Anonymous   20 December 2016 at 18:44

13 years givt job terminated due to convicted for 10 yrs

respected sir my younger brothr's wif died due to suicide(visra report says alluminium phosphiod) aftr 4nd half month later marriage for 10 days hospitaliation she died.no statement by deceased.district judge sentenced me ,my yonger brothr,and parents for 10 yrs regrious imprisonment now me nd my parents are on bail given by high court but my govt job terminated what i to do shall i have to wait highcourts final dicision? or should i apeal about my lost job?please guide me about both matter crimial and service matter thanku sir

ANAND JAIN   20 December 2016 at 18:21

Fathers name changed

My wife had a son from her earlier marriage.
Rt. now he is 15 yrs old.
He is staying with us. In his school documents he has his biological fathers name but now wen he applied for aadhar card he has mentioned my name. Wt complications it can lead to ? I am not interested in adopting him legally. He can stay with me as long as he wishes.

Devendra verma   20 December 2016 at 17:43

gazzet notification

gazzet me print hue rules kis date se applicable hote hai ??

sandeep   20 December 2016 at 17:00

Co operative Hsg Society bye laws

1) Our housing Society is registered in 2002 i am also member of the housing Society. 2) One of the members take possession in 2000 3)Society make him member in 2004. 3) He is defaulter of society since taking possession. 4) Now society is file a case under mcs act section 101. 5) Now my question is society can recover the whole amount with interest, as per maharashtra state bye laws society can charge 21% rate of interest on property tax and general maintenance or only charge interest on general maintenance only. Society is giving exorbitant amount of maintenance bill from when he take possession. Now I noticed that which bill is society is gave him from 2002 is not match with current statement of account which is attach in a file of 101. For example in months of January 2002 his bill showing 30,000 outstanding but now when I am see in 101 file there is showing only 2500. In this society will get recovery certificate of whole amount which is files in suit or registrar give order only pay the principal amount to the defaulter member.

Sudhanshu Jatav   20 December 2016 at 16:17

Parental kidnapping

In India do we have any law regarding parental kidnapping? If not, on what basis these matters are decided?

Hemant Dedhia   20 December 2016 at 16:16

Solvency

How to get a solvency ? I got a bail from kills court now I have no idea who can give me solvancy, Can u pls help

Nivedita   20 December 2016 at 14:41

Branch office

Can branch office of an international non profit organisation, in India , receive grants locally , meaning there by from local government, institutes, or private companies etc ( within India) .

Dharmish Bhupen Shah   20 December 2016 at 12:49

Transfer of property through gift deed

I and my father Jointly own a flat in Mumbai. I wash to transfer my share to My brother by way of gift.

Can anyone please help me with the procedure and charges associated with the transaction?

Dharmish

Ashish   20 December 2016 at 11:37

Nbfc arbitration proceedings

If NBFC puts a case in arbitration and also files 138, can their agents still visit borrower to recover money despite these above 2 proceedings underway??

Meghal   20 December 2016 at 11:17

Garage usage for professional/commercial activity

Mr rajendra Goyal thank u for your prompt reply, but my society is objecting since we have given an undertaking that we shall use it for car parking only, so how much would that cause a hinderance, more so also our garage is not a flat but a garage, so no one stays there and as per law i think we can use only 25-30% of space for professional activity, hence i would like to have more clarity on this matter, looking forward to your reply