procedure to make it in my name as an owner.
dear sir,
we have purchased land under setion 63 1A for bonafied industrial use, in the year 2015, being occupant class-2(ULC),
Now we want to change the use of land from industrial to educational purpose , can we convert the use
i have read section 44 of MLRC under which one non-agriculture can change into other non-agriculture , with the colletor's approval, but there is no specification on section 63 1 A change of user ...
please share your opinion on this , i am confused
i am thinking of taking opinion of Town Planning Autority also..
Kindly share your views and guide upon this ..
Hello sir.
My wife filed case under 125 CRPC and false dowry case in Hubli..
Since I am working in Bangalore..shall I take it transfer to bangalore. Wife is not working. She stays in her native. I am the only son to my widow mother. She was suffering from severe diabetic patient. So I can't leave my mom alone in Home during case hearing. I am trying to settle in MCD. But my wife not.
She wants to torture me like this
I have given a Loan to my wife to the extent of 30% of the nominal value of the Property (Flat) to be purchased. We have executed a Loan Agreement in a Bond Paper.
Should the Loan agreement be in a Stamp Paper?
Whether the Loan Agreement has to be Registered?
Dear Expects,
I am Mohammed Azharueein from Malaysia my email id mohammedazharueein@gmail.com and my address is block b-18-11 pangsapuri vista serdang jalan kasturi, secken 12, taman bukit serdand. My mobile number +601133162707.
I had invested about 60000USD in an indian company through my broker in an indian company listed in BSE called gemmia oil tech limited. Total shares acquired by us were 120000 shares when the price was @ 25rs in INR before one year. The company is suddenly suspended in BSE and trading had stopped. When i came to india in search of that company, the company is not in their address. I came to know in Mumbai some of the share holders are in process of filing criminal and civil case in mumbai. I used to visit your sites very often and by god's grace i came to know that Mr. Arunagiri is a member of this forum and he is an advocate as well. If advocate Mr. Arunagiri being a director of the company or any one of us provide me the actual company address and guide me to recover our money i would be thankful.
Mohammed Azharueein
Missing company.
I have invested about 25 lakhs in the sterling tree magnum. I have lodged a complaint in the police also. I was told that the company MD is absconding. I have sent letters to that company, it was returned as door is locked.
Can any body help me in getting my money back?