SIR,
MY WIFE HAS FILED THE MAINTENANCE CASE AGAINST ME IN WHICH COURT HAS ORDER 2500/- rS INTERIM MAINTENANCE. I HAVE GIVEN HER DRAFT OF 7500/- RS ON THE NAME OF BY WHICH SHE FILED THE CASE AND LATER ENCASED THAT DRAFT IN SOME OTHER ACCOUNT. ON ASKING THROUGH RTI BANK ACCEPTED THEIR MISTAKE. AND LATER WHEN AGAIN I HAVE SUBMITTED THE DRAFT IN THE NAME OF MY WIFE BY WHICH SHE FILED THE CASE, SHE HAS GIVEN HER AFFIDAVIT THAT HER BEFORE AND AFTER MARRIAGE IS DIFFERENT AND SHE CAN NOT OPEN THE BANK ACCOUNT BY THE NAME SHE FILED THE CASE AS SHE DO NOT HAVE ANY PHOTO ID AND REQUESTED THAT SHE MAY BE GIVEN THE DRAFT ON THE NAME OF HER BEFORE MARRIAGE AND I HAVE GIVEN APPLICANT ION THAT I REPEATEDLY INFORM THE COURT THAT SHE IS HAS FILED THE CASE BY WRONG NAME, AND IF SHE HAS OBJECTION NOW THEN WHY SHE HAD NOT MADE ANY OBJECTION ON FIRST DRAFT SO HER CASE MAY BE TURNED DOWN.
LATER THE COURT HAS ORDERED ME TO PAY THE AMOUNT CASH OR IN HER BEFORE MARRIAGE NAME. AND ORDERED ME TO TAKE BACK THE DRAFT I SUBMITTED. IN VIEW OF THAT MY QUERY ARE THE FOLLOWING,;
1. CAN COURT ORDER ME TO PAY CASH
2. THERE WERE SOMETHING WRONG AS VERY NEXT DAY I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE CERTIFIED COPY OF ORDER BUT I DID NOT GET THE COPY OF ORDER AS NO ORDER WERE WRITTEN AFTER TWO WEEKS BUT NOW THE ORDER IS IN THE FILE IN WHICH THE DATE IS OVERWRITE.
3. COURT HAS NOT MENTION ANY CLARIFICATION THAT WHY MY WIFE HAS RECEIVED THE FIRST DRAFT WITHOUT ANY OBJECTION.
4. I WANT TO GO AGAINST THE ORDER OF COURT SO I HAVE TO FILE QUASHING U/S 482 OR CRIMINAL REVISION IN HIGH COURT.
5.COURT HAS ORDER ME TO PAY THE MONEY TILL TODAY BUT TODAY IS HOLIDAY AND THE NEXT DATE IS MONDAY AND I DO NOT HAVE THE MONEY TO PAY NOW. SO CAN COURT ORDER RECOVERY WARRANT AGAINST ME AND WHAT HAPPEN IN THAT
6. IF COURT CAN ISSUE THE RECOVERY WARRANT AGAINST ME THEN CAN I ALSO APPROACH TO QUASH IT OR I HAVE TO FILE REVISION OR SOME OTHER WRIT.
KINDLY GUIDE ME, WITH REGARDS.
I am an advocate of high court i am working in case of multiple FIR's of same incident. can some one help me out some citation of cases for consolidation or quashing of Fir's registered in different states? I have found Akbar Awasi case of UP High court.can any one tell the case under Article 32 direction by supreme court for consolidation of Fir's. i will be highly obliged.
regards,
Moazzam Habib
dear sir i also find F.K hussain case of delhi high court but want to know a case of Supreme court if any can.
Hello Sir,
My friend is changing his religion from Hindu to Muslim.
He is going to apply for Bank exams. He need community certificate. Now he has OBC certificate. Generally Muslims also belongs to OBC .
So is it possible for him to get new community certificate ? Or can you please explain us the procedure.
Thanks in advance.
