Dharmesh   10 June 2017 at 12:38

RTI on Co-operative Hsg Soc

Dear Team, can I file an RTI on CHS . The CHS claims they do not have a leave and license copy of one of the flats where my friend is staying , where as my friend claims he is staying on Leave& License . We have a personal dispute regarding a matter and friends lawyer has written that he stays on Leave&L agreement . I also doubt whether he is paying rent . Guide me how to know the facts .

raghunandan   10 June 2017 at 08:45

Vat tax on fdt

Forest development tax is paid on the sale consideration by a dealer on produce in the forest area. Does the FDT is a pre-sale expenses? Does the VAT authorities can charge VAT on the FDT?

New_User15   09 June 2017 at 23:54

Rti to assistant collector rcs delhi

Can the RTI be filed to seek information from Assistant collector RCS Delhi?

I want seek information regarding follwoing:

1. Under what circumstances, Execution of order is done to recover money from surity of Principal Borrower.

2. Are all surety equally liable to repay the amount taken by Principal Borrower.

3. Under what circumstances arrest warrant is issued against a surety for recovery of loan taken by Principal Borrower.

4. If recovery from salary attachment of surety for Pricipal Borrower is not done, what are the steps taken by Assistant Collector to revoer the amount.

New_User15   09 June 2017 at 23:47

Harassment by assistant collector rcs delhi

Hi Experts,

I have the below query

Assistant collector RCS Delhi, is attaching the salary of my brother who works in AAI. Below are the facts

1. My brother is member of multiple T&C Society, and he has given surieities of people also in multiple socities.

2. All this membership was made by agents of respective socities, who got all the documents , surieties executed.

3. On receiving the membership, my brother has taken loans/credit from various socities.

4. In cases where my brother is surety ( every member has 4 suirities ), and the Principal borrower is not repaying the loan, Assistant Collector has been sending order to his office for salary attachment for recovery of dues of Pricipal Borrower.

4a. SOme of the members are working as government employees, and some are not working.

4b. No action has been taken against any other suriety for same Principal Borrower.

5. When salary attachment for surities was not enough , Assistant Collector issues attachment letter to Bank where the salary of my brother is credited.

6. Assistant colelctor in collaboration with all T&C society has taken him as an easy pray to recover the money and has trapped him.

7. Due to all these attachments, he is not able to repay the loans taken by him.

8. His salary and bank account to the extent of 95% has been attached, and he is left with no money to run his livelihood.

Now my query is:

1. Is Assiatnt collector in legal rights to issue all the attachment letters against my brother only and not catching any of the Principal Borrowers.

2. Can a legal action be initiated against Assistant Collector for misusing his duities and collaborating against my brother.

3. How can the salary attachment be removed, so that my brother gets some amount atleast to repay his loans?

4. What sort of legal action be initiated against Cooperative societies for providing incorrect information to Assiatnt Collector, and trapping my brother.

vinay   09 June 2017 at 18:19

To tell me about it

GM sir...I want to know that what is the " Indoor case paper with admission note".

I need this document but I didn't that is this....so plz. Help me..sir....
Thank you

rakhi   09 June 2017 at 17:18

Submission of declaration form by advocate

Sir/Mam
i am tax practitioner i have sanad and practice certificate of 2011 . but since from that i had never been in court now i want to start my criminal practice as i completed my LL.M IN criminal law . i failed to submit declaration form in bar council before 30 may now please tell me what to do now ,because i heard that sanad will be cancelled if declaration form is not submitted .kindle help please
thanks

Dileep Vaidya   09 June 2017 at 17:04

Vahiwat marga

I am owner of NA Plot & have 'Mori'on gutter of 4 feet width in my plot area which was built by seller of plot connecting Grampanchayat Road & my plot, at the time of purchase of this plot -10 years back to enter into my plot. Now in this area Grampanchayat has widened gutter width to 8 feet & I am asked by Grampanchayat to demolish old 'Mori' & build new 'Mori' on new gutter width of 8 feet. I am told by Grampamnchayat that I If I do not demolish present 'Mori'; then the same will be demolished by Grampanchayat. Can Grampanchayat do that & close entry to my plot ? Can the closure of Vahiwat be done like this leagally ? Secondly they say that No permission was taken to built 'Mori' constructed in my plot connecting Grampanchayat road. Whose permission is needed to construct 'Mori" ?

P VAMSI KRISHNA   09 June 2017 at 15:48

Regarding pursuing ll.b in evening colleges in hyderabad

I am a student who had just completed masters in machine design and presently working as design engineer in a reputed company. But, my interest is towards pursuing law and become an advocate. So, I would just like to know whether if I join an evening law college to fullfill my interest, Is this type of education in evening law college on reguar basis is helpful to me to become an advocate in practice or not. and Let me know whether the students studying in evening law colleges are eligible to make a practice as advocate or not?

waiting for your valuable reply.

Vamsi Krishna

swapnil   09 June 2017 at 15:31

Purchase of land

Namaste,
Myself Swapnil, I stay in Badlapur Thane, Maharashtra. My query is there is a open 2.78 guntha land besides my bunglow. From past 27 years no one is looking on it. I tried to check the owner name online through mahabhulek site through survey number and I found one name in 7/12 of that land. After that I took a print of the 7/12 and enquired the owner contact details in my nearest collector and tehshil office but they dont have any type of contact details in there record.

How can I be able to purchase the land, Can I able to make that land on my name ?
Please guide me for this.

Subha   09 June 2017 at 15:07

Adding spouse as bank authorised signatory

My father, 80, is suffering from Parkinsons & is unable to put his signature, which keeps changing everytime.
He wants to make my mother as the authorised signatory for all bank related documents without having to convert his individual account into joint account. Please guide me as to how I can help him do this. Thank you.