Anonymous
29 January 2016 at 03:33
Hello
My name's Bharat.Recently i got a job in a big company.Surprisingly,On my first day they called a lawyer and asked me to sign the bond for 1 year.If i would breach it,I have to pay 1lakh to the company.However I did manage to dodge them on my first day.And i have my plans to migrate to canada from the september this year.So,I won't be able to complete the 1year of bond.So,I want to know if i would breach it,Would they have any chance to take any action against me.Please help me.I'm confused.
inderjeet
28 January 2016 at 20:06
The Enquiry Officer deputed by management of private organisation wrote the report in their favour and management dismissed the employee. The charges levelled on employee were meaningless and some couseling and warning which were issued to employee long back about 15 years ago were also brought on record which at that time were cleared by the then Officers. Now I intend to file case before Labour Court for reinstate of my services on the ground that enquiry was not fair and grounds of dismissal is mere revengeful attitude of the management. My query is that can I apply to Labour Court directly. Secondly if I apply case before Labour Court and then do I have any option to approach High Court to suspend my termination/dismissal till matter is finalised in Labour Court. Please advice.
sir
i have been appointed Central agovt company on basic graduation, time of intereview comany had taken undertaking that i do not have higher qualifications like professional qualifications, post graduation degree, deploms. eventhough i was post graduate coandidate i have given undertaking that i don not have higer qualifications.
after my confirmation of job after 2 years now i have given my higher qualification certificates for incorporation of my post garduation degree , but comany issued showcause notice under suppression of fact.
kindly advice me what step i have to take now.
thanking you
vivek kumar
28 January 2016 at 10:11
Dear sir;
I have read many post and written that if company is not covered in Gratuity insurance and employees dies before 5 year of service then company will pay gratuity up to number of years not up to retirement.
is the employer bound to pay up to retirement? if he does not pay up to retirement is their any legal obligation.
Pls clarify
Hk
28 January 2016 at 00:45
Hello ,
My company has sent me outstation on training for a month, 3 months back. I had been previously travelled twice from the company with agreement of 1 year service bond and both the bond period got expired. However during my last travel no one approached me for any bond and even during travel and after 1.5 months reaching india no one ever approached me bond. By the mean time i got a new opportunity in another organisation and want to leave the organisation. But the company is forcing me to sign bond else threataining to take legal action.
I have also put down my paper.
Please advise and suggest.
vivek kumar
27 January 2016 at 16:13
Dear sir;
I have to fill annual return form under factory act 19478 for haryana state
i need a filled sample form for reference .
can anyone share me i shall be obliged
miss to men (Labour & Service Law)
my friend applied in both railway E.R. and centrail as M.P.and ITI minimum as per adv. Unfotunatly he miss to mention about my H.S. . he had been selected first Soutcentrail rly and kol RRB had attached and pvr H.S. certificatehe Ihad been farther selected Eastern rail at same post . he had took technical resignation and joined Erly but at the time of attestion he told Erly about my H.S. qualification but they igored as per application .his service continuing from centrailrly to Erly. My service book will come from centra8l rly to ERly. My quarry will ERly take the H.s. automatically. t .how I add my h.s. Dae of joing 2013. Mp 1996.H.S. 1998. my friend come from chennai he is join same post here after technical regine with noc but at, the channi rrb recived his his HScertificate (1998) certificate and PVR and document attach at last page but front page is qulificatio is MP.INTHIS away he is join kpa but recruit meant day nied to recived HS .he is joined as aMP PASSED 2015 service is continued service record came from chennai .now kpa she sent; ;;PVR MP and ITI CERTIFICATE PLACE ZE HELP TO ADVICE HE ADD HS .FOR PVR
Bond
Hello
My name's Bharat.Recently i got a job in a big company.Surprisingly,On my first day they called a lawyer and asked me to sign the bond for 1 year.If i would breach it,I have to pay 1lakh to the company.However I did manage to dodge them on my first day.And i have my plan to migrate to canada for the higher studies from september this year.It equivalent to almost 7months.But i really want to join this comany.So please help me,
If i would breach this bond,Does they could have any chance to take action against me.?