Anonymous   30 January 2018 at 18:42

Termination of highly paid employe

Hello Sir,
Our company wants to terminate one Manager, who has working with us since 4 years. He is earning 6 digit salary, means highly paid employee. Company can terminate him by looking business requirements, Not improvement in assign department, Not following management instruction, arguing nature etc..?

Quick response will be appreciated. Thanks

Anonymous   30 January 2018 at 18:39

Gratuity payment on termination case of highly paid employee

Hello Sir,

I would like to get an information that if company wants to terminate any employee, who is highly paid and not completed 5 years, then employer need to pay gratuity amount to him?

Anonymous   30 January 2018 at 18:29

Ipc 279 and 338

Dear sir

Ipc279 and 338 criminal case filed against me.. if the judgement comes whether it will affect my career? For example govt jobs.. if judgement comes what it will be?... Im so scared and worried about it... It all happen my careless driving

Anonymous   30 January 2018 at 18:18

Undertrial ipc 304b and 498 a. eligible for govt job?

Is it possible to get a government job if a person is undertrial in IPC 304B and 498 A. His wife committed suicide and trapped the whole family. The candidate and his family got arrested and were in Judicial custody and got bail after 50 days of imprisonment. Its now more than five months passed but Police challan is not submitted in court. After these incidents the candidate applied for two govt jobs in HP (HPPSC). Screening written test is going to be held shortly. Is he eligible for the govt job? Experts, please guide !

Afrin Kazi   30 January 2018 at 17:06

Can i sue my employer

I was working with an organization in Mumbai, India from 20- March 2017, due to a lot of internal politics & unstructured and unorganized style of work I decided to move on. My letter of employment stated a 3 months notice but after discussing with my reporting manager I got an early reliever in a month. In that period I completed my handover process. And have even got my experience/ relieving letter.

Now after a month of joining elsewhere they have sent me a notice (on company letter head) stating I need to pay them a compensation of 2 months salary as I didn't serve 3 months.

I believe it is wrongful of them to send me such notice and harassing me. They tried piling new projects on me on my notice period, they made me slog at work. The organization lacked so much of culture that I quit without waiting for a month and claiming my annual bonus despite my performance.

Need urgent advise whether I am in a position to file a case against the employer. Kindly help me with the procedures.

Thanking you in advance

Anonymous   30 January 2018 at 16:39

498a dpa 3/4 case

Last month my wife, her family members and some rowdies did theft in my home (my absence ) and same day they kidnapped me, regarding this I have registered case in PS.

After one month she filed 498A DPA 3/4 on me and my family members. Here police without any call, notice or primary investigation they registered FIR against me and my members ( from day one we living separately ).

1) Unnecessary my family members getting suffered?

2) How to face police ?

3) What is the checklist to prove misuse of 498a at PS level?

4) My wife and� her family members are already accused in both theft and kidnap case?

5) What is my rights as per new rule of SC?

Plz advice

Anonymous   30 January 2018 at 16:38

Non editable rent agreement for passport

Hi there,
I'm from Pune but from last 2 years working in Gurgaon, I'm in need of urgent passport, the passport officials rejected my application saying the rent agreement should be proper and non editable. I'm not able to find what the non editable rent agreement that too back dated will be valid for passport as address proof.

Rasik   30 January 2018 at 15:43

How to cancelled registered banakhat

I had made Registered banakhat for Land sales with clause of 4 month time limit, and mention that if payment not receive with time limit then it will be cancelled
now it is necessary to serve notice to purchaser ?
can i Sales same land to another purchaser ?
Please guide me

Rajesh   30 January 2018 at 13:39

66A

My brother was called by police as a girl is complaint against his friend for chatting harrasment, my brother is common friend.that day officer make all query and writen all his details and girl is saying my brother not involved, now police make him free, police is waiting for main accused who will come tommorow, still FIR not made.

Now if girl will again make allegations against my brother under pressure , what we can do

PL reply urgently

Girl is 21 yr old

Saddy M   30 January 2018 at 13:23

Spinal cord injury leave

Hi all

I Saddy n currently working with an Mnc company pune since feb 2017. Unfortunately i have a spinal cord injury and already on leave since nov 2017 till date.
Please let me know how long will i be able to use medical leave facility in my organisation. I am currently on upaid leave.
Thanks in advance

Saddy