Queries Participated

keshav@1990   20 May 2013 at 23:41

Maintainance after rcr decree

SIR, RCR DECREE IS PASSED IN FAVOUR OF HUSBAND(MUTUAL COMPROMISE) NOW HUSBAND WANTS TO FILE DIVORCE AS WIFE IS NOT OBEYING RCR DECREE MY QUESTION IS
1) WHAT IS POSSIBILITY OF INTERIM MAINTAINANCE TO THE WIFE
2) WHAT HUSBAND SHOULD DO APPLY FOR DIVORCE IMMEDIATLY OR WAIT FOR ONE YEAR
THANKS IN ADVANCE

sanjay   13 January 2013 at 13:35

Can i avail loan

sir,
kindly guide me that ihave developed one property by giving it to a builder and i got my share and builder share has been given to builder all this procedure has taken place legally,I got a supplementay deed from the builder and he has mentioned my flat no's in that but it is not registered can i get a education loan for my son on that deed

vijay sharma   12 January 2013 at 16:52

How to file a petition for divorce within 1 year of marriage

plz tell mei the sotuation in which the divorce get within the 1 year of marriage.
and filed special application with that petition or not .....
explain it brifly ......

rahul   11 January 2013 at 14:34

Taxation

i have completed my b.com dis year and now i am doing job as an accountant sir i have vision of becoming income tax expert.and i hv much interest only in income tax and accounts bt i m confused wheather i shoud go for CA. or LLB. sir please guide me.and sir also tell me what is the career after LLB.and what is the scope of income tax lawyer from the growth point of view.
sir is it possible to get a loan for LLB degree.
Please Please guide me
Thanks in advance.

Ramkrishna   10 January 2013 at 21:51

Concealing matterial facts

Can Concealing the matterial fact in the O.S unintentionally would constitute prejury

pushpakrishna   01 January 2013 at 18:28

Maintainance

Dear,Experts,
A wife has been awarded monthly Rs.2000/-maintenance from her husband by the court in 2010.now she wants to to file a petition for recovery of all the arrears.But her lawyer saying that only for the last 11 months she can claim.For the balance arrears wife has to file a civil case for recovery.Is it true.kindly advice in this regard.Any Citations in this regard most welcome.THANK YOU.

devashree   24 June 2012 at 21:38

Can i do 5 years bls,llb course along with cs?

I have just secured admission into Government law college,mumbai for the first year of the Bls,Llb course and i was wondering weather i could do CS or any other course along with law?which other courses are available?I want to keep my main focus on law and work in a law firm from my 3 rd year so any course i do must get over within 2 years...please suggest some good courses.