Mrs. Jyothi   08 May 2017 at 18:15

Company cheating

Hi Team,

a company is cheating the creditors.
this company is a goods supplier to the government on a contract basis.
the company is taking credits from individuals by showing a fabricated income sources and falsely prepared documents.

so many creditors were in his cheated list.creditors has no any cheque or documents for their loans. they are only the goods suppliers and cash invested persons.

what are the remedies to the people like these?
how can they stop that company not to cheat in further?
can they complaint on that company for its dummy business?
can they complaint to that particular government department about his cheating and fraudulent business?

please clarify me.

S K SINHA   08 May 2017 at 17:41

Is buyer of flat from investor a consumer of builder

Madam/Sir,
My building has 22 flats. 13 owned by two investors, 2 by one family and other 7 are individual buyers.
As builder did not provide statutory items like Solar Water heater or Fire protection system, non formation of Society, etc we went to DCF.
The builder has pleaded that those who purchased flat from investors are not their consumers as they have not purchased directly from builder. Investors flats were lying vacant and buyers are first occupant as can be verified from electricity meter reading etc and also from the non occupancy charges being paid by the investor.
Are such buyers a consumer of builder or not. Kindly enlighten me.
Thanks and regards,
Sadan Kumar Sinha

Athar Ahsan   08 May 2017 at 17:32

Online fir

Hi, after police didn't write our FIR for theft of gold jewelry from house, we filed online FIR in jharkhand, Ranchi.
Expecting harassment from local police officer for online FIR. Please advice what to do if local police try to harass us

Rgds

tejasvi   08 May 2017 at 16:40

Money loundring license

Sir,i carried to business in Jaipur .my business is finance so have a particular licence

kirti   08 May 2017 at 16:04

Remarriage of husband

my husband filled divorce case against me. i filled counter interim maintenance u/s 125. family court reject my plea. than i moved to high court for same. nowdays i listen from some relative that my husband is trying to marriage a another girl secretly. who is residing in a another state. he also made "roka" with her. still i have not get any perfect details of another girl ( name, address, etc.)can i make a advance plea in high court to prevent my husband from second marriage without first marriage.

Naresh   08 May 2017 at 15:59

Transfer of partial shares

Respected Sir,

I am holding 5 shares and a flat in housing society jointly with my spouse. I wish to transfer my share (50%)in the rights & capital of the society to my son.

How to do it? Which document should be prepared and executed?
What could be the stamp duty and registration fees.
Do the society will charge me transfer fees and premium.
If I did the same, can my son become a joint owner of the said flat and associate member of the society.

I understand that during 2013 Govt has declared that if there is a interfamily transfer the stamp duty is Rs.500 & registration fees Rs.200.

Awaiting your feedback sir

With best regards

Naresh

ARCHANA K G   08 May 2017 at 15:28

CLARIFICATION ON CASTE CATEGORY

I am from Kerala.Here i belong to OEC (other eligible community)category.All exams that come under Kerala psc(public service commission)have sc/st/oec category.But when it comes to central government exams there is no such options.Here i had receivededucational scholarships and reservation(not as much as sc/st) .So i an really confused to apply in which category.Please clarify my doubt.

Anu M Nair   08 May 2017 at 15:17

Agreement

I was planning to sell a portion of my property 8-9 months back. The agreement with the supposed buyer end 3 months back and he give us some amount of money as token at first, now he asking for more time for registration. And now i come to know that he do the same with many other people. Now we don't want to sell it to that person. I want to know that ,if the agreement time is over should i return the money."His tone is now change in to threat".

Ravi Shanker   08 May 2017 at 14:45

Wife pressurizing me for divorce

My first motion of Mutual consent divorce is over and second motion date is in last week of May 2017.
Me and my wife (Our parents live in MP) lived in Pune after our marriage for six months, we both are from Madhya Pradesh, she also started working in Pune after marriage. Issue started after 6 month and wanted divorce and XX lacks alimony (Extortion), we settled for YY lacks. But the issue is she wanted divorce instantly without 1 year of separation. After 6 month she started living desperately in Pune on rent and doing job. I have to say date of separation is after 3 days of marriage in court to show separation.

I need your suggestion shall I go ahead with Second motion what if she goes to high court after getting all money. As documentary evidence will be there for separation(Her rent agreement).
I understand that marriage is totally broken but I don't want future litigation on this. If I say for correct date she will defiantly drag me and my relative in False cases.

I need expert guidance.

dipmalashah   08 May 2017 at 14:32

Accident case

My friend was working as an accountant with dealer of electric appliances.we dont know that dealer has registered under which act.but no PF and ESI deducted from the salary. last month when my friend turn on switch of fan, blast occured and fire catched her and other employees of the office( which is situated in residential area) 4 person injured but my friend is severely injured with 80% burn, at present also admitted in sterling hospital. total approximate cost is 20 lacs but dealer is not ready to pay. DSP of baroda told us that they are investigating the case but FSL reports shows that blast was due to Sewarage gas. i need help what can i do further for compensation and investigation.