My father has non ancestral agriculture land in our village. We are two brothers. my father want to transfer the property to a lower cast person of the village, who is not a legal hier of the said property. My father want to transfer the property by will, gift, sale or any other mode. Can any remedy is available for us. What can my mother do in this matter to save the property?
Dear all,
kindly tell me, under which law the patta alloted to sc, bc, obc for residential purpose in the villages of uttar pradesh, and what are the rules.
Can the prson to whom the patta alloted, sale the land of patta to another.
This is a case of dispute in seniority in a grade. The authority finalised the seniority list of a particular cadre officers after giving opportunity of being heard (30 days time). The aggrieved party filed a petition before the State High Court. After completion of court proceedings, hearing, arguments, etc., the High Court reserved its judgment. But till today even after more than three months, the High Court has not pronounced its judgment. I want to know for how long can a Court continue to keep the judgment reserved. What are the circumstances under which Court compels to reserve its judgment? Is the delay in pronouncing judgment not amounting to denial of justice?
I left my previous employers in due procedure of the company, i even forfeited 20 days salary. My one month salary and full and final settlement amount of the next month was put on hold as i had left and the company wanted to check my dues. Now even after 3 months the company has kept my salary with full n final settling amount on hold. Also they are not realeasing my security blank cheque i submitted at the time of joing the company. Every time i call them to realease my cheques they are giving me unnecssary reasons and delaying it. Please guide me as how to recover my salary and stop the company about misusing the security cheque ?
on late payment of service tax 13% simple interest is payable on the taxable service. This interest is payable for the days from the due date, till actual date of deposit of tax. Is the assesee also liable to pay penalty after paying interest?
Dear all,
is it neccessary for labour contractor to show the ESIC & EPF amount separtely like service tax. Whether the billing is on daily wage rate or piece rate. If yes, kindly provide any notification or any other statutory document.
I have agriculture land near the village. There are a way/ passage between the agriculture land and population(abadi) area. The disposal of used water of villagers are falling down in my agriculture land. What solution is available in constituon for this type of problem?
Can i represent the problem in high court or supreme court through Public interest litigation and how?
can any murder case presented in appropriate court after 15 years of murder? No F.I.R. / tehrir is given to police at the time of murder.
Is there any provision in IPC?
can any murder case presented in appropriate court after 15 years of murder? No F.I.R. / tehrir is given to police at the time of murder.
Is there any provision in IPC
writ petition
I am facing a case before tehsildar. I have a registered will of my grandmother in which my grand mother transfer the all property to me. After her death i file the documents in tehsildar office for tansfer of property. But tehsildar not doing the same. There is no objection against me regarding the property. Now i want to file a writ petition in supreme court. Kindly tell me the prpcedure.