Queries Participated

Athi Vishal HD   01 May 2018 at 21:55

Police not filed fir in kidnap case

Everyone in this system are on women supporters.

Respected Sir/Madam, My wife has lost her memory completely, she is physically and mentally abnormal due to the side effect after outcome of suicide attempt(hanging herself). Now she is living with her parents. My in-laws filed a case against me u/s 498(A), case is under trail in court. All this happens in 2013.

They kept My twins girl childs from 2013 to for 2017.

In May 2017 they sent my childs to my custody.

I admited them in prestigious school by giving huge donation.

But on 28. 04.2018 they suddenly kidnaped my childs without my knowledge when I'm in off.

I complained PI ACP DCP CP but they all r rejected to file fir and asked me to go to family court .

But as per my knowledge and knowledge obtained from LCI (lot of thnx to LCI experts) it is 100 percent cognizable.

If I go to family court it will take some time to get my chins.

Pl guide me wt shud I do next.

1. Pvt Complaint in court ? Or

2. Habeus corpus or

3. Put case in family court?

Or all of them ? Pl guide me

Bhaskar   01 May 2018 at 14:53

Builder not returning money

Hello Sir, I paid 50,000 advance to builder in the year 2015 assuming that he will start the property construction, but till date there is nothing which has got initiated, I am asking for refund of my advance deposit and he is not giving it. What should I do in this case, I have photo of the cheque which I gave along with a receipt from builder. Kindly suggest.

Bhaskar

vaisakh   01 May 2018 at 12:36

Power of attorney related

Request for help from experts ,
I was given an advance to buy a land,at the time of registration only know about the Prior owners power of attorney is missing,
am living in kerala but the 2 POA are out of state . may i know about how i can get the copy of the POA,who can apply for getting the POA
2 POA is missing Details are given below.
1, 2002 Rgstd,South 24 pargana Sub registrar office ,Alipur near Kolkatta,West bengal
2.2002 Rgstd,Bandra sub registrar office,Mumbai,Maharashtra

Anonymous   18 December 2009 at 12:08

right of property

Hi there,
I have some questions-
1. Can a hindu widow claim a share in the ancestral or personla property of her husbad? under wat act of provision? Any relavant case?
2. can a Hindu husbad write a will righting off his will and giving everything to his sons? Nothing to his wife?
It will be a great help 2 me.
Thanks and Regards,
Adv.Shamsheer Pal Singh DHillon