Dear sir/mam,
I want to register a piece of land in patna on my mother name. she doesnt possess any pan card.
shall i get the stamp duty payable registered under her name. kindly suggest as i m a new buyer and i dont have sufficient knowledge. I contact local lawer too but i think they are somehow manipulating my view.
Respected members, interim maintenance granted 6 months back for me and my kid. Still 4.5L arrear amount should be made by husband. As I wanted to join my son in better school I have been asking for clearance of some amount from arrears for school fee payment from March, they threw deaf years. Cross examination will begin from next date. Help me with any suggestions to recover arrear amount. Thank you.
In year 2004 vide family settlement deed (on Rs.50 stamp paper and unregistered) son transferred flat to his father and society has also transferred the share certificate in favour of the father. Father further sold the flat in 2007 by agreement for sale. Family settlement deed is annexed to it. Home loan was also given by foreign bank. Now father is no more. There is no dispute or any claim by any person but just to be on safer side how can we register or get the confirmation of the son registered on record to avoid future consequences. All legal heirs of the father are ready to sign /register any documents. Is there any document which is possible in this case to regularise the family settlement deed?
Sir/madam
I was retired from state gov job in jun 2016, i have guaranteed for a chit with 8 members i. 2003, the chit fund company suddenly came in before April 2016, and ask to pay rs 4 lakhs , all 7 guarantees are govt job holders, .. but chit fund company had a court order for that amount to be paid by me only,, and stopped my retirement benefits. What can I do?? Plz suggest..
dear sir ,
i want to know the stamp duty payable for registration of land in bihar patna.
Dear experts
I given an amount of Rs.3,00,000/-in cash to one of my relatives on 04.06.2017 on a condition that he has to pay on 09.06.2017. But not paid and threatning that he don't pay saying that he did not received through cheque. But he executed a promissory note agreeing to repay the amount interest @24 percent p.a. infavor of me.
Can't I recover the amount from the court of law
Kindly advice on this.
Thanq in advance.
sir. I am a student gave 12th cbse exams and same year qualified iit mains as sc candidate. And while registration I already have uploaded all the documents including sc certificate. My sc certificate was under process and therefore I uploaded sc certificate of my father. And after qualifying mains I gave exam of IIT JEE ADVANCE. Then 2 days before, they send me an sms. Saying to upload clear copy of sc certificate.i uploaded again my father's. Because mine was under process. But now on 11.june.2017 they stopped my result of jee advance. I called chairman of iit delhi then he said because I uploaded of my father my result has not been out. And after I told him everything I suggest to mail iit madras.i did it too. Now waiting for their reply telling them all the circumstances. Sir in this case I wanna know. Why can't I use my father's sc certificate as mine is under process and Its going to be ready within a week. I am 18.5 years old. And even I had uploaded all original documents no fraud at all. Can anyone guide me? What should I do?
I had advanced some money to a partnership firm, in Jan'2007 and taken as security,their POA to sell 15000 sq.ft. out of total 37000 sq. ft. of land standing in the firms name, in the event they do not return the money within 6 months. It happens that the said property of 37000 sq. mts. was also mortgaged to a nationalized bank (SBI), which I was not aware. However, one year after I gave the advance money to the firm, the bank in Jan'2008, issued a single public notice in local news paper, in English language to say that they have taken symbolic possession of the entire 37000 sq.ft of land standing in the name of the said firm, under section 13(2) & 13 (13)of SARFAESI ACT 2002.
I was also not knowing of the said possession vide the said publication.
In July'2008, I sold 10000 sq. ft. of the land to a friend and recovered 1/3 of the amount owing to me by the firm.
On 12th.Feb'2010, the said bank issued a no dues certificate to the borrower firm, which is worded as follows:
"To Whom it May Concern. This is to certify that there is no outstanding in the dues account".
On 15th. Feb.2010, one person, a third party entered the premises and forceably took possession of the whole 37000 sq. mts.
My friend who had bought the 10000 sq. ft from me confronted this third party on 20th. Feb'2010, who produced a sale deed executed on 12th.Feb 2010 which is the date on which the no dues certificate was issued to the borrower, and said sale deed of 12.02.2010 is registered on 15.02.2010.
The vender in the said sale deed of 12.02.2015 is the borrower firm.
The Mortgagee bank (SBI) does not feature in the said sale deed of 12.02.2010.
The said sale deed of 12.02.2010 is executed two years after the notice by the Bank.
There is second publication in vernacular published as required under Rule-8(2)
My friend filed suit in April'2010. which is underway. The defendants to the suit are the said third party and their vendor who is the original borrower firm who had issue the POA in my favor.
The stand of the third party in the suit is that the sale deed of my friend is executed during the subsistence of the said mortgage, hence void. This third party however has no privity to the said mortgage.
Since I executed the sale I am very concerned.
Question now is, will a sale deed executed in favour of my friend survive, after mortgage is redeemed, as against a sale by same vendor to third party executed after mortgage is redeemed.
Your advise will be greatly appreciated.
thanking you.
James
Sir
I will applied for enrollment in Bar Council of Rajasthan as an advocate on date 12april 2017. my all original documents and enrollment fee DD was post on 12 April 2017 by me from churu distt. Railway Post office. My post received by secretary of bar council of Rajasthan at date 17 April 2017
Sir my enrollment card is not provided me yet. And amount of enrollment fee DD debited from my account.
Now what could I do.
No. of share holding by a member in chs + education & training fund
Dear Sir / Madam,
Good Morning,
Ref : Recent Changes in By Laws of Co-operative Housing Society & MCS Act 1960.
With respect to above reference I have a query :
Currently in our CHS located at Pune,MH we are holding 5 No. of Shares per Flat Owner. As per recent changes is it necessary to collect additional Share Capital for 5 Shares @ Rs.50 / per share.
(Applicant to take 10 shares of Rs.50 each as against 5 shares. Bye law No.22 on rights of membership talks about the right to receive the notice of demand from society if there is increase in minimum contribution of member in share capital.)
If yes we will immediately initiate the process .
Further, is it mandatory to raise Education & Training Fund to educate Members, Officers & Employees ?
Thanking You,
Sincerely Yours,
M B Joglekar