What is the difference between joint tenancy and co tenancy. Whether the notice of eviction to all the LR of original tenant is compulsory. Please provide any citaition in this regard.
if sole defendant of suit for recovery of possession on the basis of illegal treaspasser died soon after the DE. To whom the duty rest to bring the LR of defendant before the court. If the LR will not bought on record of court whether the suit become rejcted by court? Also what are the role and duty of defendant's counsel if he failed to bring LR of defendnat on record of court on time.
Whether 'legally enforceable debt' can only be filed u/s 138 of NI ACT. If the debt not shobwn in books of accounts of business can't be filed u/s 138? please provide latest case laws
if claim demanded over the property on based onb expire licensee deed title "suit for possession" is just and good
DEAR SIR
in a DRC suit filed, 20 years ago, by the brother of landlord, the tenant under the influnce of landlord gave affidavit before court that he is licencee of his landlord. the suit was withdrawn by the plaint. Now after 20 years a family partition made after a long legal bettle between the landlord and his brother's heir. The tenancy property falls in share of heir of brother of landlord. They file "a suit for possession" on ground of 20 years old defence taken by the tenant as now the licencee has expired so evict him.
my questions are
1-Whether such old statement in a undecided suit having any relevancy? more so doctorine of privity of contract.
2- present partition was made after compromise final order of court but no regd. was made or the court duty was paid to get the final decree of court by the parties. whether it justify the partition.
3- what is the relevancy of present statement of legal heir of old landlord if they confirmed the status of tenancy of tenant by regular given rent receipts.
4- whether the title of the suit "suit for possession" itself not describe that it is not the case of demand of land demanded on licencee issue.
5- whose on whom burden lie to prove the licencee in reality when no licencee deed at all
I Am Maternal Uncle contesting case of guardianship of 2 minors children (Age 11 yrs and 7 yrs) against their Grandma.Both Parents of minor are died in accident. and same accident they were injured and in coma and their condition was serious. thereafter both are taken care by me.
I have done all medical and hospitalization around 7 to 8 lakhs for them.and grand ma never turned to take care of childern for single day even they were in coma and hospitalized for 9 months.and now shedding crocodile tears.
I Have all document and bills and many evidence and proof with me.and my case is in evidence stage in district court where i was applicant and opponent is Grandma.
My Advocate in our say not much emphasis on strong point as he was saying we will do that in argument stage. after that opponents filed objection to our application and filed frivolous and vexatious objection saying baseless, proof less false things they were taking care of minors and accusing me instead.in our say to their objection our advocate just denied what they said and nothing else apart fromthem.
Even though he does not taken all document for proof just taken few and was saying this is good enough . even we are saying doctors can give oral evidence in court and
many other oral evidence can produced he is saying no need to do that.
Now our Document what we submitted in court as considered as Article Instead of Exhibit as opponent were saying they will verify all bills and report. though i have produced all information and original documents in support of that in court still what they are verifying.
My question if anty evidence is considerd as Article instead of Exihbit will it matter in deciding case? what is significance of it please Elabortae on this?
And guide me what to do in this case to prove me strong?and please elaborate on Article and Evidence.
dear readre
please tell me
the application of consumer protection act 1986 with insurance law.
ankit gupta
whether the contempt of court act apply over the non judicial or quasi judicial body.
dear sir
i want to know what is the status of court / body of financial commisioner of delhi when he presided / decided the matter of revision (power given to Lt. governor of delhi under delhi co-op. societies act.) on behalf of LG of Delhi. i.e. judicial body, quasi judicial body or non judicial body.
Property of maternal grandfather
my maternal grandfather expired intestate leaving behind his two married daughters and widow. My grand mother also died thereafer intestate. Now can i claim the share in property of maternal grand father comes in hand of my mother? If my mother alive? One of my cousin sold some of aforesaid property pretaining he is the only legal heir of my maternal grand father. What action can be possible against him whether such proerty can be restored.