R/ expertise
I took restraining order against B. Bud he did not stopped construction work. Than I took another order for implementation of restraining order through police. Police stopped the construction work for about month thereafter SHO who implemented the order transferred and newly transferee SHO allowed the B to start construction work than I approached the police station and asked the Sho abut constuceion on disputed land but sho threatened me and asked not to interred in construction work. There after I given in wtitting to sho that courts order is being violated in which police court have given direction to police to implement the same. On next day I also filed application u/s 145 146 CrPC before executive magistrate 1st class in the morning at about 3 pm B with the aid of police was putting lanter on the roof of disputed shops against which the restraining order was in force stopped by me and family member by just sitting in front of mixuring machine .
I filed an application against B u/s 156(3) police did not take any actions but B also file a counter application on which police registered fir against us u /s 147 336 427 447. Police demarcated the disputed land and against a false report prepared by Naib-tehsildar in collusion with police and B
now my case at the stage of charge can I take a plea that civil court restrained them from raising construction and at the time of arguments I can't take the benefits of section 78
dear sir,
my client is a docter his wife and his father in law sent letter to his boss that the docter physically and mentaly harass to his wife and he is like demon and requested the boss to take his docter degree back
this letters was sent on 14th feb. 2008 and again same letters were sent in nov. 2008
can i file a complaint of defamation against wife and father in law of my client?
False complaint 306 498a 323 504 506 438
Dear Sir;
Thanks for advice to you all. Recently I logged in this site and heard that use minimum words to express for easy understanding; hence write in short which creates confusion in present situations sorry for that and herewith giving you detail for proper guidance.
Married in 2005; everything is going write with us; we are (me; wife and son) extremely happy in all respect. My wife is caring; sincere and hardworking with emotional nature.
In 2012 my wife done suicide (Hanging); at that I am on duty; Before me police got information from neighbor and they come and done site panchnama as per their procedure. They found suicide note that “No one is responsible for my death; don’t want to live further”. Immediately i shifted to her in hospitals with van and declare dead by doctors.
On the same day my father in law and his relatives come to hospital and attack on me that they feel I am responsible for the incident. On the day of her funeral they made lots of drama; Most of the peoples from their side are drunked; they used abuse words; attack on our family. In whole life we never came to across such type of situation.
Number of time they called us to police station; Police ready to registered FIR; but they given in writing in front of police that we are not having any complaint we just want to secure my son life by transferring gold; half property; ½ Bank balance and other related. They also keep condition that Guardian for property from their (Father in Law) side. We transferred ½ property by registry; gold and policy in favour of my son name. It require period of 4&1/2 months to complete this ; during in between they threaten for logging FIR. After that they are demanding 10 Lacs from us which we refused. We are having video shooting of threatening and gold demand.
After 4&1/2 months my father in law raise writ in high court that police is not registering FIR; So police has to registered FIR(me ;parents; sisters ; jijus and uncle anti) in pressure and mentioned delay due to mental and physical condition is not good of My father in Law. We take anticipatory bail of of all members’ except me. In investigation police come to know that all peoples are innocent (my self and relatives) and they found that there is no trouble; any demand of money from our side. They also realized that all points mentioned in FIR are false and they collect evidence for that. If everything is ok then why my wife done suicide they come to know that my wife is not happy and feel extremely guilty because of her own father and sister. She feels bad for that and mentioned in her daily written diary which was later verified by handwritten expert. On the basis of her daily written Diary and false FIR police submitted “B” summery report not charge sheet to session court that complaint registered is false and reason in uneven demand from father in law of me. We are waiting for final comments from court. I have few questions;
1) What will be action plan of court
2) How to teach lesson to theses peoples who are raising false complaint and misuse the law.
3) My fathers always consider my wife as one of his own child; he will never die in satisfaction as the incident we faced. It was a loss of social; economical and mental tension.
4) I am not able to attain my wife’s funeral due to situation created by my father in law; how I forgor it. I want justice not only for my family but for my wife also who did this due to her own father and sister.
5) Not a single word I write false in it; if we did any wrong god will punish us but I need justice.
All the case explained is on evidence base and real facts require your guidance.