Hi, I have a query as follows...which needs a detailed clarification from the Experts. We intend to construct a Steel re-rolling mill in 2008 (non-operational now) and approached all concerned departments for necessary approvals. Although receieved all NOC certificates including DTCP/BDO/LPA approval for "Planning permission & Building lincence for Industrial building" after paid all necessary development charges to Local Planning Authority & DTCP (in 2008); the classification of land not been converted, yet. When we approach DTCP, they said that area comes in non-planning area (Sivaganga Region), which is not in their jurisdiction as they not able to name the Zone as "Industrial". Parallely, we approached Revenue department as well & they also said that they dont have powers to convert as "Industrial" but the local Tahsildar given a Certificate marked that the land is "Dry Land & Not an Agri Land". But the A-Register/Adangal shows only as "Punja Land" where it not solves the issue as the Land Classification in Encumbrance Certificate of TN Land Regn. shows as "Agricultural Land". Hope you aware that, recently, our Govt passed a G.O. to Change of Land use from Agri to Non-Agri purposes (2017) but it seems for new development. But we already got all development approvals in 2008 itself. So, I kindly request you to let us know how to change the land use as "Industrial(Non-Agricultural)" from "Agricultural"? Because, none of the "Banker" is not willing to fund Industries, which falls in Agricultural areas. Thanks in advance.
My queries are related to a flat (in name of my younger brother) in Haryana for which possession is already received but conveyance deed with HUDA is yet to be formalized. After that it will be registered in his name. Now he wishes to give it to my elder brother from whom he has taken money. Which is the proper way of transfer of property because their is no sale involved in it.
My queries are: whether he can gift it him as he has share certificate and allotment letter in his name but conveyance deed not done yet, or
Transfer of membership by submitting our request to society.
Kindly also suggest documents needs to be submitted in both the cases. Thanks and regards.
I want to know, whether an accused who attended and faced trial in CBI Court at Bangalore for 17 Years and paid travel cost from own pocket from New Delhi to Bangalore for about 20 times has write to claim TA DA , if he acquitted from CBI Court
Can a boy having a adopted son of 13 years ageing 47 yes cmgets permanent Immigration to UNITED KINGDOM If he marries to UK Citizen INDIAN GIRL.
WHAT IS TIME FRAME IN GETTING IMMIGRATION
My husband is seeking separation stating he does not love me anymore. I am ready to compromise and do not strictly want to take that path thinking of our 5 year old child and ready to make all possible compromises. He is still firm on his stand. We are both working. My husband earns approx 1.3 lakhs per month, my self 86,000 in hand after deduction of taxes. In such circumstances I do not want alimony for myself as I am self sufficient, but would definitely ask for child maintenance as it is our dual responsibility. I am not ready for divorce, i am ready to compromise for the sake of our child, he is not ready. Hence he has to bear the expenses of child maintenance.
In such scenario how much can I claim as child maintenance or can I really claim at all.
Please respond
-Saraswati
As per appointment letter ,Confirmation need to be done after Six Month but even after one and half year neither letter issued for Extension of probation period nor Confimation is done.
in the same appointment letter there is a clause of one month notice pay from either side in Probation period
My friend get the job now , whether he is obliged to complete one month Notice or he can claim that as organisation didn't confirm in last one and half year so he is not bothered to complet notice pay or Short Notice Pay.
One Organisation ( Pvt Ltd Company) do not have practice to make complete payment to employee on leaving of the organisation .
Still Company owner insist employees to complete his/her Notice period as per appointment letter and does not get ready to buy back Notice Period when employee request .
If employee leave the organisaton without completing notice Period , Company don't issue Experience/ releaving letter .
How employee should tackle in this situtation , please please suggest.
One organisation do not make Full & Final of Employees while leaving job ,
If employee ask and complaint to Labour Dept, they send legal notice to employee that due to his / her activity Company lose so much amount etc and empoyee get feared and dare not to claim his / her amount to avoid litigation
And this is the practice of the Organisation .
How employee should tackle in this case while leaving the organisation
In case of officer / Manager and Above position , is it any compulsion to make Mediclaim Policy to Employee as per rule or it is totally optional ,
Divorce and Maintenance
Hi , I have applied for divorce from my wife and she has filed maintenance case. Now court has ordered mediation. We are Christians. Can we ask for accepting mutual divorce and tell her that I will pay the child's maintanence montly only if she accepts mutual divorce. And if she does not agree what can be done. Can we club the two cases together for hearing so that we can speed up the process..please advise..