Queries Participated

chirag patel   02 December 2018 at 19:42

Arbitration order

I had defaulted a credit card payment in the year Feb 2009. But today suddenly I received a local court order to appear before them. Bank has filed for application for execution of award as per cpc order 21 rule 11. Date of decree (award date is 06/03/2012) What is a legal remedy for me ...Please help.

veerander   26 June 2018 at 18:49

Volation of supreme court judgement by magistrate

I had filed a complaint u/s156/3 before the illaka magistrate along with judgement lalita Kumari v/s state of u.p but the magistrate had voilate the judgement ehat to do

Gaurav Sharma   18 October 2017 at 05:09

Nbw warren issued

Court has issued nbw under section 138 case plz let me what can be done n if the warrant can be cancelled n how

gajender   08 June 2017 at 12:37

My residential plot converted to road without notifications by rajasthan govt

My residential plot in a private layout purchased in 1994 has been converted into road in 2013 by Jodhpur Development Authority-Jodhpur (Rajasthan Govt), WITHOUT ANY NOTIFICATIONS and are not responding to my appeals and have neither refuted to my RTI claims nor have furnished copy of notification asked for.

Am I entitled to alternative plot and/or monetary compensation if the plot cannot be restored to me.

How to approach this matter for remedial recourse
Sincerely

harsh asthana   21 May 2017 at 17:36

Gpa

Is it possible for complainant to appoint GPA in 138 case after starting of trial

harsh asthana   21 May 2017 at 17:30

Gpa

Is it possible for complainant to appoint GPA in 138 case after starting of trial

sanjeev kumar   26 September 2012 at 13:19

Matter is related to recruitment process

Hello experts I have a query & I hope that u will help me.
Matter is related to recruitment process and problem is that:
The department selected all the candidates on the basis of marks allotted on interview to each candidate & not considers the marks got by the candidates in the written examination.
Where as:-
1) In the service regulation of the department there is clearly mention the procedure for direct recruitment will be written examination & interview.
2) There is a State Government GO also in which it is clearly mentioned that where recruitment is based on written exam followed by interview then the marks of interview will be not more than 12.5% of the total marks(written & interview).
When I asked the department that ur department not followed ur service regulations & Government GO, then they told me that we already published in the advertisement that selection criteria for the recruitment is interview only.
My query is that can I challenged the above recruitment process of the department because they not followed Government GO and there service regulations. If yes, then please provide me some solution in details and some court decisions.
Points to be remember that:
Department is state government undertaking having separate board but follow all government rules & GO.
Thanking you I wait for ur quick reply

RAJESH CHOUDHARY   06 July 2012 at 20:25

Service tax

One of my client is engaged into job work of engineering goods..
As per the notifications number 25/202, the negative list (point no-30), there are 4 job work services which are exempt...
In that there is point no-c, which states that
Any goods on which appropriate duty is payable by the principal manufacturer( are exempt from service tax)...

Please elaborate the same...
Does it mean reverse charge provisions or any other way around...?
Thus job work on engineering goods are taxable or not?
Please Respond to my query....

anoop   05 July 2012 at 07:58

Loan against morgage

RESPECTED SIR, THANKS FOR GIVING US AN OPPURTUNITY TO CLEAR OUR DOUBTS FROM AN EXPERT LIKE YOU.SIR, I DO HAVE A LONG PENDING ISSUE.IN 1986 MY FATHER AND HIS FRIEND STARTED BUISNESS BY PLACING MY MOTHER"S PROPERTY (WHO IS HOUSE WIFE)AS GUARENTOR.( SHE POSSESSED 30 CENT OF LAND). THEY HAVE MORTGAGED/GUARENTEED(NOT SURE)THE PROPERTY FOR CC LOAN . THE PLACE MORTGAGED IS IN ONE STATE AND THE LOAN GIVEN BY BANK IS FROM ANOTHER STATE. HOW IT HAPPENED AT THOSE TIME, I DONT NO. LATER BUISNESS COLAPSED AND NOTICE WAS ISSUED BY BANK IN 1989. AS WE WERE AWAY FROM HOME FOR LONG 15 YRS, V HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY COMMUNICATION TILL ANOTHER NOTICE IN 1998. WE NEVER FOLLOWED UP THE CASE. FROM NOTICE RECEIVED IN 1998, WE GOT THE CASE NO.AFTER OS OF 1989, EP WAS FILED IN 1998.WE HAVE NOT REPAID ANY THING, BUT NOT SURE OF OTHER PARTNER( V HAVE NOT SEEN HIM SINCE 1989) THAT WAS THE LAST V HEARD FROM COURT AND BANK (THAT IS 1998),. SIR PLS TELL US AFTER LONG 26 YRS BANK STILL HAS CHANCE TO MORTGAGE OUR PROPERTY, FATHER HAD DIED LONG AGO AND THE PROPERTY IS STILL IN OUR POSSESSION, EXCEPT A LIEN WAS SEND BY COURT AGAINST SALE OF PROPERTY IN 1998. THEN FURTHER NO ACTION WAS TAKEN. AUCTION DID NOT TAKE PLACE OR BANK HAS NOT TAKEN OVER THE PROPERTY. SIR PLS GUIDE US WAT TO DO TO REMOVE LIEN. WE HAVE APPLIED FOR VERDICT COPY OF EP/1998.WHAT IS THE LIMITATION PERIOD?

SIR YOUR REPLY WILL EASE A LOT OF TENSION AS WE WANT TO BUILT A HOUSE ON SAID PROPERTY, AS WE HAVE GOT NO OTHER WAY. SIR PLS GUIDE US WAT TO DO.

THANKING YOU.
REGARDS.

Anita Singh   20 October 2011 at 22:24

Legal document

dear sir I advocate Anita wants to know from your side

pls let me know
my client is giving one lakh rupees loan to one of his friend at some % interest for six month and told me that if his friend (the person who is taking loan) if for any reason not repay the loan amount given by him then his one property ( one room ) he will registered on my client name and my client will have legal right to take the possession of the said property and my client give 10 lakh rupees to his friend (the person who is taking loan) means after taking the said property my client will give 10 lakh rupes to his friend and all this thing my client want in written

now dear expert pls let me know which kind of document can I draft .
can I draft agreement
or promissory note or something else pls guide me