Anonymous
27 September 2011 at 19:27
Dear All
Please assist me in sending a notice to my employer who asked me the leave the company .But while making full and final payment of dues did not paid the leave salary and notice pay .They should pay me the notice pay as i hv not resigned myself.
Please send a draft of such notice.
Rahul
Anonymous
27 September 2011 at 16:01
sir pl guide me....i'm a teacher in school and due to less than 75 percent attendance i asked the parents of a student to give an undertaking that if board does not issue roll no; the parents will b responsible
father of the student started abusing me and then threatened that he would go to court and say that i had spoken against s.c category and sit on dharna
pl help me!
ONE OF MY CLOSE RELATIVE RETIRED FROM SCHOOL AFTER SUPERANNUATION.HIS GRATUITY AMOUNT WAS SENT TO HIM BY A LOCAL CHEQUE.HE DEPOSITED THE SAME WITH HIS COOPERATIVE BANK.IT WAS CLEAERED NEXT DAY AND HIS A/C WAS CREDITED FOR THE GRATUITY AMOUNT (RS.8,00,000/-).
THEN WITHIN WEEKS TIME HE WENT FOR WITHDRAWL OF CASH FROM THE S/B A/C.HE COULD NOT GET THE CASH/MONEY, AS THE BANK WAS PLACED UNDER DIRECTIONS OF RESERVE BANK,AND SUBSEQUENTLY BANKING LICENCE WAS ALSO CANCELLED.HE GOT ONLY Rs. 1 LAKH,AS DEPOSIT INSURANCE.PRACTICALLY HE LOST HIS GRATUITY TO THE EXTENT OF Rs. 7 LAKHS.WHAT HE SHOULD DO TO GET BACK HIS HARD EARNED GRATUITY?
mousumi
27 September 2011 at 03:25
I have joined the job as supervisor on 03/08/2011 in a polyclinic. but after few days I felt that the employer more often used some “abusing and offensive” words to me and others also, forced to work more than “8 to 9 hours per day (Monday to Saturday), even on second and forth Sunday also”. In between I saw some peoples who are worked here previously were repeatedly visited the office for their due salaries and are refused or returned with next dates. Due to my illness I reached office late by 15 to 20 minutes two days in a week after prior information after that also the employer signed me on a letter that he will deduct my one day salary for the same. He signed me an agreement letter also in hurry by saying that it’s a formal letter of accepting the job. And when I asked for the copy of same on 1st September 2011 the employer said that he will not provide me the agreement copy signed by me and Asked me to leave the job and collect my all dues on next week. Same day I left my job by writing a resignation letter.
Till date I have called the employer several times to release my payments but the Employer not paying me due salary .Now posted me a registered show cause letter with lots of false allegation and blackmailing me that they will take legal action against me if will not reply within seventy two hours from receiving the letter and also blaming me that I am absent till date without any intimation.
How Can I get my due salary from the employer and what action I should take against the employer that he will not try further to cheat anyone more. Kindly suggest me with labor laws and acts if possible.
Anonymous
27 September 2011 at 00:59
I am a nationalized bank officer, put to suspension on false and frivolous grounds and I have duly submitted my replies with supporting documents to each and every point in 'remarks call' made upon me. Now, even after 13 months having been elapsed, no charge sheet have been submitted. Instead, now my bank has file an FIR with the economic intelligence wing of the local police.Now, please advise me what to do.
Anonymous
26 September 2011 at 22:17
Dear sir, there are total 10 witnesses statement were recorded on 08 tentative charge of an acuused in army. on 05 charges witness allegdly alleges the accused one other witness coloborate or say what witness is saying in other word no evidence found in summary of evidence. either documentary or any wiitness is there what witness says or any other witness colobrorate it. INSPITE of this Army is framing all 08 charges against the accused. Shall accused approach to Armed Forced tribunal to get quashed these 05 charges pl advice
Anonymous
26 September 2011 at 16:25
My salary is 2.95 lacs/annum
I am getting bonus but it is deducted from my own salary (shown as a part of CTC in salary break up annual annexure) and recd at the time of diwali. Is it right and legal?
Anonymous
26 September 2011 at 13:31
Dear Sir / Madam
Is Employment Bond is legal / valid in India.
Can a Company make a Bond of particular period with a new candidate.
With below statement could you please tell me the consequences
" His 03 years annualincrement was stopped with future effect alongwith adverse entry in his character roll "
C.a.v. ?
What is the meaning of C.A.V.
2011III CLR 235
In The High Court of Calcutta
Heard on : March 29, 2011
C.A.V. on May 10, 2011