I am working in SBI in clerical post, In a meeting one male employee being arrogant used abusive language against me and pushed me, and when I fell down he snached my mobile so that I could not call any body. Branch Manager was present at the meeting.
I complained to police but they have done a routine inquiry and registered a general diary only.
I also complained to Higher authority of SBI and there was a departmental inquiry. Unfortunately 7 days latter I received my transfer order from the higher authority, I feel victimised. I have been transfered in a branch far from my house.
Can I complaint to National Commission for Women against my transfer order?
What step I can take against my transfer order?
Can a department(PUNJAB GOVT.) at the time of making payments(like gratuity/Ex-Gracia/PF/Leave Encashment and other payments) to the family of deceased can recover any outstanding payment pending against the deceased employee.... the dept. has marked a recovery mentioning that "some wrong increments were imposed in the salary of deceased in the year 1990, henceforth all increments imposed after 1990 were miscalculated" and so the recovery of same is pending(approx. Rs 1 Lac).....one installment(Rs3000/-) against the recovery was deducted in last salary drawn by the deceased employee... Kindly guide.
I need some information as to whether a probationer is entitled to Minimum Wage and if yes please pass on relevant judgement in support of the same.
Thanks and Regards
Kindly let me know whether financial misappropriation can be termed as indecent behaviour under sec24k of standing orders act
One of my client who is an employee was working in 2nd shift from 3.00 pm. At 8.00 pm the employer found that alchohol smell is coming and took the blood and sent for test next day to Medical Officer, though there was Central Hospital, ESIS Hospital was available. No liquor bottle found in the company nor the employee went outside from the time of his duty. The security checked the employee before letting him inside the company for duty. How far the case of an employer is correct? When the worker was covered under ESIC, they took test from Medical Officer.
The employer conducted domestic enquiry and findings have been provided. The workman apprehend that they may terminate him on this ground.
My query is that can the employer do this by taking the shelter of report of Medical Officer when the Government/ESIS Hospital's reports were not taken?
Thanks in Advance
Annapurna
Dear Friends,
Our Co's require Consultant or Legal Practicner ESIC Sub Code as well as Prof. Tax No & LWF, Contract Lic. in State Rajasthan, AP, Maharashtra, UP East, UP West, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu New Delhi, Chandigarh, MP, Karnataka.
The Person who are interested can send there details on Mail ID arihant_ac@rediff.com
We request all of you to please reply urgent.
Regds,
Arihant
Can any employee of limited company their are more than 100 employees ,file a civil suit for recovery of unapid amount after resignation from the job.
One of my client who is an employee was working in 2nd shift from 3.00 pm. At 8.00 pm the employer found that alchohol smell is coming and took the blood and sent for test next day to Medical Officer, though there was Central Hospital, ESIS Hospital was available. No liquor bottle found in the company nor the employee went outside from the time of his duty. The security checked the employee before letting him inside the company for duty. How far the case of an employer is correct? When the worker was covered under ESIC, they took test from Medical Officer.
My query is that what is the procedure to take test of blood, how blood samples to be sealed, which is the right authority to test the blood samples?
Pl. help me in this regard with any judgments, if any.
Thanks in Advance!
Annapurna
One of my client who is an employee was working in 2nd shift from 3.00 pm. At 8.00 pm the employer found that alchohol smell is coming and took the blood and sent for test next day to Medical Officer, though there was Central Hospital, ESIS Hospital was available. The worker was covered under ESIC. My query is that what is the procedure to take test of blood, how blood samples to be sealed, which is the right authority to test the blood samples?
Pl. help me in this regard with any judgments, if any.
Thanks in Advance!
Annapurna
termination of employee who has put up 34 yeras of service a
respected experts,
an empolyee who worked more than 34 years in govt orgnaisation under non public fund which generates money on various ventures run by the govt orgnaisation and the employee manages /looks after the public service institute in which money comes from the govt empolyees monthly contribution towards welfare measure. the empolyees were governed by the non public fund rules and thier wages revised every after 10 years by way of ordering board of officers. The BOO inturn recommends revising of their existing wages along with any other consequential benefits.their empolyeemnt mainly based on the viability/healthy funds of the non public fund. now, the present status of service institute interms financial viability is very weak, hence the management.i.e.central govt orgnaisation has proposed to terminate her services with immediate effect and the orgnaisation is abide by the rules of the NPF and also ready to pay the gratutity towards loss of income.what are the procedures to be followed while trminating and whether an empolyee aho works more than 34 years has any legal right to move her gireveances in the court and whether they can challange the termination and any other relief she is entitled to that effect? please provide the rule position and and case laws in this regard, it will be more benefitial to the govt orgnaisation.need urgent advise. thanking all the experts who are all rendering thier valuble advises and saving the time and money.