Dr Kewal Anand Kandpal
10 November 2013 at 17:06
Sir.
I got ad-hoc appointment as a lecturer in the education department as on 19 September 1990 and joined as on 1 October 1990. So about 300 lecturer have been appointed as the same manner.
As per the hon'ble supreme court's order on the case of Bhuwan Chandra Kandpal V State of Uttarakhand the pettioner got the seniority from the date 1 october 1990 and department fixed his senioroty from the abovesaid date. We all the remaining Lecturers seeked the same action for ourselves, but department denied. We filed a case at hon'ble high court, hon'ble highcourt directed to the department but in vain.
So kindly guide me for the further remedies I should seek on the basis of equitable justice.
Thanking you sir
dr K N Kandpal
engineer_it
09 November 2013 at 15:28
My brother is working with a Multinational firm. Intially he was working in india then for some assignment he went to UK for 6-7 months.
Now after coming from UK he found that he is still getting credited with Uk salary in his uk bank account where as he should be getting indian salary.
On finding out why its happening he got to know that his manager by mistake gave wrong end date of his assignment in uk to payroll team so he will keep getting his uk salary for next 1 year instead of his indian salary.
As he was getting huge amount of money in his uk account he did not inform company about it.Now the queries are :
1) should he tell company about it?
2) If company gets to know on its own will he be fired or they can file a case against him as he did not inform them ?
3) wat are the ways by which he can safeguard himself and still keep the money?
4) can company file a case against him and ask him to return the money credited in his uk account over the period of mlast few months?
thanks for ur replies in advance
vinit
09 November 2013 at 11:27
SIR,
I AM SUSPENDED FRM BANK ON 19TH JUNE 2012. AND BANK ALSO LODGE FIR AGAINST ME ON 19TH JULY 2012. THE TRAIL IS IN COURT AND BANK ALSO START ENQUIRY. I WANT TO KNOW WILL TA DA WILL PAID TO ME TO ATTEND THE ENQUIRY BECAUSE INQURIY INITIATE OUTSTATION . I SENT THE 3 TA DA BILL TO MY BRANCH MANAGER BUT HE SAID THAT I AM NOT ELIGIBLE FOR IT BECAUSE I AM DEFENDED MYSELF , I ALSO WANT TO KNOW HOW MUCH SUBSITANCE ALLOWANCE PAID TO ME NOW. I ALSO WANT TO KNOW I AM NOT GETTING SINGLE BUGS OF SUBSITANCE ALLOWANCE IN CASH. MANAGEMENT PUT ALL SUBSITANCE ALLOWANCE TO MY LOAN ACCOUNT AND NOT PAID A SINGLE BUGS TO ME IN CASH. IS IT LEGAL. AND MANAGER PUT HOLD ON MY ACCOUNT FROM LAST ONE YEAR THEN HOW CAN I SURVIVE BECAUSE NO TA DA WILL PAID TO ME ATTEND INQUIRY FROM STARTING THE INQUIRY AND NO SUBSITANCE ALLOWANCE PAID TO ME IN CASH AND PUT HOLD ON MY ACCOUNT ALSO. PLEASE SUGGEST ME WHAT WILL I DO.
THANKS
Deep Prakash
08 November 2013 at 15:05
I am ex-employee of a retail company in Chandigarh and still fighting for my full & final which is pending from past 8 months. three days are short in my notice period.
kindly help and suggest me what should i do?
Thanks/regards,
Deep Prakash
Chandigarh
prasoon
08 November 2013 at 01:46
My father has served for more than 30 years in a regional rural bank in the state of Madhya Pradesh and he is a scale 3 manager. There was a fraud done by one of the staff in branch under my fathers management. The culprit used my fathers id and password to log into the system to approve payment transfers to his relatives bank account in the same bank. Now this matter came to light and the person was duely fired. However my father is fired as well even though he was not involved at all in this fraud and has not signed any forged payment vouchers. Only entries im system are made using his id. This was done by culprit aftery father used to leave from work. Also the money transferred wrongfully was still lying in other bank accounts of culprits relatives and has been recovered by the bank. Kindly help me and let me know the remedies available. More than anything, it is a matter of my fathers reputation who spent his life for the bank. Are case laws G. Mohana krishna Naidu vs. The National Bank of India ltd. And similar case laws help my father?
lala ram
07 November 2013 at 22:13
Now Can If the Superior Abuses a subordinate in an Organization ,,
and if the Police Also refuses to File a Complain ...
What is the Other remedy....??
COURT ..............OR ...
MEDIA.........
Nithiselvan
06 November 2013 at 10:33
I had resigned my job. i had been there for for 7 years and 8 months. My final settlement had made to me. Also i got the provident amount. But when i asked my x employer regarding my pension fund claiming, they says i have to follow the office which is in chennai. They are not giving me the details like any account number for tracking. Can please guide through. my x firm have their own trust.
kirubanithi.
Pondicherry
Nithiselvan
06 November 2013 at 00:53
I had resigned my job. i had been there for for 7 years and 8 months. My final settlement had made to me. Also i got the provident amount. But when i asked my x employer regarding my pension fund claiming, they says i have to follow the office which is in chennai. They are not giving me the details like any account number for tracking. Can please guide through.
kirubanithi.
Pondicherry
Pay protection/fixation
Dear Sir(s),
I was working as a scientist in DRDO(Defence R&D Organization) in Pay-Band PB-3 with grade Pay 6600.
Thru' proper channel I applied for the post of Asst. Director in DGCA(Directorate General of Civil Aviation) having same PB-3 and grade pay of 6600 to UPSC and was selected.
Now, the issue is that I was getting some extra increments (mentioned in my Last Pay Certificate-LPC)that is 2 additional increments and 5 special increments. I was promised by UPSC & DGCA in writing that my pay shall be protected as per Govt rules.
In pay fixation here, I am not able to find what regulation/rule shall be applicable for these additional & special increments those were paid by DRDO based on my performance in interview for promotion. In the absence of any clear rule I am being denied these increments.
please help me in this regards that under what regulation can I get these increments. Both are central govt Departments and I have applied thru' proper channel.
Thanx in advance
with warm regards,
YASHPAL,
Asst. Director-DGCA
Civi Aviation Deptt.