Arunan   20 December 2016 at 10:45

Transferring the ownership of a property

Respected all,

Myself and my mother own a joint property at chennai. Actually, i am the owner of the property and my mother was added as a joint owner to avail a maximum loan amount. now the property is free from housing loan. my mother wants to get relieved from this property by transferring it to me. what are the options i can exercise to transfer the property to my name with a minimum stamp duty. Lawyers kindly post me if i can meet you in person in chennai. Thanks in advance

Arunan

HITESH SHAH   20 December 2016 at 09:29

Staying of parents with her daughter

IF WIFE STAY WITH HER PARENTS AND PAY RENT THEN SHE CAN CLAIM PAY IN MAINTENANCE.HER PARENTS CAN STAY WITH HER PROVIDED SHELTER BY ME?MAXIMUM LIMIT OF HOUSE RENT IN MAINTENANCE?

Anonymous   20 December 2016 at 06:23

Second marriage

Hi dear sir / madam

A girl married a boy 4 month back, but she not happy with that marriage and it's a arranged marriage, she is loving someone wise, so it's or possible of second marriage with out giving divorce to first husband?

Harsh   20 December 2016 at 01:15

Street line (Maarg Rekha) versus Building line

Sir, is there any difference between maarg rekha and building line.

What is the defination of the above two

Harsh   20 December 2016 at 01:12

Street line (Maarg Rekha) versus Building line

Sir, is there any difference between maarg rekha or building line.

What is the defination of the above two

Priyanka   19 December 2016 at 23:14

Will written in english

Dear Sir ,

Please suggest . we are plaintiff

Our grand Mother didn't know the English language and the WILL got drafted and registered in English language .

The WILL witness said that the WILL was written in english as per instructions of grand mother in VERBATIM.

In cross examination the executor /pro ponder our uncle said that his mother didn't know the English language but she was able to read & write hindi language .

Hope this a valid point which goes is our favour since WILL is written in English language and grand mother only knows hindi.

We claim that she was illiterate and was unable to read and write hindi also .

i request you to please suggest your opinion or any law stating that will to be written in the known language .

Dr priyanka

Anonymous   19 December 2016 at 21:16

Title

I purchased a flat in Mumbai in Jan 2015. I am the third owner of the flat. After 1.5 years the society has sent me a letter stating that my membership in the society has become null and void because the first owner transfered the shares to the second owner within less than a year. I'm stuck now. What should I do to clear the title of my property. Please help.

Neelima   19 December 2016 at 20:29

value of e-stamp paper

What value of e-stamp paper be used for Nam and religion change affidavit ?Uttar Pradesh.

passion12   19 December 2016 at 19:07

I have received a notice from lok adalat

I have received a notice from Lok Adalat. I have taken an personal loan of 8 lakh in June 2012.i was working with MNC company and due to some reassign left may job from there aug 2016 but didn't get any job. Now what should I do. I am not able to pay any amount at this time. But I can repay my loan amount in 4 to 5 months. Can I get this much time to repay my loan? Please advise me. Or should I send a lawyer in place of me at lok adalat.