A motorcycle was found missing from a vehicle stand which is licensed/permitted to be run from city corporation Varanasi.The Consumer had retained the receipt given by the employees of the vehicle stand owner.The Police registered the case under Section 406I.P.C. and Insurance comany is saying that the claim can only be given when the COURT concerned would accept Final Report sent by POLICE.The District Consumer forum also is not entertaining the Petition and saying to go to Civil JUDGE which will take indefinite time and money while I think that it should be dealt under consumer laws for a quick remedy and as a Consumer I have a right to get a remedy from Consumer Forum.
We require FMP Chart to verify the
Survey Number of our land.
Could you please advice us the procedure to get the same from the Survey Department ?
i request to the experts pls inform me at once through my e-mail address ,whenever a result of delhi judicial service has been announced by the govt.
my e-mail is
anilomnamh@gmail.com
Dear sir some of our employees, worked some months, left the jobs during bonus year.Ist April`07-march`08.we have not paid bonus, to them. what are the remedial measures available to the them. what are consequences we have to face from their end. and 2nd. some of the left employees addresses and where about is not available, how the bonus to be paid. 3rd. where we can can keep the unpaid bonus and where that amount will be credited. reply pl. thanks & Regards: aln. aln.20007@gmail.com
Can anyone pls help me to get a copy of the below judgment of AP High Court. I could pay for the charges incurred. i need it urgently. pls help me.
STATUS OF : CRLP 3714 of 2007 STAGE : FOR ADMISSION
U.U. THIMMANNA, & 4 OTHERS, V/S SMT. U. U. SANDHYA, & ANOTHER,
PET.Advocate : C.PRAVEEN KUMAR
RES.Advocate : PUBLIC PROSECUTOR SR-Number: /
District: KURNOOL Lower Court Number : 1/2007
Subject : U/s.482 Cr.p.c Other offences not covered(Misc.)
Last Time Listed On : 01-Aug-2007
Misc. Petitions filed : Disposed On : 02-Aug-2007
HON'BLE MR JUSTICE K.C. BHANU
Connected Matters :
a family friend has robbed my mothers original land documents ,coerced her into giving her signature ,deposited Rs 25 lakhs in her bank account and transferred the money to another account by forcefully taking signed blank cheques,and sold all her land on the basis of a notarised power of attorney by bribing the sub registrar, who has done the conveyance on a notarised POA.THE police arrested the notary and confiscated the register in which 2 power of attorneys were made on the same day.the notary has also confessed that none of the signatories was present while notarising the POA in a statement to the police.THE POLICE HAVE NOT GIVEN ANY ACCOUNT OF THE STOLEN MONEY WHICH IS AROUND 35 LAKHS..CAN I APPROACH THE ECONOMIC OFFENCES OFFICE . CAN I TAKE LEGAL ACTION AGAINST THE SUB REGISTRAR .
i want to know that what is the procdure to filling a defamation(criminal and civil) case in England.plz answer to this query to my email id --santoshkrs01@yahoo.com/gmail.com
Mr.X being the owner of land has entered into a Joint Development Agreement in oct.2007. His share in the developed property is 8 units. He has purchased the property in 2004 May. He wants to retain 2 units and sell the remaining 6 units.
What is the date to be taken for calculation of capital gains?
whether it is a short term or long term capital gain If Mr. X sells his property now(NOV.2008)?
Whether the date of the joint development agreement or date of registration of flats to be taken for the purpose of computation of capital gains?
Dear Learned Members,
May I know the role of registrars in the High Courts. what is the difference between Registrars and a Judge? Please elucidate
Changing the Audited Accounts
I have to change the Audited Accounts for one my clients' company. The Audited Accoutns relate to AY 2006-2007 and 2007-2008. Kindly mention the formalities to comply with, especially from Company Law perspective. Tq. in Adv.