I have na plot which comes under grampanchayat area in maharastra does grampanchayat has the authority to sanction plan n construction or collector's n town planning office
Dear Sir/Madam,
My father is deceased since 21 Dec 2014 and the registered will of his is getting probated since April 2015 in the kolkata high court. My elder brother and my father where partners in a firm situated in kolkata with a 50% profit sharing ratio. My elder brother has challenged the will. My mother requested my elder brother through her conversation to send the capital account and balance sheet details for filing the last return for her husband for the assessment year 2015 - 16. When my brother did not coopoeraste she send an official letter through speed post however my brother in return did not send the documents rather wrote a letter that thee firm is running as a proprietorship firm since inspection. TDS was deducted for a sum of Rs. 8300/-, so I believe a show cause should come. Is there any way to inform the IT authorities before the show cause comes that the assesse has deceased and the will is getting prfobated in the kolkata high court and once we get all the documents of the partnership firm in respect of the deceased the last return will be filed. Kindly suggest.
Warm Regards,
Sujoy Ghosh
Hello sir,
My father and his three brothers having disputes regarding assets of the joint family.As per the decision of my grand father one of the house property has to be registered under my father name but my grand father passed away then taking this as opportunity by my uncles (3 brothers) have registered that house property to others.My grand father signed the unregistered will even it's plain then they have managed these as the source. In that it is shown that the property was gifted to one of my uncles son by taking this they sold the property to others.Later they came to compromise and they are saying that us to execute a sale deed and then it will be in our name.But as per income tax when ever the sale deed executed they will ask for the source of funds it will be problem to us and whenever we sale it will attract capital gains tax.We can't face these problems.If it's actually registered under our name as per partition of the family and when ever we sell we will pay capital gain tax but here they want us to purchase not really (as per documents) and sale the property.Please guide me with correct solution.
Whats the mean of D.F.D.(Dissmiss for Default) ...?? Patna hIGH cOURT gives order against my bail application..
In an mact case somebody filed forged vakalath and writ stmt. Case decreed and r1 ,who was the rc owner held liable. Award holder filed exeviction petition. Wetherby r1 can file review or ptn to set aside expartee decree. ?
Hello. ..my name is Alka. .meri shadi 28th April 2016 Ko huyi thi. ..shadi ke baad mujhe mere Pati ne as a wife accept nahi Kiya. ..mere sari jewellery le li gayi. ..aur Mujhe Har tarah se pares Haan Kiya gaya. ..mere Pati ne mere saath koiPati Patni wala relationship nahi banaya. ...jabki yeh shadi puri razamandi se huyi thi. ..kya main apne Pati par maanhaani Ka dawa Kar sakti hoon?
Respected Sir,
I was offered OD Facility by H...Bank during 2006 and due to non maintain of min.qty balance , stopped in 2008 and asked to deposit amt in two installment in 2008 and I collected no dues pending letter from A.M-Debt Management ( Consumer Credit Risk ).
After two year in March 2010 & then Dec'2012 recd letter to pay Rs.21957.94 and i called concern dept and replied I have no due pending letter , talked to both time.
Now recently while applying for my sons High Edu.Loan to Non Banking Fin.Co (NBFC)and one nationalise bank i found CIBIL Score is low and stuk.
Now I want to put claim on BANK or Govt.Dept CIBIL to put my name with out proper check up like issue of no Due Letter.
I want to sue them for heavy loss of prestige and also reputation and also to teach a lesson when person like V__y Ma__a and others flew away and person like me suffering.
Can any Lawyer ready to co-op me for sue both Bank and CIBIL.
The property belongs to my father, he is the sole owner of the property. While buying the property, we were not in that city. For time being we kept my dad's family(including my dad's 3 brothers and their families along with grand parents) as tenants ( there is no letter or agreement made tat time for tenant formAlities since they are relatives). When we came back to the city, we asked our uncles except grandparents vacate the house since my family has to occupy the property.. also gave them few months time during tat periods grandfather and uncles filed case against my father asking for partition in that property. In additional court judgement passed infavour for my father since they never contributed anything for the property also that property bought only in housing loan that is getting debit from my father salary. Again they appealed in high court.. there also Case dismissed. In mean time they are threatening us with political people and local rowdies to register that property in their name. After the judgment s also they are doing same thing by occupy if position in that property. I need suggestion that whether we can give complaints to leave can police station or not also local police people are supporting them. We are planning to put eviction. How long it will take to vacate if we do so.? Is there any possibility for them to appeal against us in court?
Sirs, One guy submitted his educational certificates in a private concern at time of appointment and the same was acknowledged by the concern. In the meantime the concern lodged a Police complaint and registered a case against him for misappropriation . Now he has been terminated from the concern. In this circumstances he approached the concern to surrender his certificates but the concern authorities refused to surrender his certificates. What is the procedure to get back the certificates ? Please kindly guide me.
tenant
My father and his cousin was partner in a firm. The firm they were partner was running from a trust shop. Bhadachitthi of the shop was in name of my fathers cousin. In 1974 they forfeit the partnership. And they make deed in which my fathers cousin left from the firm and give my fathers rights for the shop. They made this deed in 1974 on a 50 rs. Stamp paper which was not notarised by that time. Can someone plz tell me if there couldbe any problem with his validity